Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by Kaji
Last Reply: by Dentrassi
Views: 1912    Replies: 3
"Well me and Kazeko went to the Canada Day Celebrations in our city today. And we of course were packing our staffs. Towards 8 that night one of the poi'ers broke out some glow sticks an..."
Posted: by UCOF
Last Reply: by bender
Views: 809    Replies: 1
"anyone know how i can read a cd that was written in macformat (ie on a macintosh) from my PC?cos its a different file system...windows wont even recognise it.any prgrammes out there?cos..."
Posted: by DarkFairyQueen
Last Reply: by DarkFairyQueen
Views: 3632    Replies: 38
"Wussup Ya'll I havn't been around for a while an boy this site has grown!!Just to let all you luvly people know, the DFQ is gonna be moving State-side sometime in early september, an..."
Posted: by birdgirl
Last Reply: by birdgirl
Views: 1742    Replies: 7
"hey there thought id turn to you lovely HoPers for a bit of sunshine!Im a bird trainer and i was doing a bird show yesterday when my helper came and told me there had been an accident,i..."
Posted: by Tinmans heart
Last Reply: by Tinmans heart
Views: 2882    Replies: 5
"hmmmm What do you guys thinks????? ha hasend me some ideas hey! "
Posted: by BurningByron
Last Reply: by BurningByron
Views: 1246    Replies: 6
"My mate and I just broke his girlfriend out of her house. Her strict muslim family found out on saturday night that she was seeing a white guy who wasnt a muslim and they cut sick! He..."
Posted: by Durbs
Last Reply: by Astar
Views: 1024    Replies: 3
"Well, I may be stupid, or just easily confused - but what with all this name changing and double identity stuff going on, I thought it'd be useful to have a thread where people can aler..."
Posted: by Paddy
Last Reply: by Beth
Views: 1788    Replies: 21