Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
25th September, 2022
Kid circus!
"So I got these for my kids for Christmas this year. I've not given them the poi yet, but they chose these specifically. Once they are given to them, I'll have my own little town circus to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Monkey Fist Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
25th September, 2022
High Quality as always
"It's such a noticeable difference with Home of Poi. Better weave, brighter and longer flow, better grips on the chains. I've been stuck with lower quality fire poi for a while, and with my new HOP poi I got multiple you've-really-improved compliments - all that changed was the brand! Loyal HOP spinner here :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Buy Pair of Silk Folding Fans  
25th September, 2022
Better than I hoped!
"This is my first time playing with fabrics, not lights, and they are gorgeous and so fun!! Dancing in the sun is such a wonderful experience, and by all reports it was a beautiful flow :) and the fabric is so light and airy - well worth it. These are my new favorite flow toys!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Buy Pair of OrbPoi Pro LED contact Poi  
21st August, 2022
My online review
"I have to say i enjoyed the product. It came on time, the package was as it said it would be. the product works . I enjoy the home of poi sight and will continue to use it as well as reccomend it to others."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Cords With Quicklinks  
14th August, 2022
A Silver Lining
"While adjusting the length of the original cords that came with my poi, I accidentally cut the wrong side! After ordering these ones, I found a silver lining in the fact that these cords are actually better than the original ones. They came quickly and work like a charm. I'd definitely recommend them for replacement cords"
A Silver Lining
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Knob Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
12th August, 2022
Poi purchase
"The poi are exactly what I hoped for. Well made and durable! Thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chains  
9th August, 2022
Fantastic leash!
"Great leashes to add customization options to your flow!! This leash is smooth for long spinning sessions!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
9th August, 2022
Fantastic leashes
"Great leashes to add customization options to your flow!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Glow Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
9th August, 2022
Love these leashes!
"Love the feel of the weight of chains while spinning and the knobs are truly unique. Great for custom be set ups!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
2nd August, 2022
Great product long burn
"Some of the best poi I have owned. Fast order delivery to Vancouver, Canada. Very happy."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2020

Buy Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball Color - 2 9/16 Inch 65mm  
30th July, 2022
Just what you would expect - a good product
"You should expect an item to be as described and this is. The ball is clear, evenly colored, balanced, and has no defects. Delivery to the US took a bit longer than I liked but I have no complaints about the item and now I'm learning how to use it. I'm finding the 2-ball palm spin more challenging than it looks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
29th July, 2022
service, quality and delivery
"delivery worked perfectly. Quality cannot be faulted. completely satisfied. I will be ordering from here again soon"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2022

Service & support  
24th July, 2022
Happy
"Great and fast service"
Issam Kadamani, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2022

Service & support  
10th July, 2022
Great staff
"Even when things got delayed they were very in touch anytime i asked for updates. They're easy to get a hold of, and very helpful."
Jdmclenn6, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Pair of Small Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
29th June, 2022
Great Fans!
"I love purchasing my tools from Home of Poi The tool kit included with the do it yourself Fans was excellent I really appreciated the curved needle it was easy to work with and there was definitely enough Kevlar thread in the spool I love these fans"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Buy Single Pro Knob with Swivel  
28th June, 2022
Very Pleased with mine
"These knobs are very comfortable to hold and provide impressive quantities of spins due to their concentrated swivel point. They flow very smoothly, un-noticeable(like-nothing). They allow for a very defined creation of planes. Good enough leash mount hole for the hefty size connector bracket I used."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2022

Buy Ultimate Dragon - Fire Staff with 10 Head Design  
19th June, 2022
Recipient loves it
"This was a gift for a friend, and he absolutely loves it. Great weight, and enjoying the unique color(blue). Definitely would recommend if you are looking for high quality fire props. And will be shopping again soon!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Knob Chains With Quicklinks  
17th June, 2022
Love them
"Theyre nice chains and hurt a lot less than the loops."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Monkey Fist Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
15th June, 2022
Quality
"Excellent product. Very happy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2022

Buy Pair of Long Veil Poi  
13th June, 2022
Got all three
"I orderee all three, they look a touch different from the photo but im overall happy with them! Definitely not for a windy day"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Monkey Fire and Pro-Bright LED Poi Set  
31st May, 2022
Phenomenal Items
"This was a great set to buy. The LED set is vibrant, has many settings, and really good quality. The Fire set is also really good quality. Burns great and I can't say there are any issues with the product still to this day. Bought them a couple years ago but forgot to write a review! Definitely a trustworthy company to purchase products from!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Buy Single Monkey Fist Technora® Fire Meteor  
21st May, 2022
Fire Meteor
"A nice device!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2021

Buy Pair of Fire Poi Head Covers  
19th May, 2022
Perfect
"They fit my cathedral wicks and look super cute, great for practice. It shipped quickly."
Perfect
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Single Fire Poi Protective Side Carry Bag  
19th May, 2022
Nice
"It's just the perfect size to carry one set of Poi with covers."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
19th May, 2022
Awesome!
"Came fast, big flames, perfect."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
14th May, 2022
Good quality
"Slightly heavier than expected but easy to maneuver and lights up beautifully. Very good quality. I have already recommended to friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2022

Buy Pair of Sock Poi with Soft Poi Weights  
5th May, 2022
Loving My Poi
"5 star Great product, loving my set. Shipping delay due to Covid situation."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2021

Buy Pair of Pro Chain Monkey Fist Fire Poi Large  
3rd May, 2022
Through the Years
"Friends, you may be searching for the poi you'll never put down, after many years now of frequent use, they still burn bright! They require stamina, on a full soak fresh from purchase, they ran for over 25 minutes. A serious workout, and a dazzling blaze. Home of poi is tried and true, the best place I have seen to aquire such gear. Spinning them without fuel is a great way to get comfy and adjust your length. Practice till you can spin for 30 mins straight without touching yourself even once if you are a novice checking out the goods. 3 foot flames and powerful flow! Thank you Fire Family for your work!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Monkey Fist Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
29th April, 2022
Very satisfied
"Quality product, excellent service, and timely delivery. I could not ask for more. I am very satisfied with my purchase."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2022

Buy Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
23rd April, 2022
Fire baby
"Absolutely love these as they fit my hands good and great for spinning tricks. Really good quality, will defo be shopping here for more"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2022