Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
16th January, 2018
Good products, great service!
"I ordered juggling balls and frisbee from South Africa as gifts for my New Zealand nephews - the order process was simple and at every stage I was kept well informed of the status of my order. The goods were delivered promptly to rave reviews. I will definitely use this supplier again and recommend them to family and friends."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
12th January, 2018
Thanks HOP
"just received my order very efficient. Great service product and price ."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
12th January, 2018
Great company and site
"A awesome site and awesome company and have recommended home of poi to my friends"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
10th January, 2018
Excellent service
"I have never had issues ordering with you. I've gotten 2 sets of fire poi now, as gifts for others, and they are great quality! And shipped fast!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2018
Fantastic
"As always I m extremely satisfied with the quality of poi Home of Poi sends out and how quickly they send it. I just light my new snake poi on fire last night and it was amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
9th January, 2018
True to order and good on their word
"We order Christmas presents from Home of Poi. They were a huge hit. Great quality and fantastic customer service. I really appreciated the email contacts updating shipment as well as offering some educational material regarding the items we ordered. Definitely will continue shopping Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
8th January, 2018
Great service, fast shipping!
"Super fast shipping. Everything in the order was correct and packed nicely. Glow in the dark is super bright as well :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
8th January, 2018
Thanks
"Always reliable and fast shipping, definitely continuing to purchase your products :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
7th January, 2018
Very professional :)
"The first package got lost and never arrived. I contacted HomeOfPoi, and they swiftly resent another package with a tracking number. Just received it less than a month after (I'm living in Europa). Great customer service, the person who took care of my issue was very kind and professional ! :)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
5th January, 2018
Life of Poi
"Excellent service, shirt is perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
lotus fire fans
"just received my lotus fire fans....the 3 wick to start with, and the 5 wick for when I am braver. very quick delivery. No problem sewing the wicks onto the fans. I couldn't be happier with the look and feel of the fire fans."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
4th January, 2018
home of poi is awesome
"i really liked home of poi because it made me reassured and i felt like my goods were in good hands and i really liked the positive words that made me fell reassured. i really suggest home of poi, and i think it is a really good buying place for loads of goods, like yo-yos and diabolos. i really suggest this place, and it is REALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
3rd January, 2018
Responsive and helpful
"When I sent an email asking for advice on handles I quickly got a really helpful and personal reply. Also, when I did place my order , the confirmation email and lots of very helpful shipping information and links to free resources. great company!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
2nd January, 2018
Quick service
"The products arrived in spain before the estimate delivery date, ordered on the 12/12 and delivered on the 30/12 and in good conditions. Very impressed with the service."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
1st January, 2018
Great Seller
"Easy to use website with all products I needed. Shipped quickly over the holidays, all products were as described. I highly recommend Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
30th December, 2017
Professionnalisme exemplaire. High quality service.
"Service professionnel hors pair. Outstanding customer service, very professionnal, highly recommended."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
29th December, 2017
Son is Super Happy!
"I was really impressed with fast delivery (especially before Christmas!) And emails from Home of Poi. The diablo triple bearing hurricane has been played with constantly, and my son is learning some amazing tricks! I don't think I'll ever hear I'm bored! again! Thank you Home of Poi :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
28th December, 2017
Really good service
"I ordered 5 led balls everything come in perfectly."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
27th December, 2017
Thanks
"Produkt super, Service, super transfere Super Thanks from Vienna, Austria"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
27th December, 2017
Best Online Shop!!
"Without a doubt the best online shopping experience I think I've ever had. The site is very easy to use and super helpful, the products arrived exactly as advertised and very promptly and the service and communication was excellent! Highly recommended!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
23rd December, 2017
I have no memory of this conversation.
"I'm sure it was a good conversation otherwise I may have remembered it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
20th December, 2017
Contact poi
"Very satisfied with my contact poi I ordered and arrived within a week, which is super fast considering the distance. Also reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend home of poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
20th December, 2017
Happy!
"Bought them as a gift for my husband. Very well made and durable. Will order from HOP again for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
20th December, 2017
Awesome
"Awesome service! Fab products! Highly recommended!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
20th December, 2017
Fantastic Poi and Service
"Home of Poi has always shipped my sweet gear to Illinois within a short time frame. Even when Christmas was around the corner they got my poi here in 5 days. It goes without saying that the products speak for themselves. I recently ordered my second pair of contact poi (80mm to 100mm) from these guys to change up my flow. Also, their fire wicks are great quality, my Poi heads are still going strong after 300+ burns! Thank you friends! -Rumi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
19th December, 2017
Sock poi
"Fast and friendly service. First company in a while I bought from that didn't provide a tracking number on the shipment but I was assured it would arrive in a certain amount of days and it did ! Love my sock poi! The brigjt color is my favorite! Thank you so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
18th December, 2017
Faulty Pod Poi Light Replacement
"I received a faulty pod poi light in my order and after trying soft and hard resets I decided to needed to try to exchange it. HomeofPoi responded to my initial order request within minutes of sending the email, the checked up on the order status frequently, and they made the entire process simple and streamlined. In my opinion service and support is one of the most important aspects of a business and for HomeofPoi to take such a personal touch with their support gives me enormous confidence to continue doing all my flow toy shopping with them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
15th December, 2017
Love Home of Poi
"Always great ordering from Home of Poi!!!! Fast shipping , great people to deal with!!!! They are my only site i order from!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
13th December, 2017
Perfect timing, shapes and sizes!
"I was afraid it will arrive late by the christmas post time service, i have it here! And I got good answers about my questions and needs! Thanks you!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Service & support  
7th December, 2017
Thank you!!
"I really like them!! Very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017