Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
23rd March, 2017
Easy to order. Quick to deliver.
"Yay Thank you."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
23rd March, 2017
perfect!
"My LED's came on time with everything I ordered, couldn't be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
22nd March, 2017
excellent product, very fast delivery
"I order from home of poi over and over again and am very happy with their service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
22nd March, 2017
Fire Poi
"It came in super fast! Roughly about 3-4 days sooner than the tracker said it would. It was packed in nicely. It's so nice to have my own fire set of poi! I can go out and be freeee! Thank you for your great service! You are making every player's wet dream come true. Etsy is a HORRIBLE website to go to compared to this site. It's trustworthy and worth the price! Everything I can ask for, it's given! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
21st March, 2017
Great product
"I didn't give it 5 stars because it shipped from New Zealand, and because if this it took two weeks for it to make it to Texas."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
20th March, 2017
So happy!
"I was not only impressed with the product, but also the quick delivery (especially over seas) and the amount of information offered after purchase. I will definitely be using home of poi for all my future poi needs/wants. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
17th March, 2017
Overall review
"All content secured and well packed. Travelled about 14 000 kilometers in one piece. Im happy i have pleasure of receiving this items from HoP. All is flawless. Thank you!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
17th March, 2017
Destined for greatness!
"I have not found a better online e-commerce site that offers greater customer experience than Home Of Poi, this includes Ebay or Amazon. Instant replies with immediate responses! I dont know how to thank you guys for the unbelievable services you guys have provided! Please continue to keep up the great work! God bless Home Of Poi!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Service & support  
16th March, 2017
Perfect
"Everything was perfect. Solid craftsmanship. I love my fire fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
15th March, 2017
Valo LED hoop
"Customer service was amazing (I didn't actually need to contact them, but estimated shipping time and such was so good, I didn't have to!) Seriously recommend this hoop for sure! Can't wait to order more!! Thank you so much Home of Poi!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
14th March, 2017
Super happy!
"I'm very happy with my experience! Love my sock poi to death, and was very pleased with how fast they shipped out!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
9th March, 2017
Quick!
"They processed and shipped my order quick and my fans and poi came quicker then expected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
7th March, 2017
Awesome
"My gift was received in a timely manner. My grandson is Very happy with the product. Thank You"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
6th March, 2017
Great service
"Being in the UK I was a little apprehensive about ordering from a company I don't know based in New Zealand. I needn't have worried. Chris chatted with me and answered some brief questions before I ordered and was friendly and helpful. After reading up online about Home of Poi, I could see the company has a good reputation. The order process was quick and easy and the price for the two sets of Fire Fan kits was competitive, even with insured delivery from the other side of the world. The order was tracked and I could see the fans arrive in the UK after a few days. They actually arrived exactly a week after placing the order, which is really impressive. They were well packaged and padded inside to prevent damage. I'm very happy with the service from Home of Poi and will definitely be ordering from them again."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
6th March, 2017
Bunch of juggling clubs and great experience
"Found cheap basic juggling clubs and ordered 6 in a flash. Then I realized my friend wanted some extra, so I followed their process for cancelling and making a new order, still had the 6 in the cart, and changed my order to 9 no problem. Even got some quick email support in the process. Used the economy shipping and got the clubs right when they estimated. Clubs are great, everybody's happy :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
3rd March, 2017
Super
"Thank you for the present from the other side of the planet :) I like the packaging soo much, it's so much passion and love inside, the pois are awesome, your letter inside to inspire :) And I'm looking forward to get a new hula hoop ::)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
2nd March, 2017
Reliable and Fast
"Over the years I have ordered many items from HoP, from Fire to LED. The products always arrived in good condition, and often faster than expected. I appreciate that when I order from HoP that I can feel confident that the item will be of quality. The only negative contact I had with them was when I tried for a warranty/repair on a faulty light in one of my Flowlight sets, and they claimed they cold not find my order record."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
28th February, 2017
Great service!
"All of my orders arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged and on time if not early. I have ordered from HoP three times now and have a had a fantastic experience each time! I also love the lessons section of the site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
25th February, 2017
Fabulous value.
"Good stuff for a good price. My boyfriend can't stop, won't stop, spinning. Right round, baby, right round."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
23rd February, 2017
Home of poi
"I love the items I've ordered from poi , I have ordered many things & would recommend my friends order from them .. good quality as well"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
22nd February, 2017
Keeps me coming back
"Ever since I started ordering from Home of Poi I have never been disappointed with any of their products or customer service. Prices compliment their quality and shipping time is perfect. I can't wait to place my next order."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
21st February, 2017
Good service
"It was as good service as it always is, and also very quick. A plesure to buy here :)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
21st February, 2017
Always happy with the service
"HOP is one of my favorite places to go for props, and amazing service. I love how on top of everything they are. Not to mention they are awesome and use their website to have tutorials! Way to be an awesome part of the community."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
Great service
"Items showed up on time and in perfect working condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
Quality products
"Quality products, fast delivery! Love their stuff!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
Juggling Equipment
"Great Price. Fast Service. Good Quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
20th February, 2017
light staff
"got the staff in super quick fashion, impressed! the weight and responsiveness is quick, pretty bouncy compared to a fire staff but just learned a new way to spin. Visuals awesome, people LOVED it at SPLORE - was a real attention grabber. Good selection of colours and patterns. Not many people have seen light contact staff :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
18th February, 2017
Great Service
"Friendly staff who are always willing to try help solve any product issues you may have."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
17th February, 2017
Great Product Great Service
"I ordered 2 pairs of sock poi. The poi were well made and included the balls which meant the cost gor the complete item was really good value for money. The postage was well priced and delivery super quick. I had to contact house of poi about my order and they were helpful and quick to respond. Will definitely deal with this company again"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
17th February, 2017
fast delivery and good quality product
"im very happy with this purchase. as a beginner at contact juggling i heard from a few sources that the ball to get is the sill-X 100mm ball. although i live in china it got here fast just after two weeks or so. the ball itself is perfect ! easy to use with no floor braking dead drop like the crystal balls have. great purchase."
, China  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017