Reviews on Service and support

  
     15th February, 2019
Fantastic Home of Poi Shopping!
"Exellent products with clear descriptions of what you re getting. Always top quality equipment and a great place to get inspired. Fast postage as well! I haven t had a single issue and will come to HOP for new fire equipment before anywhere else!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

  
     13th February, 2019
Customer of 10 years now and I plan on coming back!
"Time after time home of poi has been my go to for flow arts fun. I've never had a question left unanswered nor a product come incorrectly. Its nothing but love and professionalism with the home of poi team!"
Customer of 10 years now and I plan on coming back!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     12th February, 2019
Awesome fuzzy poi covers
"quick shipping, great product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     11th February, 2019
Great toy!
"My sons are using this all day and they love it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

  
     8th February, 2019
Great customer service
"Everything in my order was perfect except the canvas carrying bag was forgotten. I emailed them and right away they shipped one out. Always good service from HoP and durable products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

  
     8th February, 2019
Great grip tape!
"Great if you wanna move from regular staff techniques into contact staff work, or anything in general that you need some grip on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2018

  
     8th February, 2019
Amazing
"Its a great stuff can use upto 2 years the amazing thing is i can get poi parts easily."
Amazing
, Maldives  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2019

  
     6th February, 2019
best specialty store
"This is not the first time I've been shopping at this store, and after every time I am satisfied! Bravo! Keep it up!"
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

  
     6th February, 2019
Best Product. Best Delivery!
"I ordered these wonderful glow in the dark ball poi from Home of Poi. Since ordering it, I was eagerly and impatiently waiting for it. Of course as per the website and delivery companies, it would have taken 2-4 weeks to arrive. So I set my mind to wait for so long. And to my surprise the product arrived within 10 days. From New Zealand to India in 10 days. I was surprised and and now have a permanent smile on my face. Thank you Home of Poi. You guys are awesome and your emails assuring me my package delivered on time was even more re-assuring. Thank you so very much once again."
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     2nd February, 2019
Bethani in bethany
"Review review poi is cool I'm ready for this dude"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     2nd February, 2019
1 year! Life Changing!
"What a true gift to have received! Thank you HOP for a supreme product and impeccable service. The positive progression forward is unreal and it is so exciting now being involved in this community. Lots of love new family!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

  
     28th January, 2019
Love this
"I loved ordering from home of poi got my order quick and have been practicing since. The videos are a bit out dated but still help full."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     27th January, 2019
Top notch Poi
"I ve looked far and wide for well made, long lasting and durable Poi. This set is incredible. Well balanced. You have a choice in lengths. I plan on buying more sets in the future and when I m good, I ll be buying fire Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     26th January, 2019
Poi
"Just what i was looking for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     26th January, 2019
This company is fantastic
"My poi arrived in no time and I have had no problems with this company at all"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     25th January, 2019
Where is my devil stick
"My name is Brian . I did not take my devil stick. When do I get it? 7789 Sugar Bend Dr. Orlando, FL 32819"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

  
     25th January, 2019
Fire fans
"I have places several orders form Home of Poi, and am always perfectly happy when my items arrive! Great costumer service, amazing products this fire fans have a great weight, and are not hard to put the wicks on, plus they provide a wonderful video to teach you how!!! then you have a new skill!!!! :) Highly recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

  
     24th January, 2019
Great service
"I am thankful for businesses that still take care of their customers"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     24th January, 2019
Lotus fire fan frames
"These fans are great quality, easy to use and great for beginners who are just starting out to learn with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

  
     24th January, 2019
amazing service
"not only are the products high quality but the service is as well, when the instructions link didnt work i was sent a pdf within 10 min of requesting it, they fully explained how to use the products in emails and replyed super quick, delivery of items were alwasy before the date set and couldnt be happyer with my items, amazing company from top to bottom"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

  
     19th January, 2019
Perfect stuff
"I love all the products that i ordered.although delivery was late because its christmas but so happy of the products..."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

  
     16th January, 2019
Fantastic Lotus Fire Fans
"I love that there s the option to sew the wicks on yourself, to save money. The fans are a good weight and size and can t wait to test them out!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     15th January, 2019
Very Pleased
"Fantastic, friendly staff, great website design and visibility. Tracking and updates of deliveries. Easy replacement if anything breaks/gets damaged (within warranty). Great shop."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     13th January, 2019
Another great shopping spree
"I love home of poi! They have all the resources you need on how to use new props and everything always arrives in working condition. This order took about 2 weeks to get here but I chose a usps without tracking. normally shipping is faster with tracking so if you are in a rush choose a faster option as it s coming from New Zealand. Home of poi makes everything about your purchase easy. You get videos, instruction sheets, fire safety and updates on your packages. This is my favorite site to order any flow props from"
Another great shopping spree
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
great
"Great products and great customer service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
Led Poi
"I fell in love with my home of poi led poi! It was the first set I've ever owned myself and all of the different modes made me want to learn it even more everyday. It has more modes compared to most poi I've seen/used and that is one of the major things i love about it. Another thing I liked so much is the USB port option so i don't have to keep switching out reusable batteries, its very handy. Overall I love everything about the poi from the glow-in-the-dark handles, to the nylon, down to the poi itself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

  
     12th January, 2019
Devil Sticks
"I ordered devil sticks for my daughter for a Christmas present. They arrived promptly, I was notified of dispatch date and estimated time of arrival. The quality of the devil sticks are excellent, robust, durable and light. Also ordered the book to learn new tricks! Great fun for all the family Very satisfied with this product and would definitely use your company again . Thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     10th January, 2019
Great service, great poi!
"I ordered fire poi and LED poi on early December and needed them right away for a Xmas family photo shoot. They arrived in a week and that s not usual (when you live in Hawaii you get used to everything tKing forever). Family had awesome fun, pics are totally SICK. Go for it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

  
     10th January, 2019
Great product!
"I ordered an acrylic ball for my son for Christmas. It arrived in time and looks great! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

  
     8th January, 2019
Customer service
"Great customer service they helped me with everything I asked about my warranties"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018