Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
22nd September, 2014
Never had better service
"Visiting New Zealand from the US I walked for over an hour to reach the HOP warehouse location. I showed up about as they were closing up shop for the day but was invited to come in and get custom tailored to the fireheads and chains I needed. Everyone was extremely kind and patient even though they said they very rarely have people come to the actual warehouse. Awesome people top of the line products I have absolute loyalty to this company. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
Juggling
"The best place to buy juggling stuff on the net cheap good quality and prompt delivery and the more you buy the cheaper it gets keep it up home of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
LED Fun
"Bought a few items and very please with them. I've used the LED balls in the psychedelic socks and got an amazing effect."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
Brilliant service
"I ordered some poi for my daughter. They arrived ahead of the expected date and in perfect condition."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
order
"Excellent product .was a present .my daughter in law was impressed.well packaged"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
great product
"They worked really well and are very affective"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Great quality Poi
"The Poi is great quality and arrived in good time. Very happy with Home of Poi for such a wonderful service. Will definitely buy similar items from you in the future."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Mrs
"Thank you so much for the prompt supply of all products. Everything was in great condition and the kids loved using them in their concert. They looked wonderful and the audience was amazed. The invoice I got with the order was totally wrong but all the right products were there. Thank you once again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Great Service
"I had some questions about my order so I used your Live Online Help. It was wonderful. I was able to ask questions about the fans I was purchasing and figure out how to place an order than needed to be shipped to different people. I've never seen that on a website before and I love it. Also the fans arrived quickly were easy to assemble and I love them. Thank you for all your help. I appreciate you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Efficient and hepful
"HOP is amazing. Quick delivery and product is exactly as promised/shown. My new ball handles are exactly what I needed to do loops with my fire poi. Top grade quality and performance. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
LED Poi
"The service was excellent. My order was delivered before the date given. My poi are fantastic even though I'm not very good they are so much fun and so pretty. great service and support if needed."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
awesome
"Everything I have ever ordered from HoP has been delivered on time oroften earlier. Quality is always excellent. Very happy shopper and will continue to purchase the bulk of my circus toys from home of poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
6th September, 2014
I love you home of poi!!
"You all rock speedy delivery!!! Perfect product!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
30th August, 2014
Well done HOP
"Very pleased with HOP'S service. Goods arrived 2 weeks later and all correct. Impressed."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
15th August, 2014
Hells Yes!
"So I ordered my poi and they were at my front door in less then five days! I am more then pleased with Home of Poi and everything they have going on. Hopefully I will be needing new wicks soon and will use this website again. I will definitely use it for all my poi needs from here on out now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
14th August, 2014
I love them!
"They work great! Very happy with my purchase!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
9th August, 2014
Amazing!!
"Awesome service!! Delivery arrived 2 days after the order was submitted and everything was in one piece and working!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
31st July, 2014
Just awesome
"Homeofpoi.com is so awesome! Received my package in colorado just shy of a week BEFORE the expected date! My last package was almost the same over a year ago! Glad to see they still put their customers first! I"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
30th July, 2014
heavier is better _
"Holy Fire Ballz!!! These are friggin' awesome! I purchased Wolf's Revenge a little over a year ago an' found a new way to use them an' they were great; but the monkey fists are So Much Better; great weight; makes it easier to wield and manipulate and i couldn't be happier! _ They light up like a dream!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
24th July, 2014
Legit Products&Fast Arrival
"The products are robust and looks like it can last a century or two. Also it arrived too fast!!! I was packing for a 3night 4days travel so that when I arrive home i get this package but instead i got it just an hour before i was about to leave the house! Thanks to the fast arrival i was able to bring my new awesome gears to my first time trip to Jae-Ju Do! I've just arrived here at Jae-Ju Do and i cant wait to show off my skills to the locals here! :)"
, Indonesia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
21st July, 2014
Poi
"Good stuff and fast service. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
20th July, 2014
Shipping to Germany
"Super fast shipping to germany even though i chose the cheapest option... thank you for the good customs declaration that definitely speeded things up a lot :)"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
7th July, 2014
fast delivering!
"Wow 10days from New Zealand to Switzerland just awsome."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2012

Service & support  
28th June, 2014
Podpoi
"Fast response. Fast delivery. Perfect product. Thanks!!! One love"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
10th June, 2014
Another late but great review!
"I brought my flowlights in June 2013; 2x Single Flowlight with 11 Modes (spirit and nebula) with a case and flowmass for each using my own cole cords which as said in another review are solid and still strong after 2 years of abuse. I didn't use these poi for almost this whole year but its no fault of the poi in comparison to my regular set the weight distribution was off so i passed them over without a thought. For the past month or two they have gotten as much use as my favourite set. They shine very bright and shine far and wide at night the modes are fantastic the durability isn't to be laughed at these aren't a practise set by any means but from experience can take some punishment. Well worth the money!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
3rd June, 2014
Arrived beautifully and no customs!
"I had items shipped to Bangkok. Everything arrived right away and customs didn't charge me a thing! Unfortunately talent and skill were not included with the products I ordered so I have to practice myself. I've already placed my second order with the wonderful people at Home of Poi."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
2nd June, 2014
Everything is Great
"I love purchasing from this website."
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
30th May, 2014
Happy Customer
"I have a full spectrum of poi gear - sock LED fire and contact - ALL from Home of Poi! I love your stuff. It's always high-quality no matter what kind of poi it is. In fact my poi friends always want to come spin my poi. I'm a loyal Home of Poi customer and I'm going to stay that way! Keep up the good work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
10th May, 2014
Delivery in warp speed
"wow delivery was hyperfast!! got the pois one week before the expected arrival! ...kudos to that! now of to some playin' :D"
, Luxembourg  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
27th April, 2014
Excellent proceeding
"Very Quick! Very Good! Do it again!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010