Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
13th March, 2015
very satisfied
"Thank you very much! I received the exact items described in perfect condition at a reasonable postage time."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
10th March, 2015
Great company
"from order to delivery this company has outstanding customer interaction and service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
10th March, 2015
excellent service and timing
"HOP never ceases to satisfy. I&39;ve been a customer for 3 years Prices are unbeatable. Customer service is awesome. Shipping time is excellent. I got my gear nearly a week faster than I was expecting. Product is always great quality. I&39;ll always recommend home of poi. Thank you for the outstanding service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
9th March, 2015
Tyler
"Super quick deliver great quality products. I&39;ll happily buy more from Home of poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
9th March, 2015
Fire snakes
"I&39;m very happy with these. I&39;m still learning them. The weight and length is different enough that some practice is needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
4th March, 2015
s-staff review
"I&39;m very happy with the products that i orderd and they arrived fast from the date i orderd them! cheap but not that cheap so it lowers the quality. im just mainly happy with what i got!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
3rd March, 2015
Overall Satisfied
"I thoroughly enjoy everything I have purchased and will to continue to use homeofpoi.com from here on out out. Well done!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
2nd March, 2015
Great price
"I am really enjoying my fire poi and led poi. I just wish that the led poi also had strobe effect but overall I am very happy with the products for the price I paid."
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
25th February, 2015
Prompt delivery
"Pod poi arrived by mail on time. They look fantastic when spinning have multiple light settings and one charge can last several fairly long poi sessions. Very happy with them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
23rd February, 2015
Quick and easy
"These guys deliver so quick in the South Island it&39;s crazy."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
19th February, 2015
My first order
"After 10 days i have received my order. Considering i was in Turkey i think it was a good timing. Everything is fine. They even sent lots of business card of home of poi. Thank you."
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
18th February, 2015
Great Valentine&39;s gift!
"My husband has been begging for a new set of monkeyfist wicks. He was thrilled with these. They are exactly what he wanted a great chain and great weight. I ordered on January 27 and received them by February 10."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
17th February, 2015
GREAT
"Item arrived super fast great experience."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
11th February, 2015
first time buyer
"Very easy site to use. And I got an email the day after I placed my order which by the way I placed it at 11pm. A week and a half later I have my poi. I live in the states and to me that&39;s some fast shipping. Love this site!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
11th February, 2015
Pro Contact Staff
"I am completely in love with the product and how fast it got shipped out! Nothing negative to say about the product itself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
10th February, 2015
Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Again great shipping !!! Shipped to him same day !! He is traveling and can&39;t receive regular mail !!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
5th February, 2015
Fast shipping high quailty products
"This was my first purchase from Home of Poi and I couldn&39;t be more pleased. My order arrived in a timely manner packaged for protection and my order was exactly as described. Would recommend and will be placing a second order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
31st January, 2015
Very happy with this order!
"Price was reasonable for product shipping was timely. I&39;m pumped to use my LED pois!!! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
30th January, 2015
Best service ever
"Best service ever received. Item came with a day or 2 or ordering. Good quality and plenty of sales :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
28th January, 2015
So happy with my purchase!
"My package arrived about a week earlier than expected and I was so excited to open it. I was so happy to have my new glow poi and socks to play with the day before a blizzard. The sock poi are stretchy soft and magnify the light of the glow poi nicely."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
28th January, 2015
Great
"Excellent service - quick well priced all things smooth. I will definitely order through you again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
28th January, 2015
solid
"Good material for fire dancing"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
26th January, 2015
perfect starter poi
"These are the poi that I used to enter the flow arts. They are the perfect pair for the elementary spinner. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2015
Pod Poi
"I am in love with the quality and service Home of Poi provides. Order arrived within a timely manner and in excellent condition. Will definitely do business with them again and recommend them to everyone I know!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
22nd January, 2015
Yule present
"I was very satisfied with receiving the item purchased in time to be able to give the Poi led sticks as a Christmas present will be back to purchase other items"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
21st January, 2015
looking good!
"Here I sit feeling smug the other half is happy and has no idea that I nearly forgot her presents at Christmas - it was an easy task she told me what she wanted in September then on the 18th of December I swore and tried franticly to find what she wanted in the slight hope it could arrive before her birthday in February. I found your page and to my surprise you were based on a different continent! my heart sank - she was very specific and was looking forward to trying her new poi. I made the order anyway and sure enough the estimated delivery date was 17th January there was no hope I was toast! - then as if by magic on the 23rd of December they arrived - how you did it I will never but you made me look good."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
20th January, 2015
awesomness
"This place is GREAT! They deliver on time an it&39;s never confusing. I will always shop here for anything I need in entertainment. Love you guys thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
20th January, 2015
Perfect for smaller hands
"I bought this acrylic ball for my daughter who wants to learn tricks with it. It is the perfect size for smaller hands so we are happy with our purchase. She is having great fun with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
19th January, 2015
Good Stuff
"Just got a new set of fire poi and 2 sets of cone poi alongside an acryllic ball. Great product and fast delivery. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
13th January, 2015
Review
"Order came in earlier than expected by Christmas and was very much liked by my son. Thanks for the service. Great job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014