Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
22nd December, 2013
poi delivery
"Quick delvery!!!!!!! Really pleased. Will order again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2013
Review
, Russia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
19th December, 2013
awesome
"just recieved my order and may have had a slight mix up but they were on it stat. thank you HOP for being you. good vibes your way :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
8th December, 2013
Ninja V3
"Gear exceded expectations by far! I had pretty high hopes to begin with but wow!! Fast shipping awesome customer service. I ordered on the 25th of november and they arrived the 6th of december"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
27th November, 2013
thank you
"The ninja led poi came to me today... its is perfect thank you so much I loved it."
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
21st November, 2013
awesome
"This was really good had all the info i needed and got them in really good time thanks there's are so cool"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
20th November, 2013
happy canadian exotic dancer
"I am happy how quickly my order was confirmed and shipped. I will be giving a review as soon as my goodies arrive. thanks !"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
3rd November, 2013
Fast packing for delivery
"Ordered on the 24th and it arrived on the 30th in SG. That's fast! Plus the items are in excellent condition. Thanks HOP for the fast response to deliver!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Service & support  
31st October, 2013
Great!!!
"I love the products I get from home of poi and I will continue to buy as a get more experience. It dose take awhile for you to get it but once you do it all makes up for it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
31st October, 2013
PodPoi
"I am very happy with the service of HomeOfPoi I recieved my poi within a couple of days & I can't wait to practice with them :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
27th October, 2013
Recent Order
"Thanks for such fast shipping! Came a whole week ahead of schedule! Awesome products!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Service & support  
24th October, 2013
i have recieved my poi!
"I have received my order in The mail. all is well and you are all beautiful. I am supper stoked to get my spin on! Peace and love. p.s. I am totally recommending you to friends and I will order from you for sure!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
13th October, 2013
Awesome as always
"received earlier than estimates shipping exactly right as ordered."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
7th October, 2013
Awesome Information!
"Provides in detail very good information on the uses of Kerosene and other fuels."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
27th September, 2013
Good job!
"I express my deep gratitude to all the team website homeofpoi.com for fast order processing and the ability to appreciate every customer!"
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
22nd September, 2013
awesome!
"exactly as described arrived on time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
19th September, 2013
Super fast shipping!
"My package arrived today-- shipped on the 10th and arrived on the 18th. I was amazed it arrived so fast considering it was coming all the way from New Zealand. The addition of the business cards and referral stickers is a nice idea too. Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Service & support  
13th September, 2013
Great service
"Great service speedy delivery and good communication. Keeping this short to get extra poi practice in!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Service & support  
10th September, 2013
Thrilled with my poi
"I want to say an enormous Thank You to the Home of Poi. I was on a mission to share poi with my children as we no longer live in New Zealand but my homemade ones just weren't doing the trick. After searching online HOP came up and I decided to take the chance with some modern poi. Love them. Fluffy Led Sock and Flag. The website is easy to navigate the product faultless and we have all become poi enthusiasts. So simple no electricity required and great indoors or out. For anyone sitting on the fence or curious I highly recommend giving it a go. I am almost 50 and find myself grinning ear to ear because it is fun. The little carry with bags are an added bonus as is the free DVD for instructions on How To. Postage was fast and well packed and customer service A1. Again Thank You Home of Poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
10th September, 2013
Fast friendly and helpful
"International shipping from New Zealand to the USA was much quicker than anticipated. My order arrived a week earlier than estimated. When I needed to contact customer service about an issue with one of my items they replied promptly and were very friendly and helpful giving my questions personal attention. These people obviously believe in the company they represent and it shows. Home of Poi will always be my first choice from here on out."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Service & support  
31st August, 2013
Fantastic amazing.....!
"I live on a yacht in Panama 6 days delivery and the equipment perfect in every way love and peace great job...!"
, Panama Republic  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
23rd August, 2013
There is no better!
"These people are ridiculous they say the shipping takes up to two weeks. But my poi arrived within one week. I cannot imagine a better company then home of poi! and i would recommend buying here to everyone!! Thank you home of poi! :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
21st August, 2013
quick easy amazing product
"Fast deleivery. Quicker than quoted which is awesome. Quality gear thank you !"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
20th August, 2013
Great customer service
"Fast and helpful responses from customer service great delivery time and the items ordered were great too. I'll definitely shop here again! :)"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
18th August, 2013
stellar service as always.
"estimated arrival time was 10 days and the package arrived in five. so happy about that. thank you. from new zealand to the east coast of the united states in five days is fantastic delivery time. one happy man right here fire poi and new contact poi to keep me busy for the weekend _"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2011

Service & support  
13th August, 2013
Amazing service!
"Thank you Home of Poi! Have ordered for years and the service has always been A+. Still my first stop for any new gear I need!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005

Service & support  
10th August, 2013
stripey sock poi
"Order placed and dispatched on 24th July arrived in Canada on 9th August. Fantastic thank you very much. I now have one very happy little girl who is just starting on her spinning."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
9th August, 2013
perfect service
"The service was perfect I can't be more happy in in 3 weeks the package was delivered here in Italy with all components instruction batteries inside and new ones. :) Tanks!! I reccomend it to everyone"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
7th August, 2013
Fast
"On the other side of the world a 2 week wait while worth it is agonizing. But HOP you got my equipment here 6 DAYS BEFORE THE ESTIMATED AVERAGE WAIT! I love you guys. An all in one stop for all juggling needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
25th July, 2013
very fast and great products
"My items shipped out faster than expected and also arrived faster than expected. Everything is very good quality. I'll definitely be shopping here again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013