Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Service & support  
     30th April, 2018
Service & support
Review
Customer, .   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
     14th February, 2009
Service & support
Review
Anonymous, Unknown.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Service & support  
     4th March, 2016
Service & support
It has not arrived. Sadly
"It has not arrived. Sadly to say I'm very disappointed, I was very excited about this product."
Sierra, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
     16th February, 2016
Service & support
Pending order.
"My order should have come before February 12 of this year. Today we are 16 and still does not arrive."
Elizabeth, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "contacted customer directly to confirm address and supply maximum delivery dates, if the parcel does not show by that date we will send a replacement via courier for free."
Service & support  
     8th January, 2016
Service & support
flower sticks
"I ordered the yellow ones with blue and got orange ones with yellow."
Seth M., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly to confirm address is correct and start and investigation, if parcel does not arrive within the given time frames and replacement will be shipped out for free. Kind Regards Sam."
Service & support  
     24th November, 2015
Service & support
WHERE IS MY THREAD?
"Where is my thread ?I have confirmed my address and still heard nothing after a month waiting."
Mark, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
     2nd October, 2015
Service & support
Ninja V4 poi
"I have to say I love this site. It is very easy to use and you guys do a great job with everything. I very recently purchased the Ninja V4 poi. The color modes on it are amazing I particularly liked the HOP custom combinations. My issue with this product is that during a wrap the heads collided and now one of the no longer works properly. It was the first collision they had and one of them broke. I regret buying these."
Michael, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
     22nd September, 2015
Service & support
waiting.....
"It's been 6 weeks. Still haven't received my package."
Mary, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
     14th September, 2015
Service & support
Disappoint
"I still didn't get my pois after more then 3 weeks , when I'm gonna get them I will tell you how they are:)"
Duaa, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly and investigation was started and parcel was not found so a free replacement parcel has been shipped out via a courier service which is expected to arrive shortly."
Service & support  
     8th September, 2015
Service & support
I didn't receive my order
"send me my poi..."
Brian, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "We are currently confirming the address and investigating where the parcel is. The item will be reshipped if it has gone missing."
Service & support  
     4th September, 2015
Service & support
Wrong poi
"I ordered glow in the dark contact poi and I received normal green and purple poi instead and I want them exchanged immediately"
Dhandjh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
     15th August, 2015
Service & support
The poi were different lengths
"The poi were different lengths and the threads came loose the first light use"
Jesse, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
     11th September, 2017
Service & support
Elder Fans
"I was excited for the interesting shape. However, the weight is weird. It is a circle so doesnt feel terribly balanced and the holes are so big you have to spin a lot slower. Im not all that jazzed about this purchase. If you want to buy them from me Ill give you a discount lol. Havent even lit them."
Amy Olsen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
     6th September, 2015
Service & support
broken pod poi
"When i received the pod poi in the mail, one of them didnt work. I tried to do a reset and it still wont work. What am i supposed to do?"
Johnnyboi6790jmc, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that you are having some trouble Johnny, can you please email our support team at support@homeofpoi.com and we can then help you further."
Service & support  
     31st August, 2015
Service & support
Product Pro/Con
"I have bought these before, but had to buy a new pair because both the rubber ball broke and the metal attachments as well. I practiced for about 12 hours continuously with them the other day and by the end, the metal attachments were essentially broken and unfixable. Other than the attachments, the overall durability of the ball itself is quite good."
Peter, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that you have had issues with the product, please email our support team for further assistance at support@homeofpoi.com"
Service & support  
     8th January, 2006
Service & support
Quick but not helpful
"I got immediate replies to every email I sent but each time the support team insisted that what I said wasn't possible and offered no options for replacement."
Los Angeles, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer said her unused fire poi chains had a stain or spot on them. The chains are high quality stainless steel and we suggested a quick wash would solve the problem"
Service & support  
     8th January, 2019
Service & support
Customer service
"Great customer service they helped me with everything I asked about my warranties"
Boskabrodie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
     14th December, 2018
Service & support
Shipping
"Received order in great condition but a cautionary note that it does take at least 5 weeks to get to Canada. Hard to do last minute shopping. The items were a gift so cant wait to see her use them."
Leekimausten, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Service & support  
     25th July, 2017
Service & support
Monkey fist fire poi
"First off I'd like to state that my set of monkey fist fire poi came in the mail on time, so no problems there. Also, the materials for the poi heads and chains seem to be of fairly high quality. However, since I have started to spin them they seem to be off balance. The centripetal force does not feel right. Maybe it is because the chains are too heavy and the heads are too light to be put together. Not really sure what it is, but it seems off."
David Evans, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
     13th January, 2017
Service & support
Diabolo
"Great products. My boys have loved their triple-bearing diabolos and have got lots of use out of them. They are learning new tricks every day. Better than playing on the Ipad that's for sure!"
Diabolo Brothers, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
     1st November, 2016
Service & support
Postage
"Order showed up a few days after the latest time quoted which meant I didn t have it for the event I bought the flow crystals for."
Stew Minhinnett, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Service & support  
     7th May, 2016
Service & support
Packaging was great and it
"Packaging was great and it arrived on a timely fashion but the string snapped the first time I used it."
Miranda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
     16th January, 2016
Service & support
Love these! But the video said swivels are sent on every set.
"I absolutely love these poi. My first contact set ever. Only thing is I thought I was getting a set with swivels in the ball handle as shown in the video. It forced me to learn tangles which feel way better. Also these poi feel SOLID while spinning. If you maintain momentum they feel like clubs. Tosses feel good."
Dylan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     25th December, 2015
Service & support
Ninja's
"They look really cool and produce a nice light but they are terribly fragile"
Rick, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
     10th November, 2015
Service & support
Cricket
"The best stuff at the best price! Fast shipping! Great Communication! Great job! Thanks!"
Shawna, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
     18th September, 2015
Service & support
OK BUT
"The service was good, delivery quick but the product was a little underwhelming. It was intended to be used as juggling balls, maybe this isn't the right product."
Joneswayn, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted in regards to this review and we are now working through what the issues are and how to resolve and help the customer."
Service & support  
     8th September, 2015
Service & support
im wait a spedition-- wen
"im wait a spedition-- wen cam i vote :)"
Andrea, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "We are currently confirming the address and investigating where the parcel is. The item will be reshipped if it has gone missing."
Service & support  
     7th August, 2015
Service & support
7 color single poi strobe problem
"I ordered 7 color poi that strobe, fade, and change colors. one of them works fine, the other one stopped working after 2 days. I don't know why it wont turn on. the other one works good. so I am only 50% satisfied with my order."
Kenneth, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
     12th March, 2009
Service & support
Good Gear
"Good Gear Fast Shipping Great Service Cant Wait to Do Business Again"
Saint_mayhem, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
     2nd July, 2008
Service & support
Service and Support
"Considering this was my first time ordering anything online... and i mean ANYTHING i would have to say that HoP did do a good job responding to my questions online. I would also like to add in that it was good to see that someone was willing to stand behind their products as well as HoP did. thank you and i'm in the middle of making my second order. keep up the good work"
Tyler Clark, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007