Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     22nd September, 2019
Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit
"The kit is very intuitive, sewing on kevlar strips is easy (if you use the tutorial from website sewing is trivial). Fans are so light and handy. I have learned a lot of tricks thanks to the size of fans. I highly recommend."
Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 2m of Over Grip Tape  
     22nd September, 2019
Really good
"This grip tape is working perfectly with my contact staff! I'll certainly be buying more in the future."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Service & support  
     20th September, 2019
Excellent Product
"Great quality, well nadebwith perfect length and weight. Very happy"
Nessedwards, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     20th September, 2019
I love my Lotus fire fans
"I m extremely happy my fans arrived in excellent condition and with the easy instructions I built my wicks. I was so happy to be able to get fans at an excellent price! Happy spinning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Infinity Katana Gold Yoyo  
     20th September, 2019
Katana yoyo
"I bought the yoyo for my son and after a day it had fallen apart without misuse, I then emailed home of poi and their excellent customer service gave us a new yoyo which also broke, so we refunded it and they gave us our money back without us having to go to the bother of sending them back. The yoyo quality isn't to good but home of poi have a great customer service."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 1.5 inch Ring Handle Fire Wand  
     19th September, 2019
Highly recommended
"The wands are fantastic quality and really feel like they've been crafted with care. The customer service was excellent and wands arrived in plenty of time (all the way to England). Would not look anywhere else in future and would highly recommend!"
Highly recommended
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pro Knob Chain Cords  
     19th September, 2019
Amazing!!!!
"So amazing! Been able to unlock new moves with these knobs. Also flows so smooth for chains. (I prefer technora)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Palm Candle  
     19th September, 2019
Easy and safe
"These are much better than the palm torches I bought on Etsy awhile ago. Those ones burned my hands! These ones are the right distance and size so they're safe. I wasn't sure about the Velcro but it works very well too"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Technora® Fire Rope Dart Cord  
     19th September, 2019
Love the rope dart!
"This is a great deal if you have an extra monkey ball (which I did because I lost one so now I have 3) or if you're willing to switch the ball from your poi to your dart and back. It's such a fun challenge! I recommend the tutorial videos on here too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
     18th September, 2019
happy camper
"all products are great, wicks were of high quality will definitely buy more"
happy camper
Joshuaharasym, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Beginners Juggling Book  
     18th September, 2019
Helpful
"This booklet is very helpful for learning basics"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2.5inch suede Juggling Ball  
     18th September, 2019
Great beginner balls
"These are great, not too heavy, not too light and I ve learned to juggle with them."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
     18th September, 2019
Good for beginners
"This is the first non sock poi I bought and it makes all the difference when trying to tighten up any move. Only complaint is that the medium cord is a little short for me (I m 6 ). Other than that, solid poi for not a bad price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase LED Glow Sock Poi  
     18th September, 2019
Good for beginners
"These were the first light up poi I bought in hopes that I could see how the moves I ve been learning look when lit up. They do function well in that respect and for the price point I have basically no complaints. All I would say is that the socks that come with this poi are very stretchy, so it makes spinning a little more challenging, and there isn t any sort of handle or loop at the end so I just have to wrap the end around my hand a couple times. Lights work great though and the weight is solid."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Fire Nunchaku 2.5inch wicks  
     17th September, 2019
Upgrade for sure
"I took them to Burning Man for their virgin burn. These thing burn super hot and the wics are always closer to your body than most toys Im used to. Great way to rid yourself of unwanted arm hair. Zero complaints. Theyre awesome."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Single Pro-Bright LED Poi Ball  
     17th September, 2019
Mixed feelings
"Took 3 weeks to arrive but had almost immediate responses when questioning time delay. Absolutely love the product although they did break within a week of use. Sent photos and had replacement within 3 weeks without further debate. But again one poi has already stopped working."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Cone Soft Poi  
     17th September, 2019
Sock Poi
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Multi-Function Color LED Poi Set  
     17th September, 2019
I love these BUT....
"These poi are wonderful after using the ones that have the button batteries, so I welcome the USB chargers with open arms. One thing to note about them is they do only have 30 to 40 minutes of run time, but they charge very quickly (like about 15 minutes will give a full charge), which is more than enough run time for me. However, I am not giving this product 5 stars because I do not appreciate the handle change. On my previous pair, there were two slots for your fingers whereas this product only has one. Thanks to this, I received big blisters on both sides of my middle fingers (four altogether) and now I have to go buy gloves to protect my hands from further damage. Other than that, very simple to use and I can't wait to perform with them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Service & support  
     16th September, 2019
led strip poi
"super nice spining. nice fabric"
Dj_ankha, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase One Piece Cone Poi  
     16th September, 2019
Amazingly shocked
"I came across home of poi when a friend recommended it to me as she highly rates you guys. So I thought why not i was debating whether to order from the company but what made me want to was the amount of help they give you. I wasn t too sure at first what poi s to get but doing the little quiz to find the right ones i was out stood by cause it was so helpful. And the helpfulness doesn t stop there, when my order came (came in a reasonable amount of time as it had to go around the world,pretty quick though) inside the package there were different leaflets to use contact info if need help stickers for address. But what really stood out to me was that home of poi has videos and tutorials for beginners and upwards to help learn to use a poi. And the videos was super helpful and clear on what to do. I definitely rate this company 11/10 with the outstanding amount of help you get. I recommend highly to order from here"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Single Multi-Function Glow Poi  
     16th September, 2019
Holy um WOW
"Uh um ok ...clears throat and mind, HoP dam I have never seen led ball poi with this level of clarity, the brightness of these poi is mind blowing...umm but one thing I wish the controls where on the outside of ball... Meaning the side opposite the handle connection. But everything else is super cool ,hell even the HoP poi bags are good and durable... But it be more functional if they could be hooked to a belt easier!"
Holy um WOW
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     14th September, 2019
Angel poi, yellow
"Beautiful! I absolutely love them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Aero 10 Head Dragon Fire Staff  
     14th September, 2019
Dragon staff
"Super happy with my purchase excellent dragon staff to learn with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Single Pro-Bright LED Poi Ball  
     13th September, 2019
Lovely
"Very bright, could also be used as a lamp haha. Their tails can be seen while spinning. Soft ball, feels like quality product. The first 2 modes are not so interesting to me as they flash lights making one repetitive design, which is not ideal for most times, it might get annoying. It doesn't have the rainbow dot style like the old, early version, but it has the smooth colour change that i usually use. i also use the steady still colours that I love. The point here is there could be more amazing modes preloaded. No regrets at all! If bought separately they are not shipped with a bag. (unless the brand updates it;) Many thanks"
Lovely
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
     11th September, 2019
My son loves it.
"Great diablo - my son is 11 and practicing his skills for a school circus production. Getting a diablo with bearings is definitely step up from the traditional kind - the higher spin allows for better control and more time to complete your tricks. Good quality for the money and does everything we hoped for."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
     11th September, 2019
Great Beginner Poi
"These poi were a perfect length and weight, and the hand grips were comfortable to use. The base of the poi is fairly soft as well, so it's not an issue if they hit your body. I chose the orange colour, which was very vibrant in lovely long tails."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 3 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
     11th September, 2019
Acrylic Ball
"Love my acrylic ball"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     10th September, 2019
Just What I Wanted
"Adoring my new fans! All the additional information provided to make sure you are getting the best/safest use out of them is wonderful! They spin beautifully and they are weighted great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
     10th September, 2019
Awesome Starter Clubs
"We ordered these clubs for a beginner who loves them. They are a high quality, low cost product with bright colours that endure the bashing of being dropped over and over again. Perfect for anyone who is starting out in juggling or who is transitioning from balls to clubs for the first time. Much nicer than boring old plain white clubs, giving you a professional look to your mates from the very start."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Service & support  
     10th September, 2019
Very good
"Was recommended by a friend - was not disappointed. First fire poi and I am quite happy with them, quality is great and the price reasonable: the online resources are especially excellent. Seems like a company that cares, definitely recommend."
Rosslord2011, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019