Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Monkey Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
2nd July, 2020
Led and fire poi
"Look great! Very nice construction."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Technora® Rope Dart - Ball Head  
1st July, 2020
Mint!
"Good quality and well made! Cheers HoP"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Flower Devil Sticks  
30th June, 2020
Good Quality/sehr gute Qualit t
"The balance is very good. Look beautiful./ Die Balance ist sehr gut. Sie sehen auch sch n aus."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Color LED Poi Set  
30th June, 2020
Good Quality/sehr gute Qualit t
"Well processed. Good light effects / Sehr gut Verarbeitet. Sch ne Lichteffekte."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
30th June, 2020
Great Toy/ Super Spielzeug
"Very good quality. Impressive effects. I'm looking forward to the effects of the night./Sehr gute Qualit t. Beeindruckende Effekte. Bin gespannt auf die Wirkung in der Nacht."
Great Toy/ Super Spielzeug
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Twirling Gymnastic Ribbon  
29th June, 2020
Very pleased
"Our ribbons arrived quickly and order was completed without any problems. Our girls loved the colourful ribbons and found them easy to use. They did knot a bit but as value for money, we are very pleased. We would order again without hesitation."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
29th June, 2020
Very pleased
"I was very happy to finally receive the monkey fist poi I ordered over 2 months prior. Due to the covid-19 my parcel was delayed over 2 months and to no fault to your company so the delay was expected. Thank you I have already utilized my poi a CPL times and love doing business with the home of poi family. Thanks again y'all rock!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
29th June, 2020
Great product very durable
"Got this a year ago and theyre still in great condition even with heavy use"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
27th June, 2020
Devil Sticks
"I ve never tried this type of devil stick before but it seems very heavy. It is much more difficult than the flower type. I feel if it were lighter I could do better. I may remove the impact protection caps on the ends to see if that helps. It is of high quality though. It took a month to arrive in the US."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Aero Contact Practice Staff  
27th June, 2020
Nice staff
"Shipping was fast. Staff seems evenly weighted and it's nice and heavy. I am a beginner and have nothing to compare to but I had a friend use it and he said the same thing. I like that it breaks down for easy travel and comes with a cute bag."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
25th June, 2020
Fun to Flow With
"It's a good value leviwand for what you pay for it. Has solid and blinking color modes for red, green, and white, a few multicolor flashes, and then a full color cycle. (About 6 or 7 colors) No options for customizing a specific color setting. The string comes short so those who prefer longer string may want to have string to trade it out with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Spinning Home of Poi Dapo Star  
25th June, 2020
Unique
"Definitely feels different than any other prop I practice. I don't have the spin down yet but can't wait to be able to flow. The quality is very nice made with beautiful cloth. The weight is perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
25th June, 2020
Does it's job!
"The easiest to travel with!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
25th June, 2020
Simply fun!
"I love these. It's not a very difficult prop to get the hang of. I like to bring props like these to the flow jams because anyone can pick it up and have fun trying to get the plate to spin."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Multi-Function LED Pendulum Poi  
25th June, 2020
I love these Performance Dance Poi and great customer service
"I love these Performance Dance Poi and great customer service! I had problems at first lighting them up but Sam stayed with me in a volley of emails to help me. This is my second pair of Poi I have ordered from HOP. Highly recommend. Thanks! Candace from Oregon"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Striped Sock Poi  
25th June, 2020
Great set of sock poi for all skill levels
"I have purchased four sets of these sock poi over the past year (two for me and two as gifts), and I am very happy with all of them. Some people may not like how stretchy these poi are, but I personally love it. The sketchiness can make certain stalls a little tricky but that forces you to work on your technique more. The material is very soft, so they are great for wraps and easy to untangle. For this latest set, Home of Poi used tennis balls as the weights. The sand bags that they used to use were a better weight and were more forgiving when you hit yourself, so I gave this review a 4 rating instead of 5. It is really easy to swap the weight out though. I just used a set of old Hacky Sacks that I had laying around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Pair of Silk Folding Fans  
25th June, 2020
Pretty fans and great customer service
"These fans are very pretty, and when my order was delayed in shipping, customer service was very responsive and helpful."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
24th June, 2020
Great hoop
"My second hoop from HomeOfPoi was the 32 inch bright green polypro. Picked up in store which was cool because the hoop was perfectly shaped. Got the optional sanding which is good for extra grip on the inside. Would recommend. Very safe Covid-19 safety practices too!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
24th June, 2020
Awesome
"Love monkey fists, feels great, grips are dope, recommend getting two sets"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase 2inch Wick Palm Candle  
23rd June, 2020
Amazing product! Excellent Quality !!!
"My journey with Home of Poi started with palm candle. I am so glad I chose HoP, because they connect us with absolutely amazing quality of products with the best prices in the industry! In addition, when I opened the package, I saw a Home of Poi bag was included, that means I can carry my candle comfortably! Such an amazing service. I will always get my gadgets from HoP, they are by far the best!"
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
23rd June, 2020
Just like how I imagined my dream fire fans to be!
"I was so excited to get my fire fans, and when the order arrived, I was double happy that the product was even better in real life, when I hold them! The lightness of the fans allow you to make your moves smoothly, in addition to the perfect design and the quality that never lets you down. Thank you Home of Poi for your great service in these times that we are afraid as customers from dishonest descriptions of the products. You deserve all the respect because you earn it! You are my life-long source for my performance gadgets ♡"
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
23rd June, 2020
Ninjas
"The one not cracked worked great and they are sending new ones biggest concern is they Might easily break If they can get damaged in shipping guess I ll find out if I know there durable I d give 5 but since I had one broken on arrival skeptical. Also guess if you never mess up you got nothing to worry something tells me if you do they will shatter. I ll wright another review once o get new ones. Customer service I give 5 stars to though quick to help you out."
Ninjas
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Pair of Tech Cords with WT4 handles  
22nd June, 2020
good stuff
"heaps of fun to play with"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Large Multi-Function Juggling Ball  
22nd June, 2020
Very pleased
"Grate juggling ballls. Love the colors and easy charging. Just wish they held more then 2 hour charge. But I'm very happy with the purchase;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
21st June, 2020
9/10 would buy again
"The fans are easy to set up but i used severeal different tutorials because the one they send didn't seem to help me much. But by wick two i got the hang of it! The fans are pretty sturdy. For the price and all of the helpful information HoP provides, I would by again! shipping + tracking is recommended!"
9/10 would buy again
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Service & support  
21st June, 2020
Outstanding online service
"First time ordering from Home of Poi. Very impressed with our order. Received email confirmation plus tracking number super fast. Order was received a day later. Hows that for service! Thank you. I will be returning soon :-)"
Gbentley, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2020

Purchase Single 75mm White Foam Ball  
21st June, 2020
Exactly what we were looking for
"Very impressed with our Poi ball order. Exactly what we were looking for. Shipping was super fast."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2020

Purchase Pro Knob Cathedral Poi Large  
21st June, 2020
Cathedral Wicks
"Recieved in good order, uber excited to burn these units!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Twirling Baton  
21st June, 2020
Twirling Baton
"I purchased a Baton from Home of Poi about 6 weeks ago. It came in the mail from New Zealand to America, and it is very nice! It is slender, weighted and colorful. A bit lighter than the one I had before, and more slender, it twills through my fingers very nicely."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Purchase HoP 2 Piece Aero Fire Staff  
20th June, 2020
Great staff
"Well balanced, nice staff with nice carry bag, but it arrived damaged from shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019