• Все покупки, сделанные в этом месяце, немедленно переходят к розыгрышу, чтобы выиграть USD $ 100.00 к вашей учетной записи HoP.
 
 Менеджер по продажам / 
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th October, 2017
An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
20th October, 2017
Great product, good service
"Loving the fiberflies pixelwhip, it's a lot of fun, just check out the other reviews online! Impressed by their customer service too. They shipped the incorrect charger with the product however within a day of asking them about this I got a reply from a really person (thanks Sam!) who arranged a free replacement charger to be shipped pretty quickly. I was expecting far more hassle!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single PodPoi and USB cord.  
20th October, 2017
A great thing to have around!
"I've bought one for my dart, and though it doesn't look as good on it, as on poi (because the beauty of this toy is partially lost when it's not spinning), it still is a major improvement for both learning and performing in public! Will get more for my team to use as poi soon!"
, Latvia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
20th October, 2017
Great
"Perfect weigth and grip! Easy to handle and fun to play with"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
20th October, 2017
Amaizing!
"High quality LED balls with many cool modes! Just bought it for my little brother and he is happy with it"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2017
Great Customer Service
"I have purchased a few items from Home Of Poi and my orders have always been right on and prompt. My latest order had a battery issue and they got back to my first inquiry so quick per email and this resolved my issue rather fast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Lotus Petal Fire Fans.  
20th October, 2017
Good Starter Props
"Good weight for beginners. With 3 wicks on each fan it is less intimidating allowing you to build a respectful confidence with the lit prop."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Glitter  
20th October, 2017
Buzzy As Balls
"Absolutely Love the Glitter balls.. Straight into my Pirate show ! The best thing is, you can see them from miles away. And they look super professional. If i had to pick, i like the silver 72mm ones best. Thanks heaps HOP always fast delivery, always awesome !"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2016

Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
19th October, 2017
Nice product overall
"The fire fans are very durable and have a nice weight to them. They flow very well. Sewing on the wicks however has proven to be difficult. It only comes with two needles and one broke on the first wick. I have sewing experience and it's still overly difficult."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
19th October, 2017
Home of Poi are the best
"Very nice torches, good price and excellent delivery. I could buy local in OZ but Home of Poi are the best. Always a pleasure and will definitely do business with you again. Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
18th October, 2017
Great starter poi
"i just bought this pair to get my little cousin in spinning poi. they feel great and are made from good materials, I would recommend this to anyone who wants to get into flow arts"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Flowlight FS  
18th October, 2017
Good new one!
"I brought some flowlight few years ago,I feel it was good already,but for the FS one,it better than past,it grew up lots of funtion for that!! I really like it!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi Set  
18th October, 2017
Awesome purchase
"Great price, quick shipping and excellent customer service. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
18th October, 2017
Perfect bag for my practice poi
"This bag is the perfect size for my practice poi, and the material is just slippery enough that the cloth from the poi doesn't grab as I'm putting the poi in or out of the bag."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fluffy Podpoi Covers  
18th October, 2017
Awesome LED Pod Poi Covers!!!
"Awesome LED Pod Poi Covers!! They really add cushioning and/or extra contact space, so hitting yourself is almost fun. And, the LEDs shine through nicely. A lot of compliments! Fun to learn with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
18th October, 2017
Pretty good
"A really fun LED hoop with lots of fun patterns. Great value for the price. My only complaint is that after leaving it open on the floor for several days as well as using it the hoop isn't round which gives it a bit of an odd look. But none the less a fun start to the wold of basic programable hoops."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
18th October, 2017
Diablo
"Simply awesome toy for kids. Simply awesome business to deal with. Highly recommended."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
18th October, 2017
The best contact juggling ball for practicing!
"I've bought half a dozen contact juggling balls over the years and these practice balls are the best! I love the weight, the heft and the texture of them. When dropped, (which happens a lot) they're designed to not bounce as much or roll as far. When in your hand, their design gives you more control of the inertial and gravitational forces, putting the ball right where you want it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Composite LED Flower Devil Sticks  
18th October, 2017
Three evenings of playing don't make for a great review, but still
"I recieved the Stick about three weeks after purchase and had to get it from the tollstation. All in all I paid 196 to get it into my hands, and still: I'm not disappointed. The Lights are - as every review stated before - vibrant, bright and very pleasing to look at. Also the stick is VERY durable. I've smashed it onto the street, stones, ground and into the ceiling and it still shines perfectly. I guess it's very hard to leave scratches on the material. I'm also one of those guys, that only plays with his hands/fingers. I've never learned to use handsticks, although I might do that. I mean, I have paid nearly 200 for a glowing juggling stick. - For playing finger-only the stick is pretty heavy and a bit thicker than for example a Lunastix Equinox (which was my previous flower stick). More complicated, fast moves require slower rotations and big care at first. But, I guess, I'm going to learn more as I progress with my practice. I do not regret and am excited to play tonight!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
17th October, 2017
Fire Fans
"Good quality, everything supplied with easy to follow instructions - could not have asked for more"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3.15 inch Leather Juggling Ball  
17th October, 2017
big red
"awesome medium sized juggling ball.I highly recommend these juggling balls . great for the next step moves (once you've learned basic juggling)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
16th October, 2017
Great For Beginner
"For a beginner at club juggling, these are very well balanced and easy to use, with the rubber ends making it easy to catch and not get damaged if you drop."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th October, 2017
Lotus fan review
"The fans came two weeks before the estimated time! They were the best option to get as a beginner. I have no experience with other fans so I'm excited to get the feel for these and to buy my products from home of poi in the future(: (sewing the wicks on is not that bad but you might want to get more thread I ran out before finishing)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
16th October, 2017
Very fun!
"Got these to practice before using glow or fire poi. They are light and extremely fun to use! I love the orange color as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
16th October, 2017
UK Delivery - Slow but effective
"UK delivery took a few days longer than the estimates given, but well within the worst case time - and that's ignoring the two days added by our own customs department. (12 working days dispatch to customs notification, paid immediately, and in my hands 2 days later). Last-mile delivery by Parcelforce, which I'd consider a plus. Packaging and dispatch by HoP very fast and without the slightest issue."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
16th October, 2017
Does what it says on the tin.
"The handle is well-made, feels very precise, and the machined grip holds excellently without feeling hard on the hands. Button is precise and easy to use - but relatively hard to find by feel, so probably best not to lose it, which mandates a slightly unnatural grip. Battery seems good, but the charger (runs on USB to micro-USB, and can be chained together to run multiple from one socket, but comes with no socket adaptor) is a real pain to get the battery in and out of. Fibers head feels durable with an excellent swivel. The fibers seem to braid themselves to an awkward degree after a couple of hours of casual use, and come in two bundles, which leads to odd behaviour. I've yet to apply silicone lubricant (it's in the mail now), but would suggest probably doing that before you even start. Power is enough to look good in a daylit room, and is stunning if it's any darker. Gathers a crowd easily, even with basic moves. Photo/video doesn't do justice to how much brighter the ends are."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Fire Flower Devil Sticks  
16th October, 2017
Fire flower sticks
"These were the only fire devil sticks I saw with flowers on them, anywhere online. I'm very happy with them and look forward to getting better with them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
15th October, 2017
Great Poi Set
"I love this sock style! It's great for practicing finger and body wraps. They do stretch out fairly quickly but they are also very inexpensive. Great for beginners."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Service & support  
15th October, 2017
Lotus Petal Fire Fan
"They are very nice. The weight distribution is very good. They are easy to spin. The fans travelled through half the world to me, and they only needed 15 days. Thank you."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

C5 LED unit  
13th October, 2017
2 Duds
"After about 2 months of relatively light use, the blue LED stopped working in one of the units. They were quick to send me a new one after I showed a video of the malfunction, which is great, but while waiting for it to show up, the red LED of the other unit stopped working. It's likely that it was a bad batch of lights, because they are supposedly very durable, but still an inconvenience for me. On top of that, the button is very hard to press through the rubber end, which is frustrating."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013