Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
11th April, 2019

Please be aware some colors may not be colorfast. Use caution when cleaning.
"I bought three blue-and-white 14 panel hacky sacks to use as small juggling balls. I think they're good balls; however, after washing them the blue color ran. (See the photo and compare a non-washed blue-and-white ball to a washed one.) Although that may be limited to a batch or particular color, I'd suggest washing them with caution separately from other items."
Please be aware some colors may not be colorfast. Use caution when cleaning.
Daylemajor, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
7th July, 2020

AMAZING
"Very high quality hackey sacks love them so much.worth the money came very quickly and very well packed and durable. Told many friends about home of poi as well ...well order more for sure"
Krazybob, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2020

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
8th February, 2019

Awesome
"It s just what I wAnted. I bought 2"
Adrianaioi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
11th October, 2018

Alternate Juggling balls!
"This was a fun little purchase. I use these as back up juggling balls that are cost effective and easy to store thanks to their squishy nature. They're a tad smaller than your average balls but I believe that has lead to more precision and care in building patterns."
Psyfire, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
5th January, 2018

Excellent Footbag - Great Service.
"Really easy process and service when ordering. They arrived within a decent timeframe and my son and his friends love their footbags. Great quality and excellent for beginner through to advanced skills. We have had many sessions in groups which was great fun."
Jason, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
18th July, 2017

Sand filled hacky sack
"Bought them for my son and grandson after looking all over Galveston for them. They LOVED them and haven't stopped playing with them!"
Parks, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
10th May, 2017

Hacky sak
"My husband loves his new hacky sak. The price was unbelieveable for the quality of the product. Will buy from Poi again."
Kimberly, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
23rd November, 2016

Bright and small
"Great for juggling. Excellent prices"
Patterson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
16th February, 2015

great Service
"Thanks so much for quick delivery and great price"
Stratton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
18th November, 2011

Good construction
"I've only been playing with this bag for a week or two but so far it has held up well. Color looks a bit better in real life too."
Nathan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Set of 3 Sand/Metal filled footbags  
25th October, 2011

great hack!
"This has got to be one of the best sacks I have ever played with- nice weight stalls perfect BRIGHT colors so when it goes astray in the grass it's easy to find. Cannot see stitching at all. I hate those sacks that have openings for the inside to escape and mess up the weight and balance of your play. Would recommend this to everyone looking for a good hack sack!"
Rhonda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010