Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Oustanding fire poi!
"Brilliant!...I loooove these poi and use them all the time. Better than sex chocolate and rock n' roll. The last ones I'd been using were homemade with oval link chain that was way too big and washers that hurt like absolute hell when you hit yourself with them. So I gave those to the ex when I got these little beauties. Thanx HOP!"
Poppy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

High quality poi!
"I bought a new pair of poi to take with me to Hawaii. This is the first pair I've bought that haven't been hand-made by someone I know but HomeOfPoi came highly recommended so I decided to give it a try. The shipping to America was speedy the product packed nicely and the quality of construction perfect. Definitely will purchase more from HomeOfPoi. Definitely worth the reasonable price!"
Melinda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great Gift
"Great heads. Im not sure if I like these chains or the ball chains more. Awesome all around."
Nydeht, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

very nice!
"When I got these babies in the mail I was super excited. I love the weight and the size of these. I have yet to light them otherwise I'd give 5 stars but soon I hope!"
Melinda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Cathedral twisted oval link fire poi
"Bought as a present for my sister who loves them! Had a few plays on them myself and thought they were perfect! Neither of us have used fire poi before and we both found them to be very nice to play with. She's just building up here confidence on them before she starts using them on her unicycle :) Thx HoP. excelent fast service too!"
Jonathan, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Re: the item
"Great poi."
Foster, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Perfect weight very comfortable huge fire... Awsome
"These are the best poi I've ever used bar none. They look amazing and are much easier to use than I expected. They are just the right weight to be easily controllable and a good workout."
Hinchliffe, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

I LOVE THEM!
"This is my first set of link chained poi with cathedral wicks and I absolutely love them! Out of the many different poi styles I've tried so far these are definately my favorite!"
Lyndsie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Top quality product
"After using my friends pair of these I decided I wanted a pair for myself. I must say the quality is top notch. Highly recommended."
Mcalavey, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Wow!
"I can't believe how quick the delivery was! I'm in South Africa so expected my poi much later but it was way ahead of time and everything was perfect! This is my first set of fire poi and I'm well impressed! I'll reccomend it to anyone and everyone who's interrested in fire dancing. Well done HomeofPoi!!"
Steenkamp, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2004

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

review
"I used the guide to determine the length I needed and it was perfect. The double straps are much easier to use and the quick links are an extremely useful feature!"
Merryn, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Excellent poi set
"It is an excellent poi set very well made. The heads give a beautiful flame even when spun at higher speed. Really good value for money"
Oliver, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

happiness is the sound and smell of fire in the air
"sorry dont mean to be callous for those who have experienced bush fires. Yet Home of Poi have satisfied me completedly with the fire poi i purchased. they came from New Zealand to Thailand in 9 days which is lucky because the anticipation may have killed me otherwise. I was not let down. They are nice and heavy the chain is solid as and easy to manipulate and the wicks are FAT!! Thank you Home of Poi"
Vanessa, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Excellent Cathedral twisted Poi speedy service
"I would definatly buy from this site again speedy delivery excellent customer service and a great product. Thank you very much. I recommend this site to anyone be it buying for yourself or getting an excellent christmas/birthday present! - Do not get these poi if you are a beginner buy some practice ones first these are heavy and hurt when they hit you but provide an excellent flame!!"
Spurling, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

realy doesnt disapoint
"Spectacular flame perfect weight and good quality. this poi is really worth it. I brought it as a present for my cousin but im defenitely keeping it now. sorry bru. Everybody has a perfect top 5 poi cubboard in his head and this poi will defenitly have a place in mine forever. if you were thinking of buying a poi for a Christmas present then this is undoubtly the one!!!!!!!!!"
Dmx, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great weight
"This is the first set of poi I have owned and I absolutely love them! They are very resistant to tons of practice and are (as stated above) a great weight for building arm strength. I've gotten to use them as a Physics demo as well - if anyone wants to know how much tension they're applying (and hence how much energy you're using) just e-mail me! Thanks for a great set of poi! :)"
Katherine, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Burn Baby Burn!
"I LOVE THEM! I'm still fairly new at this but I'm so in love with my new poi that I'm addicted now to fire! I'm ready to buy more toys! My first burn with them I thought my arms were going to fall off because they burn for so long...but what a great asset when performing!!! Home of Poi...I think you found a groupie"
Nikki, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great service and fast delivery
"Product is exactly as shown and great prices will be a return shopper."
Andrew, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great first poi
"I started spinning about 5 months ago this is my first REAL set of (fire) Poi. They burned well and are just the right length and weight! This is a GREAT starter set for an awsome price."
Agnew, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Awesome service!!
"I just wantd to let you know how impressed I was with your service. My order was delivered well before the time expected the rewards you have given me and opportunities for deals in the future are unlike any other I know. I would just like to say thank-you and to let you know that I WILL be a repeat customer. Thanx again. Marlene"
Marlene, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

First fire poi
"These poi really are good quality. Their quite heavy but i like that. The delivery was really quick too. About 10 days from New Zealand to UK. Incredible."
Cabble, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

good starter fire set
"These poi are a good starter set. I just started spinning one month ago and I am very happy with this set. They are lightweight and spin much better after a few burns than when they are brand new."
Brandi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

those fire heads are HUGE!!!
"dont let the pic deceives you. Those fire heads are HUGE!!! they're also pretty heavy I found that easier to control esp with the chain rather than wire makes life so much easier! I havent use them with fire yet but I'm sure they'll be BIG and IMPRESSIVE. HAHHHHAAAAHHHHAAAAHHHH sure my parents will think I'm insane!!!!!"
Sammi, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Go pro
"This is the second set of poi I have purchased from home of poi and making the upgrade to the pro chains has made a huge difference. I would recommend this too anyone for their first set of poi or second."
Thompson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

You guys are amazing
"this is the best set i have ever worked with. its a perfect weight for me and after several months (using the tips on keeping the wick last longer) they still look brand new :D. they tangle less than ball chains and their alot more forgiving as well. plus the large cathedral wicks look so cool on fire."
Samuel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Even better than expected
"I didn't think it was possible for my poi to show up so quickly for such a small shipping fee. They got to Massachusetts in no time at all and I'm really impressed by the quality of the poi. Can't wait to order more fire gear from you in the future!"
Janice, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great item
"This is an awesome poi set it is exactly how they describe it. I would reccommend this poi and this entire website to anyone!"
Mcfadden, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Cathedral fire poi
"bloody great set of poi! excellent burn time! bit bigger than i imagined they wud b but that dont make em worse!!! will buy again n again!"
Tobosha, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2004

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great buy!
"I upgraded from ball chains and i really really love these chains and heads. everything is perfect as always from home of poi!"
Stunningwo, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Love it!
"I love my new poi!! I was worried when I ordered the black chain that it would be something that might chip. I could not be more thrilled with the quality."
Goldfish, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009