Latest Reviews for Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
2nd August, 2022

Great product long burn
"Some of the best poi I have owned. Fast order delivery to Vancouver, Canada. Very happy."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2020

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
29th July, 2022

service, quality and delivery
"delivery worked perfectly. Quality cannot be faulted. completely satisfied. I will be ordering from here again soon"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
19th May, 2022

Awesome!
"Came fast, big flames, perfect."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2022

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
5th January, 2022

Awesome Fire Poi
"These were my first set of Fire Pois, twirled them for the first time the other night and they are awesome!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2021

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

The best poi ever!
"This was my first set of fire poi and I could not be more impressed. The oval link chain is quite heavy but I still prefer it to ball chain."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great
"Great feeling to play with it Very fast Delivery to Germany"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

These Poi ROCK!
"Fire proof leather finger loops. Non twist chain with swivels. Good size wicks. It doesn't get much better. Thanx"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

excellent quality and for a very reasonable price
"these are a high quiality pair of poi and good value for money originally bought with the intention of splitting into parts because i needs the bits for assorted projects but ended up spinning with them as they were for quite some time"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

The Big Daddy of all Poi
"If you want some poi with a bit more bite these are for you. The chains are quite heavy which I really like."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Oh Man The Best Pair
"Oh man the best pair of fire poi if you r a beginner or advanced or don't have enough money for monkey fists etc. They burn great and stay lit for a good 5 to 6 minutes. It just depends on what fuel u use. I have had mine now for a year and a half now and they haven't ripped or anything I love em! Thanks to everyone at Home Of Poi...Curty"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Built to last
"I spun these poor cathedrals until the bottom fold of kevlar started shriveling up and turning white. Their burn time for me is always around 2.5 minutes with kero. The chains are still going strong on a new set of monkey fist knot heads! There's nothing like oval-link chain's strength and aggreability for wrapping around the hands."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2003

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Better than perfection
"I was overwhelmed by the quickness with which I received my poi. I was quoted 2 weeks they came in one. They were exactly what I wanted to a marvelous standard. Pretty sure I'll be getting all my fire stuff from Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

best i have ever used
"thes poi are the best and most consistent spinning poi i have ever used"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Great Poi!!!!!
"There really nice. A must have! I recommend nylon though =p"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Cahedral Poi
"This is the third purchase I made with hop and am impressed the quality and burn times are great and delivery is easy imporant as I travel all the time . Thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Excellent
"Fast delivery In perfect shape. Excellent service. What more could I ask for. Will be ordering lots more from your site!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Pro Series Cords with Medium Cathedral Fire Poi
"arrived earlier than expected...def a plus!!! you get what you pay for!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2013

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Flametacular!
"Exactly as the title reads :freaking spectacular these things are weighted perfectly flow soo awesome! the pro series chains are amazing orbitals are cake with these babys. i highly recommend them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Amazing!
"My first set of fire poi. Really liked the weight of these. Sturdy construction. Plus they arrived 5 days earlier than expected. : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Very good.
"Very good set of poi. My first set and I love it. Even arrived a few days before expected."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Fine craftsmanship.
"I ordered a set of Cathedral and Double Cathedral poi and they just arrived in the mail today. I am very impressed with the quality of hardware and craftsmanship in both of these items. They surpass the many similar items I have found in juggling stores and online by far. I will be placing more orders for your products without a doubt. Those Monkey Fists are calling to me."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2006

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

super!
"i bought the cathedral twisted oval link poi to replace my monkey fist poi which were too heavy. now my practice poi (which have square bolts in them) are heavier than my fire poi! these are fabulous and tonight i'll light up for the first time. i continue to be satisfied with everything i buy from home of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2005

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

WOW That was fast! I love them!
"This is my first pair of fire poi can't light them until after Christmas (may be able to work around it) and god did they get here fast they got here a week early! I woke up this morning and said to myself somehow knowing they will be here today when I get home. And OMG they really were! I must be magic ;) it also came with my purchase of sipping can 1L bottle and fire video."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

FIRE!!
"These chains are the best love them super smooth and the handles dont tear your fingers up. poi heads lasted me a year cant go wrong with that!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Thankyou HOP!
"My first set of poi they are super comfortable to handle and very versatile when it comes to changing the handles/wicks/etc...I will definitely buy again! Thankyou!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Made for an excellent first burn!!!!
"I ordered these cathedral poi to use for my first burn. They showed up in plenty of time for me to get used to their weight. Once lit they made for an excellent first burn experience. Cannot wait to use them again. Thanks HoP!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

therre still going
"had this poi for a while now and they still burn for ages plus you could always replace the heads any way there a really nice weight and there ace"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2005

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

Cathedral Fire Poi
"The time it took to receive the poi was accurate and once they arrived every thing was there. The poi were a perfect fit for me and I haven't run into any problems with them. Thank you homeofpoi!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

thx
"very good"
, Australia.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Buy Pair of Pro Strap Chain - Medium - Cathedral Fire Poi with Carry Bag  
7th October, 2020

My hairs on fire
"G day..these things are well made and look terrific came the right length so no adjustment necessary. Thankyou"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005