5 Star Reviews for Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
25th September, 2022

Kid circus!
"So I got these for my kids for Christmas this year. I've not given them the poi yet, but they chose these specifically. Once they are given to them, I'll have my own little town circus to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
23rd February, 2022

Lovely feel and weight
"As first time spin poi users these have a lovely feel and weight. We also enjoyed the bright colours to choose from and how easy they were to start with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2022

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
3rd January, 2022

Great beginner poi
"These are really great for learning to spin poi, very easy on the hands, they flow nicely and tricks are easier than with wider poi."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2021

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
7th June, 2020

Great beginning poi for all levels.
"These poi are fun, durable, slight stretch, soft, all around awesome poi for flow and learning."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
28th September, 2019

Great!
"They came really quickly, though I was prepared for it to take a while as I am in the US. Really quality product that I've had lots of fun learning new things and practicing with. When the time comes for another set, it'll definitely be from here."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
4th September, 2019

everything....wonderful! great customer service!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
25th July, 2019

Sock Poi
"I love these sock poi! Well made, shipped fast, inexpensive. They are perfect!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
31st January, 2019

Watch it
"New to poi so the balls give a good zing when you hit yourself. Very nice Quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
26th January, 2019

Great beginner poi
"I enjoyed practicing with these... Until my dog ate them along with the tennis balls inside. They're stretchy and super fun to play with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
15th January, 2019

My daughter LOVES the poi!
"I am extremely pleased with this product (poi) for my daughter! She loves it! This is the 3rd item I have purchased from HOME OF POI and we will continue to be loyal customers! The customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! I strongly recommend this company to anyone who has interest as beginners or advanced!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
3rd January, 2019

Excellent circus service!
"Reliable, efficient and all round 5* service - I also love the vast range of products, bravo!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
13th November, 2018

Perfect for what a beginner needs
"As a beginner I was looking around the web for awhile and managed to find this site. This product was exactly what I was looking for. Really glad it came with the tennis balls. I really enjoy learning poi with my new pair of sock poi :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
7th November, 2018

Basic and very effective
"I like the weight of the sand bags, as a beginner it really helps to feel the momentum of the poi. When I start to feel comfortable with a move, I switch to bean bags as the lighter weight helps polish the movement. Pro tip: Slip a pair of 1 wooden balls inside the handle end for some easy hand holds, a simple knot helps with length adjustment."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
30th October, 2018

Good weight
"Good weight and enough stretch. Perfect for practice, since the balls don't hurt as much when hit."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
30th October, 2018

Good stretch
"Good stretch, but they hurt a bit more than I anticipated even if it's tennis balls."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
23rd October, 2018

Pretty awesome poi
"These poi are great, perfect length and weight, and great fun to spin."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
17th October, 2018

Aurora sock poi
"Fantastic purchase! I have been doing poi a number of years now and have always practiced with my fire poi ( on chains )or the LED glow balls but these sock poi are a great investment for beginners and anyone wanting to refine their techniques...the stretchy material helps to slow the poi down so you can really focus on breaking down moves without getting smacked in the head by them..my fire poi has improved immensely since using these so I defiantly recommend them! Happy spinning!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
13th October, 2018

Excellent!
"These are absolutely wonderful with great colors. They are light and easy to move around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
12th October, 2018

Great Product!
"These are my first pair of poi and I really enjoy them! Nice fabric and looks just like the picture."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
11th October, 2018

Perfect for practice
"I've been using these poi to learn and they've been great - simple and easy to use, and still holding up after several months of hard use !"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
10th October, 2018

Great product for learning
"This set of cloth poi is great for beginners to learn with. High quality material."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2017

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
10th October, 2018

Great product
"I love my poi. The online service and delivery to Australia were spot on. I was a bit dubious as I m new to online shopping but everything was great. However no expertise came in the parcel. Haha........I m working on that. Thank you for the great service."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
10th October, 2018

Great for practicing
"Got these as a second pair of practice poi. The balls inside the socks are pretty light and they spin slow so these are great for practing wraps and weave type moves and such. The socks do stretch quite a bit so they take some getting used to if you've been spinning with more static tethers like I had. Overall great product for what they're made for. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
10th October, 2018

Best beginner poi
"The sock pois are extremely comfortable and easy to use. They are ideal for anyone who is new to spinning, to be able to learn fundamentals. Go for it!"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
30th June, 2018

Great poi
"These are my first poi, but I already love them! They feel great, the fabric's nice to feel and hold. They are nice to work with. Absoluty love them!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
19th June, 2018

On the road
"Perfect for traveling and for practicing on the road .Fast shipping"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
12th May, 2018

Looking good!
"They arrived way earlier than I thougt (about 1 and a half week after ordering). The Poi feel really great. They have a little bit of stretching, but not too much and feel absolutely super when swinging. I attached a handle to each Poi, which was really fiddly, but after I managed it, the handles fit the Poi perfect. The little bag in which they come is also very lovely. I just started playing Poi, but I'm really happy to continue my journey with this wonderful pair."
Looking good!
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
30th April, 2018

Sock Poi
"I purchased the rainbow sock poi recently because it was something I was trying to learn before an auto accident which left me with neck and back injuries and I wanted to incorporate some fun aspect into my physical therapy. All of the practicing and stretching has been very good for my recovery and swinging poi has given me a hobby that I really enjoy. Being in recovery, I have been physically limited due to the nature of my injuries, but swinging poi has helped me become stronger physically and mentally and has had a significant impact on the speed of my recovery. Thanks to Poi I have something fun I can use to help me focus on getting back to 100 while learning something new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
24th April, 2018

Love these!
"These are well made and lovely to use. They are heavier than the poi I have used before and I ve found it much easier to get the feel of the way they want to swing. The service was fast and efficient, highly recommended."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Buy Pair of Styled Foxy Sock Poi with Carry Bag  
15th April, 2018

My first set of Poi!
"I'm very happy to have bought this as my first set of poi. While I waited for my order, I made my own with little bags of rice for the weights. It was OK, but the sandbags are just the right weight for me. I decided I wanted knobs, so I slipped cheap Superballs in the narrow end. Perfect! Love the way they just slide off your body and untwist easily when you make mistakes. That's where I am now... :-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018