Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     27th March, 2019

Perfect condition, smooth as butter, superb delivery.
"Thanks Home of Poi! I m very happy with my purchase and your customer service."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     15th March, 2019

Pixel Whip FUN!
"Great product. Great fun :)"
Pixel Whip FUN!
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     14th March, 2019

Absolutely inlove with my Pixelwhip!
"Wow! I am sooo happy and pleased with my Pixelwhip, thank you so much Home of Poi! I have recommended and introduced this product to so many people, absolutely everyone I meet falls inlove with my beautiful pixelwhip, including me! I've been having a blast flowing and glowing with this amazing toy! Highly recommend Home of Poi and all the awesome products they have!! Such fast shipping was so grateful to get this just before heaps of festivals, thank you so much! So delighted! Love and light x"
Absolutely inlove with my Pixelwhip!
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     15th February, 2019

Fibre Fly fantasticness!
"Really enjoying this latest model, with so many awesome settings. Love using two together like poi is the best. The hand foam cover while practical can be tricky to move to get battery out... otherwise many of my friends are now buying them too! Reasonably priced, high quality toys that always amaze festival audiences!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     8th February, 2019

Pixel whip review
"Super happy with my Home of Poi pixel whip purchase! Easy to use, easy to charge, heaps of fun and extra points for festival durability. Big fan! Would recommend to anyone interested in giving it a try."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     7th February, 2019

Incredible Fiberflies whip
"Wow! This is the most beautiful and amazing toy! I am having huge amounts of fun playing with this beautiful whip. It attracts people like moths to a flame because it is truly surreal. Makes festivals and gigs, parties and campsites magical!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     5th February, 2019

Good stuff
"The fibre Flies arrived and it is so much fun :D Beautiful light Shows :D i cant wait till the Summer now :))"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     2nd February, 2019

Pixel whip!!! Love love love ♡ ♡ ♡
"Have had my led poi for quite some time and love them!! Then I saw someone with a pixel whip and simply had to have one. Ordered it and it arrived in no time. Absolutely love it and lots of my friends want to get one too so I referred them to your website."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     25th January, 2019

Fantastic visuals!
"I am loving my pixel whip. Super smooth, loooaaaads of different themes and colours to choose from. Got some epic photos. This is such a great toy for festivals because it s super easy and light to carry around..ie in the bag tied to your festival belt or just around your neck."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     19th December, 2018

Pixel Whip
"I absolutely love both of my new Pixel Whips, they really light up peoples faces once the sun goes down!! Thanks so much Home of Poi for your fast delivery and for supplying amazing products!! Keep up the great work!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     15th December, 2018

Cool toy
"My first led glow toy, looks awesome with heaps of different settings, good battery life a slightly bigger button would be a bonus for my fat thumb"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     12th December, 2018

Fibre optic light
"The light is for a Sensory Room in a Special Needs Department in a HIgh School. The students love that they can handle the light safely, and the colours it makes. I love the fact that it is easy to use."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     1st December, 2018

LED whip
"Loving my whip, operating the light settings is simple and the whip itself is aesthetically pleasing with minimal skill required to look good. Everyone loves it instantly and wants to have a turn, several of my friends have been so enamored with it they have already bought their own!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     9th November, 2018

pixel whip
"i am so happy with this amazing toy it is very simple to use the battery works for a long time and the variety of colours are amazing it is a lot of fun to pixelwhip and you make a lot of people very happy by doing it"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     24th October, 2018

Amazing fibre flies
"These fibre flies give a magical effect to your show. Love to play with them!"
Amazing fibre flies
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     24th October, 2018

Bought 2 whips, got so much more
"I ordered 2 of the whips. They are amazing! everyone loves them. i have had other people with whips talk about how mine are so much better than theres and they paid 30 to 40 dollars more for their whips. if you buy from homeofpoi you will not be sorry!"
Bought 2 whips, got so much more
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     13th October, 2018

Fiber Optic Light Whip // OMG GET IT
"I love my whip.. it's so much fun twirling it around my body as it keeps contact with my skin.. there are so many different modes from gradually changing, to blinking as well as a ton of color combinations."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     12th October, 2018

A highlight
"The Pixelwhip became one of the favorite tools for my audience. Even with little effort, it looks great, but it feeds the ambition to create more challenging moves with it. The quality of the material is also very good."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     12th October, 2018

Amazing light whip
"This light whip is an amazing toy no matter where you are. It is compact and can be used in close spaces. The various settings and colors are wonderful, but could have better navigation through them. A hidden talent of this is just the handle itself. Unscrew the the fibers and you are left with a changeable multicolored flashlight for some cool fun."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     11th October, 2018

Love it
"It has so many color modes had to trim it down a bit but so worth the money"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     10th October, 2018

Everybody needs one!
"Absolutely love me fiber optics whip! Couldn't be happier with it. Super easy process to buy and was shipped to me nice and quickly"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     10th October, 2018

Best most onto it service on the whole bloody internets.
"Youz r da best aye. Na just jokes. Na jokes again... I'm actually really happy with how my recent purchases have gone. Very quick and thorough process and fast handling of the shipment. Arrived just as expected and the products were excellent. The pixel whips were well received and are used every weekend! Can't wait to buy my next thing which will be a gift for a friend again. Thank you and keep it up x"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     10th October, 2018

Menschliches Fliegenfischen
"Ich liebe die Fyerflyes die sind einfach der Hammer, sch nes Spielzeug, sehr gut verarbeitet und Top Qualit t. Einziges Manko f r Deutsche ist die Batterie/ Akku, die leider keinen herk mlichen Serientyp enspricht. Aber an sich Top Ger t :) :)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     10th October, 2018

LED firewhip
"Fabulous product, and impressive variety of other products on the website. Nice work!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     2nd July, 2018

Great performance tool
"Love it! :)"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     10th May, 2018

PixelWhip
"Beautiful and fun! Arrived quickly and made me happy - will be great for summer nights out."
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     4th May, 2018

Very nice
"Perfect for characters and photos very nice to have in hand and easy to use"
Very nice
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2012

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     2nd May, 2018

Loving my Pixelwhip
"Recently bought a pixelwhip to take to a dance party. These are pretty robust, easy to use and frankly one of the best raver toys ever. I might buy a second one so my partner can play with me too. Loads of fun."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     15th April, 2018

Gorgeous!
"I saw this at a music festival and knew I needed one. Multiple colors available at the touch of a button, all are vibrant. Handle feels strong and well-made. My favorite color is the gradient option. Ships from New Zealand, so takes awhile for the US based, but it's worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase FiberFlies PixelWhip Rev 4  
     9th April, 2018

Awesome little toy
"Those whips are absolutely stunning with all the different light modes to choose from. Really easy to use and a must have for every festival I'd say. Love em"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018