5 Star Reviews for FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th July, 2020

Great quality pixel whip
"A great quality pixel whip for a really reasonable price. There are SO MANY light functions, absolutely fantastic for the dance floor. As always, awesome service and fast delivery, thanks again HoP."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
4th July, 2020

11/10
"Little me would have loved this when I was younger!! Such a good buy, and it wasn't difficult to assemble or figure out! Thanks guys"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2020

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th February, 2020

SO MUCH FUN fiberflies rev4
"honestly a great product and great quality. The lights are so incredibly beautiful, the fiberflies product is much smoother and flows much better than the copycat products, the lights settings are even far prettier. Its very easy to charge the battery and is much more durable than the copycat products. I have had so much fun showing people how to spin and have recommended this product to many new potential spinners. Im looking forward to buying future pixel whip products from fiberflies and through home of poi, who offers the products at a reasonable price unlike other online shops. The shipping was also reasonable, coming from overseas to Australia, i believe i got it within 7 working days which was just in time for when i needed to use it."
SO MUCH FUN fiberflies rev4
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th February, 2020

Incredible service
"When my fibreflies pixelwhip v4 arrived the light part was broken, the home of poi staff has been incredibly helpful as they send me new parts very fast as i live in the netherlands and i got the new part within 10 days. The kind patient and skilled employees have truly amazed me. I recommend this website 10/10 and will definitely order again!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
10th February, 2020

Great product
"Good quality, fast delivery and everything I could ever want from the whip. Great team great website!"
Great product
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th December, 2019

Magic fiberflies
"I am very happy with my new Fiberflies! I ordered it online at the website Home of Poi and i received the fiberflies in good condition within one week! I live in Belgium and it came all the way from New Sealand!The conversation was very nice and i got several emails with many thanx for the order. I am in love with my new fiberflies and several people asked me where i got this from.So i gave the name and website so they can order also their own fiberflies! Thank you very much!!"
Magic fiberflies
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
30th November, 2019

PixelWhip
"I was very satisfied with the ordering process, the communication via email and the delivery of my whip. I would highly recommend this site and products to any of my closest and dearest. thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
9th November, 2019

Good condition !
"The produce arrived within 3 weeks and the condition was perfect, thank you !!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
29th October, 2019

Amazing :)
"Perfect in every way. Exactly what i ordered. Will be coming back."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th August, 2019

More than good
"I first saw two little girls playing with pixel whips outside a music festival. Raced outside and asked their mums where they had gotten them, and came home and ordered one right away. Mine arrived just as I was about to go on holiday. I thought I would only really use the white light setting. So wrong! I specially love the watermelon pulse. Makes dancing so much more fun, and makes my arms and shoulders feel fantastic, fluid and loose. This is one great grownup toy! I haven't even looked at any videos of folks using the whip yet, just playing on my own has been so great. Thank you , home of poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
23rd August, 2019

Kick ass whip yeah ahhh!!!!!
"Make them longer peps!!!!! Let's get RAD RIGHT!!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
7th August, 2019

Wonderful
"Perfect, I received it very quickly. It's an amazing item :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th August, 2019

Pixel whip
"Really happy with this product. Have purchased 3 of these now! So much fun. Easy to use and colour modes and colour choices are amazing. Thank you! Love it!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
6th July, 2019

So amazing!
"Absolutely my favourite purchase ever - the light was bring and steady, very high quality and had so much fun. It was unfortunately stolen from my bag three days after getting it so I hope someone else is enjoying it now! Thanks guys"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
15th June, 2019

Fiberflies Pixelwhip 10/10
"The Pixelwhip is probably the greatest purchase I have ever made.... EVER. I took it to a festival and had danced through the night!!!! So many people just watched for hours, while others wanted to know what it was and where I got it!! I will be purchasing a second one in the future along with plenty of spare batteries!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
28th May, 2019

Pixel Whip
"Thank you Home of Poi for not disappointing! The Pixel whip is fantastic!! Super bright colors, lots of different modes - I can't wait to perform with it. Hone of Poi - Always my go to for all things fire, and now light too..."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
22nd May, 2019

Pixel whip
"Most excellent device. A dream to perform with!! Home of Poi is my go to for supplies - you guys rock!!!!"
Pixel whip
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th May, 2019

Fantastic investment
"The FibreFlies rev 4 is an outstanding whip and perfect to start learning on, it's so much fun! Though I try to be careful, she's withstood plenty of dropping and several nights of hard use really well over the last couple of months, and regular detangling and silicon lube application really helps. Really fantastic customer service from Home of Poi, my order was sent and arrived so quickly! Amazing company to have here in New Zealand, thanks so much! :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th May, 2019

The pixel whip
"The pixel whip is a stunning item. We are exploring it step by step and love it better each time we play with it"
The pixel whip
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
27th March, 2019

Perfect condition, smooth as butter, superb delivery.
"Thanks Home of Poi! I m very happy with my purchase and your customer service."
, Malaysia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
15th March, 2019

Pixel Whip FUN!
"Great product. Great fun :)"
Pixel Whip FUN!
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
14th March, 2019

Absolutely inlove with my Pixelwhip!
"Wow! I am sooo happy and pleased with my Pixelwhip, thank you so much Home of Poi! I have recommended and introduced this product to so many people, absolutely everyone I meet falls inlove with my beautiful pixelwhip, including me! I've been having a blast flowing and glowing with this amazing toy! Highly recommend Home of Poi and all the awesome products they have!! Such fast shipping was so grateful to get this just before heaps of festivals, thank you so much! So delighted! Love and light x"
Absolutely inlove with my Pixelwhip!
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
15th February, 2019

Fibre Fly fantasticness!
"Really enjoying this latest model, with so many awesome settings. Love using two together like poi is the best. The hand foam cover while practical can be tricky to move to get battery out... otherwise many of my friends are now buying them too! Reasonably priced, high quality toys that always amaze festival audiences!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
8th February, 2019

Pixel whip review
"Super happy with my Home of Poi pixel whip purchase! Easy to use, easy to charge, heaps of fun and extra points for festival durability. Big fan! Would recommend to anyone interested in giving it a try."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
7th February, 2019

Incredible Fiberflies whip
"Wow! This is the most beautiful and amazing toy! I am having huge amounts of fun playing with this beautiful whip. It attracts people like moths to a flame because it is truly surreal. Makes festivals and gigs, parties and campsites magical!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
5th February, 2019

Good stuff
"The fibre Flies arrived and it is so much fun :D Beautiful light Shows :D i cant wait till the Summer now :))"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
2nd February, 2019

Pixel whip!!! Love love love ♡ ♡ ♡
"Have had my led poi for quite some time and love them!! Then I saw someone with a pixel whip and simply had to have one. Ordered it and it arrived in no time. Absolutely love it and lots of my friends want to get one too so I referred them to your website."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
25th January, 2019

Fantastic visuals!
"I am loving my pixel whip. Super smooth, loooaaaads of different themes and colours to choose from. Got some epic photos. This is such a great toy for festivals because it s super easy and light to carry around..ie in the bag tied to your festival belt or just around your neck."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
25th December, 2018

Poi whip review...
"This thing has my wife fired up like a kid on Christmas! She loves it! It is great quality and will have to get her another soon for stereo fx..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Buy FiberFlies LED PixelWhip Rev 4  
19th December, 2018

Pixel Whip
"I absolutely love both of my new Pixel Whips, they really light up peoples faces once the sun goes down!! Thanks so much Home of Poi for your fast delivery and for supplying amazing products!! Keep up the great work!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018