All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
14th February, 2009
Review
, Unknown  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
3rd September, 2017
i'm not satisfied about this product
"The balls are too heavy and the cord is too short. I can't play and practise with this pois! Sorry!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

ColeCord cords Silicone  
15th March, 2016
bad experience
"Cords quick links bike had to bend back and end off cord was frayed close to breaking didn't want to wait another 3 weeks for new ones so related them myself otherwise nice product but definitely needs to be Bater inspected on shipping"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "We have contacted the customer directly for photos and if a fault is found a free replacement will be shipped out immediately."
Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
8th March, 2016
Very useful
"While they still required the creation of a staff (something I'm use to at this point) the simplicity of attaching the hubs makes it worth it. i was hard pressed to find anything close to a hub with the wire attachment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
4th March, 2016
It has not arrived. Sadly
"It has not arrived. Sadly to say I'm very disappointed, I was very excited about this product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Super grip Devil Sticks  
27th February, 2016
Have not been able to use them.
"I was supposed to receive the devil sticks and ultrapoi before February 24, but they just came in on Tuesday, March 1. On Monday February 29 I was rushed to the hospital for a life-threatening emergency surgery on my stomach, so it's going to be some bit of time before I can play with my new toys :("
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
21st February, 2016
A la livraison piles vide
"A la livraison piles vide .Les boutons marche arrets on trės vite cassė deux moi apres achat c'est le programe d'une , qui ne fonctionne plus ..tres dessus .....j'espere que votre service apres vente fonctionnes mieux...."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Contacted customer directly to explain the batteries that are shipped with the ninja poi are not fully charged due to customs rules and regulations."
Service & support  
16th February, 2016
Pending order.
"My order should have come before February 12 of this year. Today we are 16 and still does not arrive."
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "contacted customer directly to confirm address and supply maximum delivery dates, if the parcel does not show by that date we will send a replacement via courier for free."
Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
31st January, 2016
Happy as Larry
"Staff has a very good weight, spins really well. Bonus getting it shipped here, the tube it was posted in doubles as a carry case keeping the fuel smell enclosed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."
Stealth Ninja V4 LED Poi  
29th January, 2016
Middle Light Stopped Working :/
"After 20 minutes, the middle light stopped working. Now only the ends light up! I sure hope HoP sends a new unit!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer contacted and help provided. Customer replied " I got in there and fiddled around and its working again. It was easy! How can I revise my review? I love the Ninjas, after all. ""
Service & support  
8th January, 2016
flower sticks
"I ordered the yellow ones with blue and got orange ones with yellow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly to confirm address is correct and start and investigation, if parcel does not arrive within the given time frames and replacement will be shipped out for free. Kind Regards Sam."
LED Glow Sock Poi  
25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Flip Juggling Club  
25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

2 9/16 inch Acrylic Clear  
18th December, 2015
my order 303623.
"my order has not arrived. these were gifts for Christmas, I am very disappointed.Order 303623."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
26th November, 2015
has not arrived
"This product has not arrived yet. Can you tell me what has happened?"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed customer directly to start investigation and confirm the address was correct and if parcel is missing a replacement will be sent out."
Service & support  
24th November, 2015
WHERE IS MY THREAD?
"Where is my thread ?I have confirmed my address and still heard nothing after a month waiting."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Green Flame Additive  
26th October, 2015
No color
"Did not turn green"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been emailed directly to investigate what type of fuels are being used to sort this issues."
Service & support  
2nd October, 2015
Ninja V4 poi
"I have to say I love this site. It is very easy to use and you guys do a great job with everything. I very recently purchased the Ninja V4 poi. The color modes on it are amazing I particularly liked the HOP custom combinations. My issue with this product is that during a wrap the heads collided and now one of the no longer works properly. It was the first collision they had and one of them broke. I regret buying these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
waiting.....
"It's been 6 weeks. Still haven't received my package."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Disappoint
"I still didn't get my pois after more then 3 weeks , when I'm gonna get them I will tell you how they are:)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly and investigation was started and parcel was not found so a free replacement parcel has been shipped out via a courier service which is expected to arrive shortly."
Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
11th September, 2015
Missed the mark
"I rushed the order to get it here for burning man - and it missed it. I should at least get free shipping."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Reply from Home of Poi: "We had explained to the customer that the shipping method they had selected and confirmed was not an express or expedited shipping method as this was a standard shipping method with tracking. We have contacted customer to clear up any confusion."
Service & support  
8th September, 2015
I didn't receive my order
"send me my poi..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "We are currently confirming the address and investigating where the parcel is. The item will be reshipped if it has gone missing."
How to Poi and Ultra Comet Tail Poi  
6th September, 2015
I DID NOT GET IT!!!!
"I DID NOT GET IT!!!!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Hello Pavel"
Service & support  
4th September, 2015
Wrong poi
"I ordered glow in the dark contact poi and I received normal green and purple poi instead and I want them exchanged immediately"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

HoP Starter Juggling Club  
4th September, 2015
I DID NOT GET IT!!!!
"I DID NOT GET IT!!!!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
15th August, 2015
The poi were different lengths
"The poi were different lengths and the threads came loose the first light use"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
11th September, 2017
Elder Fans
"I was excited for the interesting shape. However, the weight is weird. It is a circle so doesnt feel terribly balanced and the holes are so big you have to spin a lot slower. Im not all that jazzed about this purchase. If you want to buy them from me Ill give you a discount lol. Havent even lit them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

4 inch Ball with Swivel Glow  
7th August, 2017
NOT WHAT I THOUGH
"Well, I got my glow balls and glow handles, but balls were not what I belieft at all. They dont light to much as handles do, and need a bit more light charge than them. Anyway, I still loving them."
, Chile  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th July, 2017
Good enough
"Colour is much brighter/lighter and not the deep dark purple in the image. Seam is minimally visible but raised logo and text on ball were not mentioned in item description. Ball is weighted unevenly and wobbles when spun in the air or rolled across a table top. Scuffs when dropped on anything but carpet but scuffs can be rubbed away easily so not an issue. Discolouring occurs if left in the sun. Still worth it for the price."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Super grip Devil Sticks  
8th July, 2017
weight ok, tape/grip design difficult to control though.
"Very good for basic moves, very difficult for more intermediate/advanced trick. Not recommend for experts . Like my title states, the weight okay but, the tape/grip design makes it difficult to control."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017