Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Service & support  
     30th April, 2018
Review
Customer, .   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Service & support  
     14th February, 2009
Review
Anonymous, Unknown.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     6th April, 2019
Would not recommend
"Russian grips are generally pretty huge, but these are especially large. There isn't a hope in hell of being able to transition to the finger loop because it is beyond the extent of the reach of my finger when I have the grip in hand. The grip is also so large that it's tough to do finger spins with the main grip. I think if the grips were an inch smaller they would be far less unwieldy. The black powder coating makes generates a bit of friction, too. It's smooth but not metal smooth. Above all else though, these are ridiculously imbalanced. They are so frustrating. I feel like trying to use these set me back a bit. I don't think these would be particularly good for anything other than belly dancing/slow movement/non-spinning."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Double Header Staff End  
     20th February, 2019
Awesome BUT
"Only get 1 side. Not both. Very slow answers from support."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2019

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted, it was only the single staff end that was ordered not a full staff set. Support has been given to supply this customer with the parts required to make the full set."

3 1/8 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     3rd September, 2017
i'm not satisfied about this product
"The balls are too heavy and the cord is too short. I can't play and practise with this pois! Sorry!"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Pro Series Handles  
     29th May, 2016
parcel didnt arive
"so I tryed to contact post office in paris(its difficalt)-tham cannot find my parcel.so you writed that its will come back in new zeland-and after some periode my money will come back on card/wright?so I cannot use allready payed for order same before...."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     8th March, 2016
Very useful
"While they still required the creation of a staff (something I'm use to at this point) the simplicity of attaching the hubs makes it worth it. i was hard pressed to find anything close to a hub with the wire attachment."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
     4th March, 2016
It has not arrived. Sadly
"It has not arrived. Sadly to say I'm very disappointed, I was very excited about this product."
Sierra, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Super grip Devil Sticks  
     27th February, 2016
Have not been able to use them.
"I was supposed to receive the devil sticks and ultrapoi before February 24, but they just came in on Tuesday, March 1. On Monday February 29 I was rushed to the hospital for a life-threatening emergency surgery on my stomach, so it's going to be some bit of time before I can play with my new toys :("
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
     16th February, 2016
Pending order.
"My order should have come before February 12 of this year. Today we are 16 and still does not arrive."
Elizabeth, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "contacted customer directly to confirm address and supply maximum delivery dates, if the parcel does not show by that date we will send a replacement via courier for free."
Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
     31st January, 2016
Happy as Larry
"Staff has a very good weight, spins really well. Bonus getting it shipped here, the tube it was posted in doubles as a carry case keeping the fuel smell enclosed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Reply from Home of Poi: "will email customer directly to confirm the address and start investigation and if turns up empty a replacement parcel will be sent via courier for free."

Service & support  
     8th January, 2016
flower sticks
"I ordered the yellow ones with blue and got orange ones with yellow."
Seth M., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly to confirm address is correct and start and investigation, if parcel does not arrive within the given time frames and replacement will be shipped out for free. Kind Regards Sam."
LED Glow Sock Poi  
     25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Flip Juggling Club  
     25th December, 2015
Too small
"Too small"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

1 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     18th December, 2015
Bad service
"tried countless time to get in contact with you guys my order wasn't made in December and you failed to get back to me so"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that you are not receiving our replies, we have been trying to get in contact with you via email and have tried to also ring using the number you have provided with no response, can you please check the spam or junk folders as the email could possibly be there."

Breakdown 5 Wick Fire Hula Hoop  
     26th November, 2015
has not arrived
"This product has not arrived yet. Can you tell me what has happened?"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed customer directly to start investigation and confirm the address was correct and if parcel is missing a replacement will be sent out."

Service & support  
     24th November, 2015
WHERE IS MY THREAD?
"Where is my thread ?I have confirmed my address and still heard nothing after a month waiting."
Mark, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Green Flame Additive  
     26th October, 2015
No color
"Did not turn green"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been emailed directly to investigate what type of fuels are being used to sort this issues."

Service & support  
     2nd October, 2015
Ninja V4 poi
"I have to say I love this site. It is very easy to use and you guys do a great job with everything. I very recently purchased the Ninja V4 poi. The color modes on it are amazing I particularly liked the HOP custom combinations. My issue with this product is that during a wrap the heads collided and now one of the no longer works properly. It was the first collision they had and one of them broke. I regret buying these."
Michael, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
     22nd September, 2015
waiting.....
"It's been 6 weeks. Still haven't received my package."
Mary, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
     14th September, 2015
Disappoint
"I still didn't get my pois after more then 3 weeks , when I'm gonna get them I will tell you how they are:)"
Duaa, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly and investigation was started and parcel was not found so a free replacement parcel has been shipped out via a courier service which is expected to arrive shortly."
Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Medium  
     11th September, 2015
Missed the mark
"I rushed the order to get it here for burning man - and it missed it. I should at least get free shipping."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Reply from Home of Poi: "We had explained to the customer that the shipping method they had selected and confirmed was not an express or expedited shipping method as this was a standard shipping method with tracking. We have contacted customer to clear up any confusion."

Service & support  
     8th September, 2015
I didn't receive my order
"send me my poi..."
Brian, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Reply from Home of Poi: "We are currently confirming the address and investigating where the parcel is. The item will be reshipped if it has gone missing."
Service & support  
     4th September, 2015
Wrong poi
"I ordered glow in the dark contact poi and I received normal green and purple poi instead and I want them exchanged immediately"
Dhandjh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

HoP Starter Juggling Club  
     4th September, 2015
I DID NOT GET IT!!!!
"I DID NOT GET IT!!!!"
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
     15th August, 2015
The poi were different lengths
"The poi were different lengths and the threads came loose the first light use"
Jesse, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
     4th April, 2019
Polite People, Decent Products, Sub-Par Experience
"My first order of contact poi didn't go very well. It took much longer than promised but they came and I was happy enough with the quality to order two more sets. The second sets came quicker, however, the string thickness was MUCH thinner than the first batch. Since there was nothing in their order form which allowed me to select thickness I wrote customer service asking why they came differently. Essentially, I was told it was my fault with no offer to make things right. Given there are dozens of providers and I have several more orders to make this year, I'll be going with another vendor."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Reply from Home of Poi: "Home of Poi support has contacted this customer back, the pendulum poi ordered were a Flex poi which do have the thinner rope. We have provided returns information once the customer informed us they would like to return the product. As the customer was still not 100% satisfied a full refund without product return was provided."

Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
     5th May, 2018
Get what you pay for
"I have bought 4 sets of HOP fire fans in my life. Yes, they're cheap fans but they are unbalanced, and Everytime I order them they come bowed to the point where I can't even submit a photo of the damages because it's more of a feel then a problem you can see. They're packaged not in a box with their fragile frames and weak metal, but in bubble wrap and plastic, which obviously isn't strong enough because my two pairs of lotus fans and my two sets of spider web fans came bowed. As a serious performer I don't buy fans to have them past me a few months. The fans came with the smallest amount of Kevlar thread, I had to go buy more. One time I bought a pair that was even missing a wick! I've performed with these fans from the beginning so I don't like ragging on them, but now that I've spent some time with some other brands of fans, I suggest that you go with another company."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Reply from Home of Poi: "customer had only just received these, Our support crew sorting out a free replacement. All parcels come with insurance incase of damage to the goods. In store we use around 4 meters in total for two fans. In the spool we include 10m which is more then double that is required as shown in our tutorial video. "

3 1/8 inch Pendulum Flex Color  
     27th October, 2017
Poi review
"the quality was no where near the quality of the poi I ordered about a year ago, had to do some mods on them myself to be happy with then"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

C5 LED unit  
     13th October, 2017
2 Duds
"After about 2 months of relatively light use, the blue LED stopped working in one of the units. They were quick to send me a new one after I showed a video of the malfunction, which is great, but while waiting for it to show up, the red LED of the other unit stopped working. It's likely that it was a bad batch of lights, because they are supposedly very durable, but still an inconvenience for me. On top of that, the button is very hard to press through the rubber end, which is frustrating."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013