All Reviews

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Trainer Juggling Club  
9th December, 2017
Great beginner's clubs
"Years ago a friend taught me to juggle clubs. A week later, I bought myself three Jugglebug clubs. They were one-piece, and too heavy for my learner's skills. When I saw these, the size, weight, and price seemed just right. I got them last night (two weeks, shipped to US) and immediately started playing around. They flip well, and land in the hand nicely. I plan to practice with a single club and beanbags until I get the hang of everything again (20 years wipes the muscle memory) and add a club slowly. I foresee getting different clubs in the future as my skills improve or if I perform outdoors, but these seem great for indoor practice this winter."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
9th December, 2017
Fun, great to juggle, and looks awesome
"This ball has a great balance and heft to it. I unpacked this last night and immediately started juggling with it -- I couldn't put it down, it was so much fun. The only thing is that I would get caught up watching the ball that I wasn't catching the ball! The selectable function is easy to use, but you definitely need to prepare before you perform. If you want to be on a specific setting, I'd recommend doing so first, then going to perform. (You'll want a heavy, dark pocket or bag if you want to surprise your audience.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
9th December, 2017
Great ball!
"These ball have a great balance and heft. I bought two of the rainbow fade (and a selectable function LED ball) and am pleased with the colors and the speed of the fade. The LEDs are bright in a darkened room and the fade is quick enough to be noticeable during a cascade, but not so fast that you can't tell what color it is. I am having a lot of fun juggling with these balls."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
8th December, 2017
Devil sticks
"Really good quality, lovely sticks"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Poi Medium and DVD  
8th December, 2017
Perfect
"I love the weight of these. It makes me feel like I am able to move very freely with them. The grip material is nice and I can practice with them for a while without any blisters. The price is great. Thanks guys~"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 2.5 inch Weka Fire Poi  
8th December, 2017
First fire poi set!!
"This is my first set of fire poi and I'm super pleased with them. Its a great starter set, the head is not too big and the red chain has a super cool effect. In the future I'll be getting a set with bigger heads though because who doesnt want bigger fire trailss?!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
8th December, 2017
Good texture & solid weight
"The texture on the ball has just the right amount of friction to hold all 3 easily in 1 hand. The rubber exterior construction with what feels like beads inside gives it a great landing in my hands. My only complaint would be that there is no control on the light style, just turn it off and turn it on repeatedly until you get the color function you want. I wish there was a button on the battery cover that made color selection easier, even if it just allowed turning the balls off while retaining the current color setting."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
7th December, 2017
Rope poi
"Excellent quality, delivered quickly, always outstanding products! Thanks for being the best!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase HoP Fire Staff 4inch  
7th December, 2017
Fire staff
"As always, home of poi does not disappoint The staff is of excellent quality with an awesome grip Again thanks for being wonderful"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Large Fire Blanket  
7th December, 2017
Fire blanket
"Fire blanket is great quality and comes in an awesome carrying case... Every fire Kit should have one"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Pro Knob Monkey Fist Poi Large  
7th December, 2017
Happy kiddo
"I purchased the monkey fist fire poi for my son as a birthday gift and his face lit up like a Christmas tree. I have always recieved great products and amazing service from home of poi and this will be my third fire poi purchase and I could not be any happier with my products thank you for everything"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Glow in the Dark Twirling Baton  
7th December, 2017
Great baton!
"My baton came in on time and it looks great and glows in the dark really well. I know my friend is gonna love this gift this Christmas. Thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Great for practice
"These were a little stretchy for my taste but great quality for the price! I will be getting lots of practice in with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
7th December, 2017
Great Scott! These are Great Fun!
"I got the selectable color poi balls for my 12-year-old son. The colors look great at night, and we all love the different light modes. He now has a new place to focus his boundless energy and *SQUIRREL!!!* attention. The balls and swiveled Cole Cords are a huge step up from the home-made poi we've been using. Also got 2 sets of poi flags for my 14-year-old daughter and her cousin. The different spinning style, the sound and the look of the flags in motion have really expanded our vision of how poi can be spun. Love HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th December, 2017
On POInt
"The fans were fantastic and exactly what I expected when I got them. They are a gift for my girlfriend and I think she's going to love them. Nice large loops for hand placement (can't stand the fans with finger holes) and quite durable. It says not to drop them too much because the wire frame can bend, but after throwing them around for a bit, I can attest that they will survive a little impact and scrapes. Quality product, quick shipping, a plethora of reference material, and great sizing. Thank you Home of Poi! A contact staff will be next for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Poi-tastic!
"I just got the b&w stripy sock LED Poi, and I absolutely love them!! They come with a little bag and extra LED batteries and look downright awesome!! So happy... New project for the holiday season!!"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
7th December, 2017
Thank you!!
"I really like them!! Very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Cathedral Fire Poi and LED Poi Set  
7th December, 2017
Good fire poi dissapointing LED poi
"The product arrived in timely manner, well packaged and in beautiful cloth sack. Spare batteries included. The fire poi were excellent and were precisely what I wanted and expected. The LED poi however left a bit to be desired. The clip to which one of the lead balls was attached broke almost instantly, it still holds, but the ball cannot be detached now. The adjustable length of the cord is cool, but unfortunately the set length never lasts long when the poi are in motion and the cord always ends up extended to the full length in a very short while, making it somewhat clumsy."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
7th December, 2017
Excellent given the price
"These poi are very good for their price; a very comfortable grip and sturdy design make them instant favorites."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
6th December, 2017
Home of Poi is the Best team
"I ordered my poi on 16Oct and today is 5Dec. I thought my order was lost but the team of HoP never gave up trying and i want to thank them so much for that. I do not know what else to say the products are perfect in quality and the team never let me down even i sent them about 50emails they communicated immediately and they were really helpful many thanks to Sam for his patience with me!! I will be happy to buy again with no hesitations because happines is guarantied from Home of Poi! Thanks again from Greece!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi  
6th December, 2017
My first snakes
"These are super! :-) I thought at first that they would be too long for me but NO; They are perfect ! Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Sock poi  
6th December, 2017
Great product
"What can i say? Home of Poi rocks - wuality product with great service and fast delivery. Will defibitley be using home of ppi for all my poi needs :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Jester Diabolo with Handsticks  
6th December, 2017
Awesome and fun
"It's was a really great buy, awesome product and quality. Delivered fast! Super happy with it :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

HoP 2 Piece Phantom Fire Staff  
5th December, 2017
It's a gift - so we'll see
"I bought this as a gift. It arrived just a couple days after the anticipated arrival date. I haven't actually opened the box yet, because I purchased this as a Christmas gift. It is well-packaged, so I anticipate that everything will be fine inside. I will plan to update this review after the recipient has had a chance to inspect it and give it a try!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
5th December, 2017
Great product
"These are very well made and ideal for a beginner. Light weight and easily held for optimal use."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Whip Fall + Cracker  
5th December, 2017
Replacement win!
"So happy to be able to replace this part. I was able to revive a few of my old whips because of this! Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

Service & support  
5th December, 2017
Very Pleased
"Received them very fast! Very good quality, you have a returned customer:) Thanks Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
5th December, 2017
Help with a broken c5 unit
"One of my unit has stopped displaying the color green. And after a quick conversation with sam(?) at the support, a brand new one was shipped."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

C5 LED unit  
5th December, 2017
Many colors but have flaws
"On one hand the c5 is easy to use as it have ready and very cool mods, and they're versatile. But they don't match in rythem thus make switching akward. The save option is really cool as you can make patterns of your own, but the unit can only remember a few and delets the last if you exceed. And another weird problem was that in cold temperatures the unit flickers and stops working. Real bummer..."
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Tumbler Juggling Hat  
5th December, 2017
Juggle Dream Hats are Economical!
"I think the juggle dream hat is a good economical way to develop hat juggling skills. I can only compare them to the Nils Pols Hats because that is the hat i usually work with. They weight about 1/3 less than the nils pol hats. I look forward to seeing how supple they get once they wear in more, i suspect that once they do they will not have the suability that i want but we will see. I prefer the Nils Pol hats for durability and weight. But the upside of these hats are, they do have a good weight to do hat tricks and you can buy three right away for almost the price of one Nils Pol hat. So you can start working on your tricks right away. So hey why not buy some i say!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009