Page:
YawerSILVER Member
6 posts

Posted:
Hi to everything) I'm been spinning with fire poi for about six months in my country, but in next month I will come to Dubai. I'm haven't any friends, who spinning in UAE, and want to find people with whom I can be trained, because this is boring if you alone spinning man)) can you help me? I'm not looking for a teacher, I'm just looking for a partner for training)

danieljohn99SILVER Member
stranger
6 posts

Posted:
Hi. Yawer,

I do lived in Dubai as well, sent you a private message with the details.

I'm not good either, but it's good to start a pack or something and avoid being a lonely wolf by spinning alone smile

Cheers,
Daniel

Neetikamember
1 post

Posted:
Hi,
I've recently moved to Dubai and was wondering if there is a place I can learn as well. I am only a beginner and would really like to practice some more. Let me know. Thanks.

Cheers,
Neetika

YawerSILVER Member
6 posts

Posted:
Hi Neetika. there is no problem, we all was beginner) let's meet somewere for training. where are you located in Dubai?

GenesthaiPLATINUM Member
Star Dust
10 posts

Posted:
Hi! My Friend and I are Interested in learning the Art of Poi and Looking for a group to learn/practice and casually Poi with in Dubai!!

Cheers!

"Dumb Circles, we all move around in Dumb Circles."

Lianmember
1 post

Posted:
Hi guys..... do you know any shop here in Dubai where i can buy an LED Poi...???

YawerSILVER Member
6 posts

Posted:
Hi.you can order via HOP. I'm always use this way. there is no special poi shop in Dubai.

GenesthaiPLATINUM Member
Star Dust
10 posts

Posted:
Yawer is right I searched and couldn't find so I just ordered my stuff online.

Jillmember
1 post

Posted:
Hi guys! Any workshop or classes for beginners you know of here in Abu Dhabi or Dubai? I am so eager to learn poi dancing but I couldn't find any class/workshop. Thanks! :)

GenesthaiPLATINUM Member
Star Dust
10 posts

Posted: