Forums > Introductions > Me (mike), a little about me.

Login/Join to Participate

Hypnosnewbie
4 posts

Posted:
Name: Mike

DOB: 30/12/1986

Sex: Male

Occupation(s): Im a student, currently studying computer science but its really not my thing, looking for a change but not sure in which direction.

Favorite Color(s): Those crazy colours(colors) I see with my friend cid. Other than that im going with red (for fire).

Toys: Still new to this really, have had a little experience with pois, would love to get into some firestick. My sister was really into her pois from a young age but It hasnt really taken my interest until earlier in the year. I would be keen to give anything and everything a good go.

Hobbies other than the obvious: Going to gigs. I will be at PHAT this year for all those in new zealand. Used to be quite into my video gaming but not so much now.

Education: Still working on it.

Favorite Book(s): It would be too painful to tell.

Favorite Movie(s): Going to have to be the plural for this. I love anchorman (I cried (through laughter) my way through that entire movie first time I watched it). Human traffic. Sin City. So many more I wont bother naming.

Favorite TV show(s): Dont watch a lot of TV. But scrubs is hilarious.

Plans for life in general: Long term plans - I'm one of those undecided people. I guess I will have to do some serious thinking on the matter and figure out what kind of degree I want to do. Short term plans - Get through the year, go to lots of gigs, meet heaps of people, just enjoy myself while I can.

Favorite Music Artists/Composers: Really into my drumb & bass. New zealand dub music. Favourite arstist would most definately be shapeshifter. Honorable mention to Andy C, Pendulum, Salmonella dub, and the list could go on forever.

Favorie ice cream flavor(s): Cookies and cream, is there anything else?