Forums > Introductions > atma stands for soul, absolute, infinity

Login/Join to Participate

atmanewbie
8 posts

Posted:
Hi everybody!
my name is atma aka mattheo and i come from france and the desert of morocco. although i use many medium, painting is where most of my experience dwells. this is the link to my life
https://www.atma.ws

Just moved to London...and happy to be here.
i started staff last year and just love the zen power of it... pure visual and rythmic extension of my first skills: art & music.
I am looking for connections regarding percussions or any instruments during toys performances, learning tai chi staff style, enjoying celebration moments.

this is my first time joining one of these...so tell me if you guys are out there.

oh, and i am going to play festival so i hope to meet some of you there. just look for the tall guy with a heavy french accent. please excuse my english.

okay, PEACE

wink wink wink wink

RyGOLD Member
Gromit's Humble Squire
4,496 posts

Posted:
Hiya and welcome atma wave smile Your portfolio's quite inspiring!

LavatwilightGOLD Member
old hand
834 posts

Posted:
i wont write much now, meet you at play

welcome.

umm i will be a londoner soon, and humm, i will look for the french accent smile

Drawings by chalk minds, strech between the stars

Kyle Mclean-
Contact without dance is like sex without wiggling.
A) it does feel as good
B) it does not look as good on film

BirdGOLD Member
now available in "advanced"
6,086 posts

Posted:
Hello, welcome to HoP, and welcome to the UK!

wave weavesmiley

My state of mind is not yours to define!

There is a very fine line between "hobby" and "mental illness."

roarfireSILVER Member
comfortably numb
2,676 posts

Posted:
Your art is truly breathtaking.

Wow.

Very inspiring indeed.

.All things are beautiful if we take the time to look.

.:star:.SILVER Member
Pooh-Bah
1,785 posts

Posted:
helloo welcome

Your art.....WOW! amazing

CantusSILVER Member
Tantamount to fatuity
15,966 posts