Page: ......
SmallBoy - xCarpal \'Tunnel
2,737 posts

Posted:
Right go directly to the last page, make some tea, say hi, get a and then come back and read this un-interesting spin on an intro

Go on......and take your shoes off.....

Top o' tha morning to everyone.
Just to intro myself to the world:-
I'm Cam & I've been using poi since April 2002.
Hmmm....initially hooked because my mate Laura gave me a go at a warehouse party end of last year and within 10 mins about 10 fit girls came over and wanted a go. (Cool)
Since then I've met sooooo many lovely people that I feel happier than I have done for most of my adult life. On a scientific mission to find a spinner I don't like.....doesn't look like it's going to happen any time soon, you guys are lovely........
Took up staff spinning in November when the great and normally Late Knoxious put on a staff course, and have been doing contact since after Christmas when i purchased myself a decent stick.

I work in London in the city as an IT bod and go out raving about once or twice a month. Call myself SmallBoy as that's what the guys at my last job called me and I come in at about 5'6" Errrrrrmmmmm - what else to say?

Devil stixes - ooops, where did it all go wrong???.........

I am a guy
I am 23 - Edit - wooohoooo - I had a party, I got real messy......say no more.....
I spin poi type implements, (bigger the better when it's on fire) and staff
I am collecting burns and piles of crap (at least it looks like it when you peers into the depths of SmallRoom)
I am IT guru
Live in Hackney
I have a life sized model of the hanging gardens of babylon in the cupboard under the stairs
I have several medals from the last intergalactic ice-cream olympics and my current favourite is still pralines and cream.
I like Green, Bright Lights and Fluffy People - or any combination of the above
Interests include:- hugging sexy poi girls.......
and a looooooong way second:-
free parties, blue smarties, vodka, gin and paraffin,