Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Large Fire Fans Kit with 50mm wicks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
6th August, 2020

Great price
"I love it and saved a lot of money. I love HOP"
Allen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2020

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
10th December, 2019

Unwicked Fans Are Affordable and Awesome!
"I'm very happy that Home of Poi offers a very informative wick-sewing tutorial and empowers us to add the wicks ourselves and buy our props at a much lower rate unwicked! This is very helpful to the working artist! I like that these fans have a larger Russian grip as well as a smaller tech ring. This allows for more diversity in performance styles. They are also lightweight and easy to maneuver!"
Lorenda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
11th October, 2018

Fire fans
"What a bargain! Didn't mind sewing the wicks on myself... so long as you have basic crafting abilities, there s no problem. The only minor minor is that the outside wicks can bend a little if you aren't careful with them."
Redkaren, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
7th May, 2018

Tr s bien.
"Tout est de qualit ... J'adore!"
Line, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
13th November, 2017

fan
"Ithink It's good. the fan arrived in few time and they are ok.I'm just searching tutorials fot them bacause they have small ring. If someone can help me. I advice they are good"
Niccol, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
2nd November, 2017

Just what I was looking for
"Great size, weight, and while the stitching was more difficult than I expected it's satisfying to do it yourself, and the wicks hold together nicely :)"
Just what I was looking for
Sleep, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
3rd October, 2017

Speedy shipping
"I am based in England and they arrived within 7 days of ordering. Perfect condition and included all the resources I needed to make them and learn tricks. Excellent service."
Copeland, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
30th August, 2017

Fit my hands so well!
"The ergonomics of this pair of fans is so great beyond expectation. Plus its lightweight, it's so easy to move around without hurting my hands, especially in those swift motions."
Suksawang, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
3rd August, 2017

Amazing budget idea!
"This was an amazing purchase for someone who needs new equipment on a budget. The online video was informative and it was easy to use. I found using plyers to pull the needle through was helpful and made for quicker work. After a couple of burns the wicks are strong. Highly recommended"
Witkowska, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
31st March, 2017

Perfect!
"This was not difficult to put together at all! It's the perfect size to start out on. Great quality, as are all things I've bought from Home of Poi"
Miller, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
3rd February, 2017

Everything I needed
"I had wanted to have my own set of fans for a long time, but held off because of the cost. While it took about 5 hours of trouble shooting, this kit came with everything I needed and for saving money, it was well worth it! Already have gotten compliments on them :)"
Ari, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
27th October, 2016

Perfect for beginners!
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans after learning on a friend's pair. The balance is great, and the smaller rings make learning tricks much easier. Sewing on the wicks was tricky, but not too difficult. I definitely recommend these, as the price point was perfect."
Nelson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
17th October, 2016

Great Kit
"This is a great kit for a cheaper alternative to the ready made sets! Very speedy delivery to the UK, really easy video instructions and ample equipment for completing the fans. The frames are nice and light and well weighted for a good spin. Very happy customer :)"
Blakemore, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
29th June, 2016

Excellent service
"I ordered a pair of fire fans form Home of Poi. They got delivered to my home address withing the time frame specified, which was really encouraging considering I live in the uk! Tracking my order was easy and comprehensible, and I found the item exactly as described online + very good value for money. Thank you!"
Cerrato, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
15th June, 2016

Love my new fans
"Absolutely love my new fire fans! They arrived a lot faster then I expected and have been great! Been great for learning and doing some spinning I have been using them constantly very happy camper."
Jordyn, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
9th November, 2015

Starting to learn
"It will be a while before I light them, but I'm already in love"
Regan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
20th October, 2015

Amazing Starter Kit
"Excellent starter kit for anyone starting out with fire fans. Great price and great quality. I highly recommend."
Rayne, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
19th October, 2015

Great
"They arrived two weeks early, well packaged, everything was included. No complaints, I am super happy."
Anastasia, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
10th September, 2015

Perfect As Usual
"This saves about $20 to make the wicks yourself. Took me about an hour, but they're every bit as study as ones pre-made. This company has NEVER disappointed. I've shopped here off and on for ten years. Products are shipped with care and usually take two weeks to arrive. Definitely a good buy for the value!"
Crystal, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
23rd December, 2014

Very Pleased
"Shipping was very quick considering the distance everything was packaged up very safe and well. All my pieces are here and also packed up nicely. I'd been a little worried about the needle that was supposed to come with it but not only is it here but also packed with a lot of precaution. I can't wait to order from you again!"
Lauren, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
1st January, 2014

Wonderful!
"These arrived very quickly and everything is included and they are in great shape!"
Bennington, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
26th November, 2013

Great fans
"I ordered these fans so I could have a lighter option than the large lotus fans when I felt like it and they are just as nice as the lotus fans. The frame is not as durable and bends more easily but that is to be expected with the lighter weight and design. I personally like the more uniform spacing of the heads for pattern making while spinning and the open grips allow for different moves than the lotus fans as well. I love my lotus fans but these are definitely just as fun and impressive."
Stamatis, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
25th November, 2013

fire fans
"Good fire fans for spinning. Little bit eavy but convenient and stable!"
Dimitri, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
19th September, 2013

Amazing fans
"They are amazing. Great manufacture excellent feel in the hands great size. I love them! Can't wait to light them :)"
Hristova, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
10th July, 2013

Great product!
"These fans are easy to put together easy to use and great to look at! The only thing I had a problem with was when I dropped them the metal bends (my fault for dropping them and burning it for so long) But other than that there is nothing wrong with this product and I would buy it again! Cheers!"
Geoffrey, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
20th April, 2013

Inexpensive way to have fire fans.
"Inexpensive way to have fire fans."
Hobbes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
17th February, 2013

Good
"i really like these fans at first i was unsure. there worth every penny"
Bokmuller, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
10th October, 2012

Fire Fans
"Got my fans yesterday and i am very impressed with them . They are hardy and nicely weighted. Perfect!"
Froneman, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
8th July, 2012

Amazing!
"The shipping on these fans was amazingly fast! (To Canada no less!) The quality of the product is really good - very sturdy and they feel very comfortable. Haven't yet put the wicks in but with the video tutorials I'm sure I won't have any problems. Highly recommend these for beginners - you won't be disappointed."
Alina, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Pair of Large 5 Finger Fire Fans Kit with 2 inch wicks  
28th April, 2012

A sweet set up!
"I was starting fire small... A friend had made me a set of palm torches but i wanted something bigger for a better performance and something a bit more professional. These fans are fantastic! You get a good control on handling them spinning them isn't hard at all and putting the wicks on yourself? easy peasy! The only thing I wasn't able to compensate for beforehand was the weight of them. They do have a substantial weight but it's good for balance! Good First timers! HoP what would I do without you??"
Cheryl, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009