5 Star Reviews for Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
19th November, 2019

Love it!
"Good quality and nicely weighted! Rope is a little too long for me so would be good to have a length option"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
12th February, 2019

_
"I love my new babies! Thank you Home of poi! I wasn't expecting it to be here that quickly. Thank you! :))"
_
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
8th February, 2019

Durable
"Amazing durability, this rope dart will probably last forever."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
18th December, 2018

Fire rope dart
"My rope dart is perfect! I love everything about it! Thanks HoP!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
12th October, 2018

High Quality, as is expected
"This rope dart is great. I also prefer this wick style over the other, so this item was perfect for me. I typically get high quality items from Home of Poi, so expect nothing less with this one either. I actually am learning rope dart, so this is my practice prop too, if you intend to learn with this, make a cover for your wick, no sense in ruining it. Also, the rope that comes with this is not the best for practice (fat and leaves blisters if you spin a lot with it), but is perfect for fire."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
6th May, 2017

Performs well
"I had heaps of fun with this product. Would highly recommend for experienced fire performers or rope dartists."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
27th December, 2016

Perfect
"I got this for my boyfriend on Christmas. He absolutely loved it. Great quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
11th February, 2015

the service is real
"Great service super fast shipping and excellent quality product the dart is beautifully weighted. Will definitely buy from these guys again :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Buy Single Technora® Fire Rope Dart - Cylinder Head Head  
8th April, 2010

good for beginners like me
"exactly as described. nice length descent sized head good strong piece. the chain takes some getting used to but once you get it its no big deal. teaching myself so tricks are slow coming but thats why you practice right. next i think im going to make my own equipment. great great great great great everything about HOP GREAT. thanks again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010