Latest Reviews for Pair of Glow 80mm Contact Poi

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Buy Pair of Glow 3.15inch Contact Poi  
4th April, 2024

AMAZING!!!
"I wanted a while for these poi, ~2 weeks. But I am in LOVE. They are soft TPU-like plastic, and the tethers are just a awesome as they are the perfect blend of fibers. I love how the turkey baster ends feel in my hands and they keep rope burn out of your life for good! They are great size for contact moves!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2023

Buy Pair of Glow 3.15inch Contact Poi  
13th April, 2020

Glow Pendulm
"This poi is AWESOME. They customized the length for me, and the quality is superb. So so happy I purchased!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Buy Pair of Glow 3.15inch Contact Poi  
6th August, 2019

NocteSoft
"Nicely weighted with flexible yet thick cord, the balls are softer than conventional hard plastic poi thus hurt less. Night luminescence is fair, a fun play. These are my preference for handles by a long shot."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Buy Pair of Glow 3.15inch Contact Poi  
12th December, 2018

Exactly What I Wanted...
"I got my set of glow in the dark poi, and they are easy to grasp. I am very happy with the quality, and look forward to using them..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Buy Pair of Glow 3.15inch Contact Poi  
10th October, 2018

Birthday gift
"I bought poi for my daughter's birthday and she was very happy to get them. Shipping time took a couple of weeks but nothing extreme. I have nothing bad to say about the product or company. I would purchase from them again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Buy Pair of Glow 3.15inch Contact Poi  
21st September, 2018

beautiful poi
"I really enjoy these poi already, my only problem is the knobs are kind of hard to grip and hold onto. Good for tosses though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017