Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Single 165g (5.7oz) LED Glow Contact Juggling 70mm (2 3/4 Inch) Ball

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th February, 2020

Pretty good
"I originally ordered 3 balls and after less than a week the screw cap to hold batteries in would not stay in when dropped. I ordered 2 more to cover for it and another possibly breaking in the future. Beyond that I love the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
6th February, 2017

Well shipped and great product
"I'm very happy with this product, me and my friends got it for a trip and it did its job. It came very quick in the mail and the batteries last a long time."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
18th July, 2016

nice preety ball
"The item arrive in time, and is fun and tripi. the only thing thet shold be better is the way the lid close. some time its open and close while playing"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
13th July, 2016

it's good until it stops work
"about a week after i got the 4 juggling balls i ordered, one of them stopped working. :( so maybe take that in count and order a few extra or something"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd December, 2015

Batteries
"I already had these balls but they got stolen so I know the quality is amazing. I was just hoping on batteries included."
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
17th November, 2015

LED Juggling Balls
"Ball are good, durable, and light weight. Improvements could be switch to turn on and off and rechargeable"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
26th July, 2013

got so around these
"these little babies are the perfect excuse to get your balls out anywhere. I take mine everytime I go endurance clubbing and having it with me all the time has allowed me to learn faster. everyone loves them everyone wants to know where they came from. my only advice to someone about to purchase is to also order some spare batteries because its a little sad when they start to go dim."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd April, 2011

165g LED Glow Juggling 70mm Ball
"Super psyched to get these they are a huge improvement to the ones I was using before. Very heavy which caught me off gaurd at first but now I love the weight. Great colors. The only way it could be better is if there were more than one mode for the LED lights. Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
16th February, 2011

Mezmerising
"These balls work great for juggling and even better for poi offer a very interesting visual element and look awesome even when still. They are a good size and a little heavier than my other balls but it's not supper noticeable. They take impacts pretty well but I did hit one with a good amount of force on a table while spinning and it dimmed slightly but I'm probably the only one that can tell. The only draw backs to these balls are that because they strobe they can hurt the eyes if whached for too long (I would describe it simaler to prolonged viewing of a computer or tv screen) and that though you can get some very cool visual effects they do work much better if moved faster so they can lack somewhat if the pattern is slower. All in all they are very fun to use and very very worth the price which was the lowest of any LED balls that I could find anywhere!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
22nd January, 2011

gnarly balls of light
"fun juggling balls great for playing around with chops and in hand tricks. light up really bright and i love how they change color slowly but not all the same. great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
24th December, 2007

Great
"This ball is awesome for contact juggling. Its not as heavy as an acrylic ball but heavier then a practice ball. The added weight makes a difference."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
8th August, 2007

A little too much heavy
"I got 3 of this for 3-balls playing; shape and hardness are ok but in my opinion the perfect juggling ball should be about 115-125g; currently there are only 2 versions avaiable: this one and the 80g version; definitely get this one 80g is too light for this kind of game"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007