Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews for Single 165g (5.7oz) LED Glow Contact Juggling 70mm (2 3/4 Inch) Ball


Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     21st February, 2020

Amazing!!
"They are so bright and amaze every body! I've got the strobe ones, they're kind of trippy but so cool. As always h. O. P sent them quickly and excellent customer service. Extremely happy with my purchase, thank you!! :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     13th February, 2020

Great size and weight for a beginner like me
"This is my first set after upgrading from bean bags. I like the size and weight of these balls. I think they are actually a little easier than my bean bags."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th February, 2020

LED juggling balls
"Loving my new set of LED juggling balls. Great toys for summer festivities."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     3rd February, 2020

Great service
"Ordering was easy, and fast service. Great selection of products at reasonable prices.. will use again!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     21st January, 2020

Great product!
"My son loves these led juggling balls! We purchased three for him. We ordered them from HOP after a recommendation from a friend. Shipment came in 3 weeks earlier than expect by date. We were pleased and would recommend this product to others."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     17th January, 2020

Nice balls.
"Good feel, solid juggling balls with balanced weight. I feel like these will last me a long time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     7th January, 2020

So awesome!
"I puchased the LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball (Colour: Rainbow Fade) as a gift for my husband and it's awesome! The batteries were included which was great. The colors flow beautifully! Definitely plan on buying a couple more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     3rd January, 2020

LED Balls are Excellent!
"I purchased 7 of the 2 3/4 inch LED balls (rainbow fade) and they are absolutely amazing! Definitely exceeded my expectations for the price. Extremely bright and visible, and a huge crowd pleaser. Definitely recommend the rainbow fade color option, it's beautiful. The only slight negative: one of the seven balls turns off on its own every once in a while. It seems that it's on position is just before the knob is screwed all the way tight, which makes it challenging."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Reply from Home of Poi: "Thanks for the review. If you stretch the spring inside the ball it will prevent the ball from turning off randomly. Cleaning the battery surfaces with a dry cloth can help too."

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     27th December, 2019

amazing JOB!
"This is Amazing!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     17th December, 2019

Led juggling balls are a hit!
"I have bought two lots of these so far as presents and the recipients have both loved them. My husband frequently juggles with these whenever we lose power and keeps the kids entertained, instead of being scared."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     12th November, 2019

Tripin!
"Love These balls. I'm 65 so it's not a flashback but they remind me of tracers from back in the orange sunshine days."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     1st October, 2019

So good I like to juggle them during the day too!
"My biggest concerns before buying would be that These are cheap in quality (since they are in price). That they would be too heavy. They would be impossible/annoying to juggle while turned off. Luckily these were all wrong. I really love these balls. The screw nobs don't stick out while off, although I do avoid juggling over concrete while they are off. The weight is higher than my other balls, but they are super precise, I think I prefer their method of shock absorbtion to that of bean bag balls like gballz. The quality seems really good, I even accidentally dropped them in water and they didn't have any issues!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     23rd September, 2019

Led juggling ball
"Really enjoying them, have not used so much time to rate how the batteries are holding up. Of the 2 types of led ball purchased, the more expensive of the 3 is definitely superior in all way, and regret not having 2of those instead of the other way around! I guess I will return shortly for another ball! Cheers, sage"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     9th September, 2019

Beautiful glowing
"I've purchased juggling led balls and feel super satisfied with the product, the transaction and the delivery. Definitely recommend home of poi and this product for beginners or advanced jugglers!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     30th July, 2019

Led juggling balls slow fade
"So.. i bought these balls and was not quite sure if it was worth the Porto but they were recommended to me so badly, i had to buy them. And I am just stunned the colours are so soothing, they are not too bright, neither too dark and just 100 wonderful. I think those balls are even as eye catching as fire clubs. Love to juggle them and especially to watch crowds go wild about them. 100 recommended, even though the Porto is high (as expected) Btw you should get 2 additional ones just in case something happens to your balls :p Greetings from Germany Lars"
Led juggling balls slow fade
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     1st May, 2019

Great LED balls for beginners
"Exactly what I wanted. I'm also still learning so I have dropped them a lot and they aren't scuffing up immediately. They are very bright. No way to turn them down. Once I get better, I may upgrade to rechargeable ones with different settings. But these are perfect for me at the moment. They have a nice rainbow tracer when thrown."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     3rd April, 2019

Superb quality glow juggling balls
"Quite simply the best product of its kind I've ever seen. Perfect weight, sturdy, and excellent battery life. I will be ordering more! Great customer service too - really super impressed."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     16th February, 2019

Wonderful balls!
"I love these LED juggling balls! Great weight, great feel, and the light diffusion looks wonderful! I will be ordering more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     5th February, 2019

Spot on
"Juggling balls came quickly, when they arrived they all worked perfectly. Much more vibrant that I had expected and look great when I'm demonstrating different techniques. Fully recommend to anyone."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     26th January, 2019

Very attractive and have a good feel
"The balls themselves are weighted quite nicely and the illumination is great. Over time, the rubber becomes harder and less fun to handle. In addition, it's very important to untwist the battery stopper before storing them to avoid inadvertently turning them on, or better yet, remove the batteries altogether when not in use. I have both the strobe and the slow fade and prefer the slow fade version."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th January, 2019

Juggling balls
"Updated version of the old LED balls ...BUT now they are not good for practicing without the light turned on, the lid just falls off sometimes and I have to chase it with batteries all around the ground... ohh.."
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     8th December, 2018

Great LED contact ball
"I was thrilled to receive this LED contact ball as a gift. The size and texture of the ball make it better than previous contact balls I've owned, I'm newly inspired to continue learning. Plus now I can flow at night with my friends who also have LED flow toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     6th December, 2018

Incredible! Great value and awesome product
"I am obsessed with these led balls- 1/3 of the price here in the states and have lasted me a long time. I m on my second set (wanted both the strobe and the slow fade). Batteries last a long time and the weight is fantastic. Hard to believe that for less than the price of my normal juggling balls I could get amazing light up ones!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     2nd December, 2018

What great presents.
"I'd ordered these juggling balls for my daughter before she requested them for her birthday - so, even though she spoiled the surprise, she was delighted at the gift. Prompt, well packaged and now well used, they are great."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     20th November, 2018

CONTACT BALL LED
"Great item. Recommended!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     19th October, 2018

New to this!
"I just started juggling a month ago and these are great balls for a little amount of money. They also make you really popular at festivals!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     12th October, 2018

Very Satisfied
"I have been using these LED juggling balls for a while now, even in a couple shows. Everyone loves them and I carry them with me at all times. I was looking to get something much different than just plain juggling balls, so I looked on HoP and found these. I have dropped them several times and I haven't had any problems with them. I will continue to shop with HoP, as my 1 Juggling Seller. These LED balls have a very nice weight to them and are very impact resistant. I recommend HoP and their products to my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

Excellent product
"These poi are amazing, better than expected. The colour fades seemlessly into the next, and the soft warm tones are really relaxing and mesmerising to watch. Surprisingly the light effect works well in the day time too which is a real bonus that brings an extra benefit to these poi. Great weight and easy to handle, these poi exceeded my expectations."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

great juggling balls
"Excellent juggling balls, nice weight and feel, pretty durable as Ive dropped them plenty of times so far, and the battery tops dont protrude from the sides."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     15th May, 2018

Led juggling balls.
"Ordered these online couldn't be happier. Arrived on time. Look great at night."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018