Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Glow Contact Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball


Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     1st May, 2019

Great LED balls for beginners
"Exactly what I wanted. I'm also still learning so I have dropped them a lot and they aren't scuffing up immediately. They are very bright. No way to turn them down. Once I get better, I may upgrade to rechargeable ones with different settings. But these are perfect for me at the moment. They have a nice rainbow tracer when thrown."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     3rd April, 2019

Superb quality glow juggling balls
"Quite simply the best product of its kind I've ever seen. Perfect weight, sturdy, and excellent battery life. I will be ordering more! Great customer service too - really super impressed."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     16th February, 2019

Wonderful balls!
"I love these LED juggling balls! Great weight, great feel, and the light diffusion looks wonderful! I will be ordering more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     5th February, 2019

Spot on
"Juggling balls came quickly, when they arrived they all worked perfectly. Much more vibrant that I had expected and look great when I'm demonstrating different techniques. Fully recommend to anyone."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     26th January, 2019

Very attractive and have a good feel
"The balls themselves are weighted quite nicely and the illumination is great. Over time, the rubber becomes harder and less fun to handle. In addition, it's very important to untwist the battery stopper before storing them to avoid inadvertently turning them on, or better yet, remove the batteries altogether when not in use. I have both the strobe and the slow fade and prefer the slow fade version."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th January, 2019

Juggling balls
"Updated version of the old LED balls ...BUT now they are not good for practicing without the light turned on, the lid just falls off sometimes and I have to chase it with batteries all around the ground... ohh.."
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     8th December, 2018

Great LED contact ball
"I was thrilled to receive this LED contact ball as a gift. The size and texture of the ball make it better than previous contact balls I've owned, I'm newly inspired to continue learning. Plus now I can flow at night with my friends who also have LED flow toys."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     6th December, 2018

Incredible! Great value and awesome product
"I am obsessed with these led balls- 1/3 of the price here in the states and have lasted me a long time. I m on my second set (wanted both the strobe and the slow fade). Batteries last a long time and the weight is fantastic. Hard to believe that for less than the price of my normal juggling balls I could get amazing light up ones!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     2nd December, 2018

What great presents.
"I'd ordered these juggling balls for my daughter before she requested them for her birthday - so, even though she spoiled the surprise, she was delighted at the gift. Prompt, well packaged and now well used, they are great."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     20th November, 2018

CONTACT BALL LED
"Great item. Recommended!!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     19th October, 2018

New to this!
"I just started juggling a month ago and these are great balls for a little amount of money. They also make you really popular at festivals!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     12th October, 2018

Very Satisfied
"I have been using these LED juggling balls for a while now, even in a couple shows. Everyone loves them and I carry them with me at all times. I was looking to get something much different than just plain juggling balls, so I looked on HoP and found these. I have dropped them several times and I haven't had any problems with them. I will continue to shop with HoP, as my 1 Juggling Seller. These LED balls have a very nice weight to them and are very impact resistant. I recommend HoP and their products to my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

Excellent product
"These poi are amazing, better than expected. The colour fades seemlessly into the next, and the soft warm tones are really relaxing and mesmerising to watch. Surprisingly the light effect works well in the day time too which is a real bonus that brings an extra benefit to these poi. Great weight and easy to handle, these poi exceeded my expectations."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

great juggling balls
"Excellent juggling balls, nice weight and feel, pretty durable as Ive dropped them plenty of times so far, and the battery tops dont protrude from the sides."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     5th May, 2018

Perfect Juggling balls
"Coming from $3 regular juggling balls, these are a perfect size and weight, the lighting is a little challenging at first but very spectacular, had a little issue with one ball but Home of Poi took care of it. Couldn't be happier"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     24th April, 2018

Great value
"Absolutely beautiful, I got these as a beginner set and they are a real pleasure to use, price is great as well."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     6th April, 2018

Very Niiice
"These balls feel great. The LED is really smooth. Been using them for a couple weeks and they are still bright. Used them at the beach and the Sand did not effect the balls. Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     3rd April, 2018

LED GLOW JUGGLING BALLS
"Great product! Kids love them, will definitely be purchasing more as gifts. Fast delivery and faultless service, Thanks"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     22nd March, 2018

Home of poi juggling ball
"Great for the price definitely a good starter pair"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     21st March, 2018

Awesome purchase
"These are a really good value. I was very impressed with the quality, durability has been great so far. Everyone that has seen them was very impressed, shipping was quite fast as well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     19th March, 2018

Great Product, even greater service!!
"Thanks a lot for these awesome led balls!! Every single thing contributed to an awesome shopping experience, from browsing through the flawless payment up to receiving my order in an unbeliavably short time. (Even though I live in Hungary, a half Earth away from the HOP HQ...) I don't think I will need to look after another source of juggling equipments in the near future. :)"
, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     5th March, 2018

Great purchase!
"That's a great product. Quality is great, size is good, price is very affordable, and balls just look amazing!"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     20th February, 2018

So Happy!!!
"The glow balls are great! They are great quality, a good size, they feel good to juggle and have a really good brightness. You can see them well in the dark which is a problem I've had with others before not being bright enough. I would hands down recommend this product and company!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     29th January, 2018

One year later...these are STILL my favorites!!!!!
"These are my favorite juggling balls...period! I've used them for hours at a time in parks, beaches, my basement, etc. ZERO issues...just replace the batteries as needed. Overall weight and feel are perfect. The lights (especially with fresh batteries) are bright and beautiful!!!"
One year later...these are STILL my favorites!!!!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     17th January, 2018

awesome balls!
"these jugglig balls are perfect! good weight and beautiful colours! I love them"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     1st January, 2018

Amazing.
"I haven't juggled for years. I thought I would love to get back into juggling, but wasn't sure where to start. Tried making my own balls, as per an old circus workshop from many moons ago. Then I came across the Home of Poi. Absolutely floored. The weight and quality of these balls is sublime. I have not put them down since they arrived. The LED glow is another amazing feature that truly has to be seen to be believed, no video or photo will do it justice. You get a huge amount of quality and product for your dollar. Do yourself a favour and whether you are an old school juggler or someone trying it out for the first time, get yourself a set of these LED Glow Contact Juggling Balls. If I could give them 6 stars I would."
Amazing.
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     13th December, 2017

LED Juggling Balls - love them!
"Seriously stoked on my LED balls! The weight took a bit of getting used to but they flow really nicely and have a beautiful look about them in darkness. Strongly recommend to anyone who wants to wow some people with their juggling ability!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     9th December, 2017

Great ball!
"These ball have a great balance and heft. I bought two of the rainbow fade (and a selectable function LED ball) and am pleased with the colors and the speed of the fade. The LEDs are bright in a darkened room and the fade is quick enough to be noticeable during a cascade, but not so fast that you can't tell what color it is. I am having a lot of fun juggling with these balls."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     8th November, 2017

Excellent
"The weight is perfect, the colors are really vibrant and the service was fantastic."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
     25th October, 2017

Funnest most beautiful balls
"I love these! They have been inspiring me to become a better juggler"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017