Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single Curved Sewing Needle

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     6th January, 2019

Kevlar Needle
"Purchased this curved needle for sewing kevlar onto my fire fan. It came packaged in a business card so as to not puncture anything it came in. It works very well and is flexible but sturdy"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     11th October, 2018

Great product
"Amazing quality"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     11th October, 2018

Kevlar Needle
"Exactly as described. I put my first wicks on with these!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     11th April, 2018

Perfect
"Strong needle gets the job done!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     27th November, 2017

Excellent
"This was proven to be very helpful! Thank you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     9th October, 2017

Nice and curvy
"It takes a while to get the feeling of the needle without breaking them.. But then they are quite nice to work with!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     19th July, 2017

Awesome deal.
"Great needle. Used to sew up a large tear in a bouncy house."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     21st June, 2017

Exacly what you're hoping for
"Durable, eyelet is strong, fits kevlar thread... it's great that you can order this needle here. HoP is the one stop shop."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     17th May, 2017

It broke
"It broke. Like 3 of them. Sewing 5 wicks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     6th May, 2017

Game changer
"Used to use a thimble and dulled needle. This is way better!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     1st May, 2017

Great tool
"Great quality materials, at a good price. Will be ording from here again. Thanks Home of Poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     2nd April, 2017

sewing choice
"although 303SS needle can bought elsewhere, Hop's curved needle suits a a lot when making fire gears especially wicks with unusual structures"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     27th January, 2017

Curved leather hooks.
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     24th December, 2016

Must Have!
"This is a must have item for anyone with a whip. It's much easier to use than a regular needle. Curves just right."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     22nd November, 2016

good
"Good"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     15th September, 2016

Strong!!
"I sewed alot with this already and it's kept it's shape and hasn't broken. Very strong needles which makes it perfect for kevlar and leather :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     29th June, 2016

Review
"quality material"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     21st June, 2016

wow
"this needle is amazing. how did you manage to bend it like that ? i tried with mine and it broke :( anyway, i use it a lot and the shape helps to get anywhere i want to !"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     18th April, 2015

Good efficient!
"I like these much easier than with a straight needle. They are a bit soft when you have to puch them through the kevlar but they dont brake anyway. Been kind of rough to my needles so far."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     29th October, 2014

Fast shipping
"Very fast shipping and a good needle!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     29th June, 2014

Fire head sewing needle
"This is the needle to get if you plan on sewing any fire poi heads. It's perfect sized for the Kevlar thread and it makes working on a circular object fairly easy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     20th April, 2013

Freaking Awesome
"This needle will not break! I've gone through plenty of sewing needles but when it comes to sewing kevlar with kevlar thread this is the needle to go with. Worth it's weight in gold stop frustration with needles breaking."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     16th March, 2013

nice
"good prop"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     11th October, 2012

Perfect
"Makes sewing new poi a joy"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     23rd September, 2011

Necessary for sewing Kevlar
"A must have if you plan on sewing your own wicks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     21st September, 2011

curved needle
"This one has held up far better than ones i got locally!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     6th December, 2010

great for all around use
"ive been using these to custom repair my heads and wicks. great item."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     22nd November, 2010

Needle... OMG!
"Words cannot describe how I feel about this needle. It has truely opened my eyes. Buying this needle has changed my life. I'm thinking of buying these for all my friends. Never have I found a more versatile tool. Can use it for sewing.... and.... urm.... well its good for sewing yes. Your life will not be complete without one of these! Buy 1 now! Buy 12! You will not regret it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     9th August, 2010

Perfect
"This needle is THE perfect tool for sewing kevlar. : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Curved sewing needle  
     23rd June, 2010

SIMPLY THE BEST!
"Whatever kind of fire toy are you going to make this is the perfect instrument. Heavy-duty curved needle that simply wont break - and it is flexible too!"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008