Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for 1 inch Wire Fire Wand

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     5th January, 2016

Not as good as previously purchased
"The wicks were quite slim and don't hold fuel as well as wands I've bought from HOP previously. I was really disappointed in the quality this time around."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     26th October, 2019

Fire Sticks
"Used lamp oil was exactly as described. Wish they were a little longer but worked for the photoshoot I did. Easy 2 extinguish just blow out."
Fire Sticks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     28th January, 2017

Longer than expected?
"I ordered 2 of the wands and i'm not disappointed... except the heads are more than an inch long.. could make learning a little more difficult!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     15th December, 2009

Sturdy and practical
"Not very much to look at but for they are sturdy they do what they should they burn with a nice flame. And for this price you needn't expect more."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th December, 2009

Great!
"I got two wands and they were my first fire prop ever. I absolutely adore them. They're very nice but I widh they had a loop at the end. Very fun and glad I got them as my first toy :D Also were shipped very fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     23rd June, 2009

Fire-eater
"I got 2 of these from my last order and I just have to say that they are great for Fire Eating. They don't have much exposed metal so it's hard to burn yourself. The wick is small so it's not hard to put it in your mouth. If you want a torch for fire-eating I say pick 2 of these. You won't regret it!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th October, 2008

Great Staff!!
"For 8-9 bucks this item is great for your start. Whether it be breathing eating or whatever else this is a great wand. The wick is not that big but it is a fair size and produces a very good sized flame. The size of the wand is very good as well. Where would a fire artist be without HoP"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     11th June, 2008

It does the Trick
"I picked this up so I could have a premade fire wand as a backup if I was to A- Forget my normal one or B. Needed an extra if I ran out of fuel on the first one. Does the job very Nicely. Would recommend to others!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th February, 2008

A BABY GREAT PROP
"I LOVE MY FIRE WANDS THEY ARE TIDY BUT GREAT. I USE THEM AS PROPS WHEN TWIRLING AND ARE GOOD TO LIGHT UP OF RATHER THAN JUGGLING A LIGHTER OR USING A CANDLE."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     15th November, 2019

Obsessed!
"Home of POI never disappoint. I ve been looking for small wicked sticks for vapour tricks for a long time now and finally got my hands on these. They re perfect and so reasonable, will definitely be ordering more."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     10th August, 2019

What more could you ask for?
"These little marshmallows on sticks are the perfect price, pre-made, nice size for eating and are light and durable. 100 perfect for what they are"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     3rd November, 2017

Perfect Size!
"These fire wands came so quickly and are just what I was looking for! The wicks are a perfect size for me as I am just getting started with fire eating. Thank Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     8th September, 2017

Perfect
"Great size wick, thin lightweight handle, no exposed metal bits so no burning! Really easy to use and perfect for beginners to experienced fire eaters! Highly recommend these to anyone!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     23rd June, 2017

Great for a beginner!
"I just started fire eating and hope to learn fire breathing. With the fire wands and assistance from home of poi, I have no doubt that i can do it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     2nd June, 2017

Happy hot stick!
"Hunka hunka burnin love!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     7th March, 2017

Delicious!
"Tasty fire for my mouth to extinguish! Yum!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     1st March, 2017

Great wand, perfect size for beginner.
"I do it all, from fire poi to fire staff to fire fan, but I had always been terrified to put the fire in my mouth...until I caved and bought this. Now, because of the small size and comfortable feel of this wand, I'm eating fire and doing transfers confidently. Thank you HoP for helping me finally tackle one more fire-related goal!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     17th February, 2017

25mm Fire Wand Review
"As a beginner fire eater with a fairly small mouth these are the perfect size. I like the length and light weight of the wand. I really appreciate that Home of Poi offers safety and tutorial videos for all of their products. I would highly recommend this wand and company to other performance artists."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     14th February, 2017

Very happy
"Perfect size and arrived a week early"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     23rd October, 2016

Fire Want
"I ordered 2 of these fire wands. Perfect for a new fire eater. They are well made and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     27th September, 2016

nice and small
"the wick on this is tiny! perfect for people who want to get into fire eating, but this is only a practice wand i would say, there is no grip, no balance in the handle, but it still looks amazing"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     26th September, 2016

Perfect.
"Perfect small torch for lighting props or for beginner fire eaters. Buy it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     16th September, 2016

Will be ordering more!
"This fire wand is actually sturdier than I had expected - very well made. The size is perfect for me to learn fire eating and fleshing with (less intimidating!) and I wish I would have ordered 2 from the start."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     5th April, 2016

Shipping was fast, can't wait
"Shipping was fast, can't wait to use it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     22nd February, 2016

Great Quality
"I received my order in 3 weeks (which isn't too bad for regular post to Canada) and everything from my order was in the box. The poi I got are great quality and spin beautifully!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     8th September, 2015

Love!
"Love!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     17th September, 2013

Perfect Beginner Torches
"I had used larger heads in the past and would sometimes get frustrated with extinguishes that would unwittingly turn in to dragons breaths. Obviously in need of more practice these are the perfect torches to start with in order to build and master the basic skills. An excellent product with super fast order to delivery time. Thank you HOP!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     20th April, 2013

Great Starter Wand
"A great fire wand for a smaller flame size to start into fire eating. Well sewn head with no exposed thread or metal."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     26th July, 2012

Fire eating wands
"I love these wands! This size is perfect for me and so far never had a problem."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2012

1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
     4th November, 2011

Tiny wick massive flame.
"I were proper impressed by these for the price I were sceptical of the longevity of the wick. But after a good summer of festivals they still seem the same. The wire/rod does heat at all and they are great for shoving in the ground to use as a torch."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2004