Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     14th December, 2009

Wick review
"Handy to be able to purchase more kevlar to keep those fires burning!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     29th August, 2009

wiki wiki
"this is high quality non irritant wick! excellent!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     15th July, 2009

Love It
"Recently made a new 4.5ft staff with this wick instead of the usual 50mm and have found that bit extra weight and flame resistance makes for easier stick control :-) Thanks for the speedy delivery too!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     28th February, 2008

FAST DELIVERY
"I made the order on the 21st and managed to receive everything nicely packed within 5 days. I was pretty shocked and pleasantly surprised that it came so fast. Tried out my poi and was very satisfied with the product as well. Excellent experience for my first time shopping here. Will DEFINATELY be getting more stuff from here in the not too distant future!"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     29th October, 2007

Burn time
"this product provides the best burn time I have experienced yet at a very reasonable price and it arrived very promptly."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     20th August, 2007

great job
"It was wonderful to receive the product so quickly. The wicking arrived in good condition and was exactly what I wanted. The only reason I did not give it a 5 was because I would have liked to order it in inches instead of only feet. I wanted 18 inch strips but had to buy 3 foot strips and cut them in half myself. Other than that it was a great product and service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     12th June, 2007

Always the best
"This stuff is the best wick i have found I use it on all my own gear and on all the staffs and poi I make for anyone else so far Ive had nothing but good feedback and had quite a few people ask me to re-wick their staffs even when they really didnt need to be done yet and as always the sevice was fantastic."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     3rd August, 2006

does the trick
"I whipped some of this stuff into a set of cathedral style poi heads along with some everyday items from the hardware store and they work wonderfully. a little dip soaked the fuel right up and led to a fantastic burn time I have no complaints. if you plan on making cathedral heads though be sure to tuck the ends under before bolting through them or else they'll fray. Praise to Home of Poi for their wonderful products and services and commitment to safety what with providing the free printed and DVD fire safety material. Consider me a loyal regular."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     21st July, 2006

Exactly what i needed
"In my attempt of making my first homemade firetoy i decided to try the HoP wick. Did the job perfectly and its still performing well. Also worked out being ALOT cheaper than anywhere local."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     7th April, 2006

Awesome Wick
"very good wick as long as you can keep the tips from fraying will deffinitely be getting more supplies soon :P"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006