Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Flex Pendulum Poi PX3 - 72mm (2 7/8 Inch) Balls

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st February, 2020

72mm Flex Pendulum PX3 Colour
"Well sized and exelent balanced. Throws are exelent. Last but not least the bag is beautifull and usefull."
, Greece.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
12th February, 2020

Great products
"Nothing bad to say great quality reasonable shipping time i love them i recommend there products 100"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
20th November, 2019

Happy to recommend
"I really cannot fault the quick, efficient customer service especially as I ended up exchanging the first poi I bought for a smaller set with no issues. I love my new poi. Im definitely happy to recommend Home of Poi to all my friends and family"
Happy to recommend
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
18th November, 2019

Great Product
"Exactly as advertised. No complaints, fast shipping. Will order for a 3rd time very soon. I recommend to everyone who asks about which poi I use and how awesome of customer service home of poi offers."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
20th August, 2019

Everything I hoped for!
"These poi are exactly what I was wanting when I ordered them, absolutely no complaints."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th July, 2019

Excellent props!!
"After practicing with led poi I finally decided I needed a set of inexpensive but working contact poi. I ended up going with the special they had and they are great!!! Bought a set of sock poi as well, I just love their stuff! Well made high quality at an excellent price! Shipping was relatively quick, faster than estimated!"
Excellent props!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
24th May, 2019

Fantastic and cheap
"This is a great practice set for a relatively small amount of money compared to other online poi. Highly durable, I've literally thrown these onto concrete multiple times with no visible damage. They're a little light which makes tosses more challenging. The colors are highly visible during the day, and the tether is static (great for wraps). I would buy these again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
22nd February, 2019

Perfect
"Exactly what I was wanting"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
4th February, 2019

Excellent set of practice poi
"I ve been able to learn new concepts quite quickly with these finely balanced poi. I would highly recommend for beginners and intermediate alike!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th January, 2019

Poi
"Just what i was looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
9th January, 2019

Poi
"Perfect!!!"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th December, 2018

Easy, light, colorful but...
"These are really good value for money. They move well and are pleasantly weighted. They aren't on the heavy side by any means. Make sure you get the size right as there isn't a way to correct it if you get them too short. The rubber on the handles is pleasant to touch and quite grippy. The pois are soft so as not to cause pain in impact."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st December, 2018

First time
"This is my first time buying poiand I couldn't be any happier. The shipping was right on time and my package was in tact. I will definitely be making a purchase again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
30th October, 2018

Good quality
"Good quality, length was correct. Was able to manage a new trick with these."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
17th October, 2018

Great materials
"I absolutely love these contact poi balls! I'm a beginner and I felt like I had so much more control with these. The price is also very pleasing. I'm a happy customer and would recommend these to anyone interested in poi. Added bonus is there was some many different cool colors to pick from."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th October, 2018

Awesomely fun, and perfect!
"These poi balls are amazing! Especially for the price. They are strong, durable, balanced, bright and beautiful, and soft enough to not hurt when you inevitably whack yourself with them. I like the length I got, but will probably get a shorter pair as well"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th October, 2018

Great buy
"Bought for my partner who has been interested for ages, he absolutely loves them!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th October, 2018

Contact Poi
"I received my order promptly just in time for Lost Lands and Imagine. Great to practice with and the rope doesn t hurt my fingers like most other contact poi. Love the green rope with a purple ball color."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th March, 2018

Bought for my son
"My son Reese has been spinning for over a year now, you never see him without his poi in his hand. Even at work. His broke one day so he sent me a link to your site to order the ones he wanted. He loves them, very good quality. I love watching him spin, he is so good, and going to get better! He's spinning fire now too, so awesome!!"
Bought for my son
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
6th February, 2018

Perfect!
"really enjoyed the set of poi that I received. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th November, 2017

Poi
"Super"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
14th November, 2017

Wonderful poi
"Absolutely love these. They make it much easier to learn new moves than my led poi and they don't get tangled so often. Would definitely recommend these for beginners."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
27th October, 2017

Love my new poi
"I'm a complete beginner. I tried poi a couple of times recently and thought it was something I could learn. I thought long and hard about which ones to get and chose these. So glad I did. They are a good weight and the medium length tethers are just right. I almost bought the short ones but I'm pleased I didn't. Looking forward to proving that you're never too old to learn something new. Thanks."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
4th October, 2017

Love These!
"I've been spinning poi since 2004 and have tried everything from homemade sock poi, fire poi, flag poi, streamer poi, led poi, and I love these as my new practice poi. A note to beginners - these are pretty forgiving, however, they still hurt if toss one into your face or 'tenders'. My opinion is that tennis ball poi work better for brand new beginners. For those who have the basic moves, straight planes, and good muscle memory, these are a great weight, length (come in three sizes) and durability. Great for picking up new moves!"
Love These!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
26th September, 2017

So much fun!
"Very happy with this product. Great for practicing stalls and for during the day. Perfectly weighted, 10/10 product."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
21st July, 2017

Fun!
"Really pleased with my new practice poi. They're strong and a good weight. My kids also love them. They come in a little drawstring bag."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
19th July, 2017

In love
"I'm in love with my new poi! Thank you for your amazing service, speedy shipping, and tutorials and support. You guys are awesome!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
11th June, 2017

Home of poi
"Very satisfied with my pair of poi the best price in town made from great quality"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
31st May, 2017

Almost perfect
"I'm a beginner and this product is perfect to start!"
, Slovakia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
10th May, 2017

Great - like always!
"I absolutely love all of the products I've ever gotten from Home of Poi! My first pair of Pendulum Poi and I already love them! Comfortable, durable and great colors!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017