• Stock: Incoming stock (expected 30 September 2021) has been delayed by the global supply chain disruptions. Our container ship is waiting in a line to be unloaded in port. Demand has hit an all time high due to shortages. So purchase today, or to ensure you do not miss out, use the [contact me on availability] button on the product pages. We will add stock as soon as we can. Because of supply chain delays more stock will not arrive until next year, and prices will be going up.
 
Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Orb Poi LED Contact Poi Set  
17th August, 2021
Nice, but big
"They are nice, but way bigger and much more heavy than I thought they would be. They have nice light settings, but its difficult to figure it out how to get the right one and the 2 pois settings are not the same"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
8th August, 2020
Great product bad shipping
"I love the led juggling balls, good size, good weight. Would have been 5 stars if the shipping Hadn't been a nightmare!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2020

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
8th August, 2020
nice look and grip
"My fan arrived in good packing and shape though they crossed the ocean. I enjoyed playing with them right away. Didn't try with fire yet, looking forward to. I'm very glad of this first fire prop purchase."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2020

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
28th July, 2020
They nice
"I like em a lot. They're the right size and color is vibrant. I just wish I could control the lighting. They good though"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2020

Purchase Pair of Long Veil Poi  
13th July, 2020
Gorgeous, impressive, and loooong
"These are such a crowd pleaser, they feel and look very satisfying to spin, ideal for day-time performances. The poi themselves feel really nice in terms of weight, length and size, but they can get a little frustrating when the fabric twists around your arms or each other, its a learning curve but its a fun one, highly recommend"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
16th June, 2020
Excellent brightness
"No instructions for use were included in the order, but I was able to find them online. In order to change colors for these you have to twist the tab back and forth. These have excellent weight and the color is beautiful even in daylight. The price is great for the number of options, but it would be nice to have a smaller on/off switch as this makes isolations look terrible. Otherwise great for contact and non-contact juggling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
5th June, 2020
Great fans, should have been packaged better
"This kit to wick your own fans is great, and I love my fans. However they were just put inside of the bag I ordered with them, with no other protective packaging/wrapping, so they have some scratches on them which is disappointing. Wish they could have been wrapped individually inside of the bag to protect them."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
14th April, 2020
DIY 5 wick Lotus Fire fans
"I actually had bought these for a friend, but I have reviews to share. Obviously beautiful shape and design, looks great on fire. DIY fire fans are amazingly easy to put together as long as you follow the instructional video! My only con is how flipping hot they get. Which I think is unavoidable with that many wicks. I have a pair of 5 wick Spider Fans and it s great, but it takes a lot more awareness of heat and your body and can positioning... also possibly a pair of Kevlar sleeves. Ha."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
14th April, 2020
LED Levi wand
"This Levi wand has my partner grinning ear to ear! The set up is simple and very user friendly, providing hours of enjoyment with multiple light settings and a travel friendly design. It is excellent for those wishing to learn a new flow discipline and a perfect budget friendly first choice for those unsure about whether or not they want to commit to the more costly high def options. Highly recommended."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
7th April, 2020
Great Service
"bought LED Levitation Stick and had great service from you, Stick is fab just need to master it now."
Rzlc, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Best Juggling Balls set of 9 with carry bag  
6th March, 2020
Very nice to work with.
"I gave 4 out of 5 stars because I do not know how well they will hold up. I am enjoying them they have a comfortable feel and enough weight that juggling gets my heart rate up as would any workout. I like that extra weight. I also wish that the pricing had been more clear."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th February, 2020
Pretty good
"I originally ordered 3 balls and after less than a week the screw cap to hold batteries in would not stay in when dropped. I ordered 2 more to cover for it and another possibly breaking in the future. Beyond that I love the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Contact Staff  
25th February, 2020
Too light out of the box, but amazing with some mods
"The good news is that the lights are beautiful, easy to use, and it's easy to replace the batteries. I wish it had a few more light options, like solid colors, but the fire mode (orange/red) is really calming and nice. The bad news is that the staff is so incredibly light out of the box that you can't even do the most basic contact staff moves with it. It just doesn't have enough momentum so it flies off your body or gets blown away by wind. I cut off an inch of the silicone grip near the lights and added two 7/8 Steel Shaft Collars to each end to add some weight, and now this thing is AMAZING. It's a bit less safe, but the added weight makes contact moves possible, and the weights don't cover the lights too much. Even with the added weights, this thing is durable - I've accidentally dropped it from the top of a dome with no problem. The ends of the staff feel less durable than the middle since they're hollow, but I haven't had any wear problems yet."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with Carry bag  
28th January, 2020
Great starter fans
"These are the first fire tools I've ever purchased. They are lightweight and easy to maneuver, burning for about 4-5 minutes. The only complaint I have is that some of the wicks aren't on the fans as tightly as I would hope so they move around and you could see the wire frame poking out until you slide them back into place. I am pretty sure this happens from dropping the fans though. For the most part they seem tight enough so they won't fly off (hopefully)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Fusion Contact Fire and LED Staff  
23rd January, 2020
Versatile
"The staff came quickly and in perfect condition. It is slightly longer than I needed it to be but I will contact staff if it's possible to get a shorter one."
Versatile
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Purchase Pair of EMPTY One - piece Cone Poi  
18th January, 2020
Deeeeeeeeecent
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
31st October, 2019
Great fans
"Great fans great service and commutation will buy again"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Wire Fire Wand with 1inch 25mm head  
26th October, 2019
Fire Sticks
"Used lamp oil was exactly as described. Wish they were a little longer but worked for the photoshoot I did. Easy 2 extinguish just blow out."
Fire Sticks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Glow Lumi TrickStix Devil Stick  
22nd October, 2019
Amazing set
"These are my third flow prop i purchased and its my favorite now durable great flow and the lights are super bright only problem i had is the silicone on the center stick stretched out amd bunched up at the end but a few mins with a pair of scissors and it was back to like new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Contact Staff  
18th October, 2019
Just Right
"I love this staff ... right weight and quite durable. The rubber grip took a bit to get used to but once you get it, it's good to go. I only wish the plastic tube is a little thicker. Please make sure you order the right height for you. I ordered the one with about 7 taller than what is suggested .. it is quite difficult to get used to. I am now able to manage that extra 7 just fine but I have to be very careful on certain tricks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
23rd September, 2019
Led juggling ball
"Same as first..."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Glow Lumi TrickStix Devil Stick  
27th August, 2019
Value for money
"A decent set of flower sticks. Im impressed by the led lights. Quite luminous and nice color combinations, and a good variety of settings. The sticks however are not the easiest ones to play with, they are not as sticky as the more expensive ones (obviously?), but all in all a great value for money. Would recommend."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Multi-Function LED Three Juggling Ball Set with Carry Bag  
6th August, 2019
Led juggling ball set
"Love my ball set! I have been using them constantly. Its my new favorite hobby! Seriously enjoying this product but had one small issue with one of the threads becoming damaged on one of the balls, resulting in a loose housing and inconsistent performance. Now when tightening the cap it continues to spin until its released again, resulting in dull glow or total inability to keep powered."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

Purchase Best Juggling Balls set of 9 with carry bag  
5th August, 2019
Happy as
"Really like the suede, super soft. Heavier balls than I ve ever used but work well"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

Service & support  
3rd August, 2019
So awesome, but a bit misleading....
"I ordered 2 sets of the silk scarf poi and I am really into them. They're very well made and move smoothly through the air. My only critiques would be the lack of adjustability in the cord length. Also the silk flag is either not actually made of silk, or it is a really low-quality, rough silk. It honestly feels more like polyester.... I was a bit disappointed by that as I wanted to tie-dye the white set and polyester is not dye-able. But, on the positive side, I do really enjoy the way they move through the air. I took them to the nude beach on their maiden voyage and taught a few friends some poi-spinning basics."
Cecelialee, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Glow Lumi TrickStix Devil Stick  
2nd March, 2019
3 star product that gets 4 stars for value
"The quality of material is not the highest. It is a nice light set but the use of a fairly thin plastic has a decent amount of bend to it meaning if you try to catch the daisy stick near the end of your control sticks it bends back and rolls away from you unless you overcompensate. This does allow for some bouncy tricks off the knees and feet. The grip is decent although it's pretty thin so you don't get much impact absorption. The tassles slow the center stick just enough. LED - brightness is good. Options are okay. Main complaint is the 2 ends don't stay in sync. If you turn both ends on rainbow flow at the same time after about 30 secs they are on completely different colors. Not sure on battery life yet but 2hrs so far and no dimming. The center stick is a lot thicker than any I've ever played with but as I've used them more it's feeling more normal. Overall it's been worth it for me and I've gotten what I've paid for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
16th February, 2019
New fans
"I love the shape and weight of my fans, I picked the white knowing I would constantly be cleaning them, but loved the color. I was slightly disappointed that on the 1st burn the paint began to blister and flake, but that's an easy fix."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Contact Staff  
27th January, 2019
It's a great staff for general use!
"This staff is mostly excellent. It has a solid, mildly heavy build to it, which is VERY centered. This is great for contact moves! The modular aspect of it makes it very easy to transport. The lights are very bright, and unlike some of the pixel staves I have owned, the LED part of the staff is VERY long and makes large trails. Now, the bad part of owning this staff is that, like all the cheaper staves I have purchased, the light system is quick to fail. I have found that, after purchasing the staff, purchasing a second set of LED ends for it, and purchasing ANOTHER C5 LED module, the blue LED light is faulty and will eventually come loose from the board, I'm guessing from bad solder joints. I'm currently working with HoP to fix this, as they do state they have a warranty that covers faulty operation from normal use. I just wrote this in the review because I do believe the manufacturing for these LED units needs to be streamlined a bit. This is a great staff, unbeatable for the price!"
It's a great staff for general use!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV Contact Juggling Ball 75mm  
23rd January, 2019
Great for practice!
"Great for balancing and practice! I'd say its good for isolation from a distance, if you are moving fast enough it looks nice, but since the glitter moves with the ball it does ruin the illusion of floating and isolation if you're close to your audience. But it still looks beautiful!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own  
17th January, 2019
Fire fans
"Received the fire fans promptly, and my roommate ia in love with them. Easy to construct, and helpful instructional videos were sent as well!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018