Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
8th August, 2020
nice look and grip
"My fan arrived in good packing and shape though they crossed the ocean. I enjoyed playing with them right away. Didn't try with fire yet, looking forward to. I'm very glad of this first fire prop purchase."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2020

Purchase Pair of Long Veil Poi  
13th July, 2020
Gorgeous, impressive, and loooong
"These are such a crowd pleaser, they feel and look very satisfying to spin, ideal for day-time performances. The poi themselves feel really nice in terms of weight, length and size, but they can get a little frustrating when the fabric twists around your arms or each other, its a learning curve but its a fun one, highly recommend"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Lotus Petal Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
21st June, 2020
9/10 would buy again
"The fans are easy to set up but i used severeal different tutorials because the one they send didn't seem to help me much. But by wick two i got the hang of it! The fans are pretty sturdy. For the price and all of the helpful information HoP provides, I would by again! shipping + tracking is recommended!"
9/10 would buy again
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th June, 2020
Great fans, should have been packaged better
"This kit to wick your own fans is great, and I love my fans. However they were just put inside of the bag I ordered with them, with no other protective packaging/wrapping, so they have some scratches on them which is disappointing. Wish they could have been wrapped individually inside of the bag to protect them."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2020

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th April, 2020
DIY 5 wick Lotus Fire fans
"I actually had bought these for a friend, but I have reviews to share. Obviously beautiful shape and design, looks great on fire. DIY fire fans are amazingly easy to put together as long as you follow the instructional video! My only con is how flipping hot they get. Which I think is unavoidable with that many wicks. I have a pair of 5 wick Spider Fans and it s great, but it takes a lot more awareness of heat and your body and can positioning... also possibly a pair of Kevlar sleeves. Ha."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
14th April, 2020
LED Levi wand
"This Levi wand has my partner grinning ear to ear! The set up is simple and very user friendly, providing hours of enjoyment with multiple light settings and a travel friendly design. It is excellent for those wishing to learn a new flow discipline and a perfect budget friendly first choice for those unsure about whether or not they want to commit to the more costly high def options. Highly recommended."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Service & support  
7th April, 2020
Great Service
"bought LED Levitation Stick and had great service from you, Stick is fab just need to master it now."
Rz500lc, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
28th January, 2020
Great starter fans
"These are the first fire tools I've ever purchased. They are lightweight and easy to maneuver, burning for about 4-5 minutes. The only complaint I have is that some of the wicks aren't on the fans as tightly as I would hope so they move around and you could see the wire frame poking out until you slide them back into place. I am pretty sure this happens from dropping the fans though. For the most part they seem tight enough so they won't fly off (hopefully)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase EMPTY One - piece Cone Poi  
18th January, 2020
Deeeeeeeeecent
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
31st October, 2019
Great fans
"Great fans great service and commutation will buy again"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Service & support  
3rd August, 2019
So awesome, but a bit misleading....
"I ordered 2 sets of the silk scarf poi and I am really into them. They're very well made and move smoothly through the air. My only critiques would be the lack of adjustability in the cord length. Also the silk flag is either not actually made of silk, or it is a really low-quality, rough silk. It honestly feels more like polyester.... I was a bit disappointed by that as I wanted to tie-dye the white set and polyester is not dye-able. But, on the positive side, I do really enjoy the way they move through the air. I took them to the nude beach on their maiden voyage and taught a few friends some poi-spinning basics."
Cecelialee2000, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th February, 2019
New fans
"I love the shape and weight of my fans, I picked the white knowing I would constantly be cleaning them, but loved the color. I was slightly disappointed that on the 1st burn the paint began to blister and flake, but that's an easy fix."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th January, 2019
Fire fans
"Received the fire fans promptly, and my roommate ia in love with them. Easy to construct, and helpful instructional videos were sent as well!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th December, 2018
Good way to save $
"I got the DIY fire fans. They are strong and sturdy but it is difficult to sew them. The video makes it look so easy but unless you sew a lot or are familiar with curved needles it really is a pain in the butt. I am still working on them weeks later. I think spending the extra $30ish dollars may have been worth it in my opinion."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Service & support  
22nd November, 2018
Quality products
"Shipping can take a bit, but I love the products"
Tom.garibay, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase UltraKnob LED Handle  
16th October, 2018
Ultraknobs are fun
"Comfy, look cool, nice weight, easy to use.. Ultraknobs are fun but not so reliable as they would often stop working or change colours for no reason. Have no fear though for If this happens to yours, change out the battery for a new one and it fixes the problem almost every time! A butterknife does the job pretty well."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th October, 2018
great fans! hard to sew
"the fans are great quality for any spinner wanting to play with fans and not break the bank, but they do take alot of time to sew the wicks, if you want to save yourself the couple hours of hassle, spend the extra $20 and buy them with the wicks on! altogether, awesome fans."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th October, 2018
Beautiful
"I was super grateful for this DIY kit because it was much more cost effective. A labor of love though! Sewing the wicks on isn't as easy as they make it look if it's your first time, but by the third wick I had it down! Highly recommend using a thimble because your thumb will go raw trying to push the needle through the kevlar so many times. The fans themselves are heavy and take some getting used to, but they're super beautiful and I love them! Sewed my own covers for them too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Bag for Sectional Staff  
10th October, 2018
Does the job
"Does the job, though I wish it had pockets/sections and the ability to shorten it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
30th April, 2018
Great but not perfect
"For the most part I am so happy with these! The design is amazing, balance and weight is really ideal and everything seems really high quality so far, the spider fans are a joy to spin. The value is also amazing and I feel a little more connected to my fans after stitching the wicks on myself. However, one of the needles was broken when I received it and there wasn't enough thread in the kit to stitch everything as thoroughly as I would have liked so I would suggest HoP to include at least another meter of thread on the spool :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th April, 2018
Beautiful. And easy to attach wicks!
"I opted for buying these fans without the wick sewn and ready to save the extra dough. Easy to follow tutorial, and tools are provided! These are my first pair of fans and I love the size and weight. I highly recommend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Soft Styled Sock Poi  
15th March, 2018
satisfied customer
"Fast delivery from New Zealand to Austria! Very elastic material, so the pois get a bit to long for me (and I m not so small!) So I m making a button and it s ok! :)"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
1st February, 2018
Inspires trust
"Home of POI's website inspires trust and they met those expectations. They were always worried about my satisfaction as a costumer and answered quickly to all the questions I had."
Raul Cardoso, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 inch Ring Handle Fire Wand  
13th January, 2018
New torches
"I like the look of these. Having two twirl points is sexy and give options for handling. I also like the 50 mm head. Very showy and I think will look great visually. Looking forward to using them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope Wick 100ft  
11th January, 2018
Great stuff
"I recently bought this to re wick my monkeyfist poi. It's easy to work with but wears out a little quicker than the cathedral style poi if you do throw tricks and drop them a lot. That said it's big flame when new and it looks great."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Soft Styled Sock Poi  
4th January, 2018
Wonderful!
"Just got these in the mail and I can already tell they're of very good quality. The soft ball inserts are of a good weight. The fabric is a little stretchy, so I assume there will be some stretching over time. But they roll up in your hand easily so the length can be adjusted."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 2 inch Fire Fan Wick Kit  
1st January, 2018
Great Quality
"Great Product it s much easier to order this than to cut them individually from a long strip, after sewing 8 of the 10 wicks I unfortunately ran out of the Kevlar thread I needed to sew the remaining two, so I will have to order more. My gf is pretty bummed the gift I crafted her wasn t ready in time for an event because the thread ran out. Still a great product. Very nice that it comes with 2 needles as one broke while sewing the first fan."
Great Quality
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
24th December, 2017
Fire poi and contact poi command
"Totally satisfied :)"
Nicolas Garibal, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Empty Sock Poi  
7th December, 2017
Great for practice
"These were a little stretchy for my taste but great quality for the price! I will be getting lots of practice in with these!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Soft Styled Sock Poi  
2nd December, 2017
Good if you like them stretchy
"These are very colourful and are probably really good but I find I can't get on with the stretchy ones!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009