Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase Beginners Gymnastic Ribbon  
     15th May, 2019
Amazingly funny
"Great ribbon at cheap price!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 1.5inch (38mm) Hollow Fire Torch  
     12th April, 2019
Hollow torches for vapor tricks with great handles
"At first when I got these, I was really confused/concerned because the spinning knobs don't have an obvious hole. I thought I would have to take them off entirely when I performed in order to do vapor pulls and other hollow torch tricks. I was disappointed, but also figured that since I only paid $30 for a set of hollow torches, I had gotten my money's worth. BUT THEN! I discovered that the ends of the knobs pull off to reveal the hollow insides, while still having a great grip for club style torch tech. Basically, these torches have the best grips on the market! HoP should advertise that feature more it's amazing. To open the knob, pinch on the sides near the top and the cap will begin to pull off. My only complaint is that the wicks are pretty fat as well as long, making them harder to fit comfortably in my mouth, and increasing burn risk. I may unwrap them and remove a layer of kevlar if this is a persistent issue. THANKS HOME OF POI! Dark Monk can suck it!"
Hollow torches for vapor tricks with great handles
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
     27th March, 2019
Great service, mildly disappointing hoop
"This is my first polypro LED hoop, although I make my own non-LED polypro props. So I am familiar with what polypro feels like. I have to be honest and say that I was a little disappointed with how heavy it was, and how long it took to go into its proper shape. Having said that, the customer service from the company is fantastic, the LEDs are *amazing*, seriously bright and a whole bunch of options. For the price, it s very very good, but it s not a performance level prop. It s quite rigid, and there is quite a lot of rattle in the hoop, which rules it out for stage performances (for me). If you just want a funky toy to play with at parties and festivals, this will do the job nicely, and you can rest safe in the knowledge that any problems or issues will be dealt with swiftly by HoP staff."
Great service, mildly disappointing hoop
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Glow Lumi TrickStix Devil Stick  
     2nd March, 2019
3 star product that gets 4 stars for value
"The quality of material is not the highest. It is a nice light set but the use of a fairly thin plastic has a decent amount of bend to it meaning if you try to catch the daisy stick near the end of your control sticks it bends back and rolls away from you unless you overcompensate. This does allow for some bouncy tricks off the knees and feet. The grip is decent although it's pretty thin so you don't get much impact absorption. The tassles slow the center stick just enough. LED - brightness is good. Options are okay. Main complaint is the 2 ends don't stay in sync. If you turn both ends on rainbow flow at the same time after about 30 secs they are on completely different colors. Not sure on battery life yet but 2hrs so far and no dimming. The center stick is a lot thicker than any I've ever played with but as I've used them more it's feeling more normal. Overall it's been worth it for me and I've gotten what I've paid for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     16th February, 2019
New fans
"I love the shape and weight of my fans, I picked the white knowing I would constantly be cleaning them, but loved the color. I was slightly disappointed that on the 1st burn the paint began to blister and flake, but that's an easy fix."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Multi-Function Color LED Poi Set  
     5th February, 2019
Ein kleiner Hinweis
"In Deutschland hat man manchmal komische Gesetzte, insbesondere was elektronische und elektrische Artikel betrifft. Habe diese kein CE Zeichen oder Zertifikat, hat man Probleme beim Zoll. (https://www.ce-zeichen.de/) Vielleicht kann man das Problem losen. Ansonsten Herzlichen Dank! tolles Produkt"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
     3rd February, 2019
Great staff, minor issue.
"Love the staff. The end pieces did not fit quite tight enough onto the handle (they kind of flew off the first time I spun it), but a single wrap of electrical tape in the joint fixed that little problem beautifully. Doesn t seem like this is a typical issue so I must have just gotten a fluke loose one. Absolutely loving the customizable light features! For sure reccomend."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
     30th January, 2019
Great poi!
"Took a while to come in, but overall very happy with the poi. They have a good weight to them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Poi Dancing - The Beginner's Series  
     28th January, 2019
Hits from the 80 s
"The training videos are a bit out dated and a little corny but still has some good pointers. It would be nice to see professional updated versions! I bought the learning videos they do have some good info on them but it doesn t really break it down step by step!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Fusion LED Contact Staff  
     27th January, 2019
It's a great staff for general use!
"This staff is mostly excellent. It has a solid, mildly heavy build to it, which is VERY centered. This is great for contact moves! The modular aspect of it makes it very easy to transport. The lights are very bright, and unlike some of the pixel staves I have owned, the LED part of the staff is VERY long and makes large trails. Now, the bad part of owning this staff is that, like all the cheaper staves I have purchased, the light system is quick to fail. I have found that, after purchasing the staff, purchasing a second set of LED ends for it, and purchasing ANOTHER C5 LED module, the blue LED light is faulty and will eventually come loose from the board, I'm guessing from bad solder joints. I'm currently working with HoP to fix this, as they do state they have a warranty that covers faulty operation from normal use. I just wrote this in the review because I do believe the manufacturing for these LED units needs to be streamlined a bit. This is a great staff, unbeatable for the price!"
It's a great staff for general use!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
     25th January, 2019
LeviWand
"Shipping and service is always amazing! The wand itself is great but ever so slightly less balanced than I'd like. Overall always a good experience with HoP."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
     23rd January, 2019
Beautiful wand!
"I d wanted an LED levistick for a long time but held off as most of the wands out there are quite expensive, but when I saw this one on HoP I decided to go for it as it was such a reasonable price. I m really glad that I did! It s just what I wanted. It s well balanced and feels and looks beautiful to play with. I love that it s programmable so you can change the light colours and modes. Actually programming the light sequences took a little while to get my head around but it pays off to have so much choice and variety. Replacing the batteries is a little fiddly with a few small parts that could easily go walk about, so I d recommend not doing it when you are in a rush but all in all this is a lovely piece of flow equipment."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3 inch Acrylic Glitter UV  
     23rd January, 2019
Great for practice!
"Great for balancing and practice! I'd say its good for isolation from a distance, if you are moving fast enough it looks nice, but since the glitter moves with the ball it does ruin the illusion of floating and isolation if you're close to your audience. But it still looks beautiful!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     17th January, 2019
Fire fans
"Received the fire fans promptly, and my roommate ia in love with them. Easy to construct, and helpful instructional videos were sent as well!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Fire Orb  
     13th January, 2019
Awesome
"Awesome little zip poi only reason I didn t give it 5 stars is because the Kevlar wick does not move like some higher end models but can t beat the price!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Super grip Devil Sticks  
     11th January, 2019
Great devil sticks
"These were a Christmas present for my daughter - they arrived on time, were as they described and she loves using them thanks for providing a great service!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase PX3 Knob  
     27th December, 2018
Cheap and colorful
"They do the job. The material they use is grippy and pleasant to hold"
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th December, 2018
Bright!
"For the price these are pretty good. I was impressed with the brightness they had."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pair of Pro V2 Cords With Quicklinks  
     27th December, 2018
Push cords, attachments are meh
"The material of the cords is very nice. The handles are also pleasant to hold. My only reservation is the loop that's formed at the top as you adjust the length. I might have to tape it to make it look neater."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Valo LED Hula Hoop  
     26th December, 2018
Led hoop
"As always quick and efficient service . As a product value! I find the hoop a bit small so must invests on a larger one and was a bit disappointed that it came with a charger that doesn t fit the NZ power system. But the daughter is stoked and that is the most important point: ))"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi  
     19th December, 2018
DAVID Tasker
"Yea great for some easy stalls, tritetras and wraps The cloth dose tend to stretch vary quickly. Also don't leave in direct sun."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase PX3 Knob  
     17th December, 2018
Delivery took a while but they are great! Will buy more
Delivery took a while but they are great! Will buy more
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     16th December, 2018
Good way to save $
"I got the DIY fire fans. They are strong and sturdy but it is difficult to sew them. The video makes it look so easy but unless you sew a lot or are familiar with curved needles it really is a pain in the butt. I am still working on them weeks later. I think spending the extra $30ish dollars may have been worth it in my opinion."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     7th December, 2018
Just Right
"I am a beginner so for me it's a perfect weight and size."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     6th December, 2018
Make em Russians
"These have a great quality to them that can be felt in hand. The seam is minimal, shine is nice, grip is good. They are rather floaty to use for technical juggling, and gah forbid if they hit in mid air they re flying/rolling 50 feet. Made the decision to convert them to Russians for this reason!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels  
     30th November, 2018
Better
"Far better than the normal handles as these were starting to hurt my wrists. These are good, I do find they slip around in my hand a bit but I am still getting used to them. Far better with the extension and double pivot as to not pinch your hand. Affordable. Overall good. :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
     22nd November, 2018
Quality products
"Shipping can take a bit, but I love the products"
Tom.garibay, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Fire Rope Dart - Large Twista Head  
     24th October, 2018
Thick rope
"I like it but I have been told the rope is way to thick on my rope dart by alot of people. So if you get this rope dart and go to festivals don't be surprised if every one is surprised on how thick this rope is. So ill use this rope to burn with and a smaller slicker rope to practice with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
     20th October, 2018
Practice poi
"These poi are an all around great practice poi for any skill level. The only con would be that they are fairly light compared to most wicks so you might have to adjust when you are throwing fire. Other than that I recommend their durability."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase PX3 Knobs with Corded Swivels  
     18th October, 2018
These are the best knobs
"I bought a green pair a year ago and they are supreme. The swivels are silky smooth and make no noise and never hitch. I would rate 5 stars but I recently bought an orange pair and these have terrible swivels that grind and hitch like any old swivel. Not sure if I got a shoddy one or quality was downgraded but even so are still the best knobs around."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017