All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Postal arrival
"My package arrived safe and sound. It took 9 days longer than the prediction to get to Adelaide suburbs. Just mentioned info for others. Now I feel like staying up all night and greeting my new friends. POd poi and flow weights. The wait is over yayayayaysyayn"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
24th May, 2017
Perfectly weighted
"Scarf POI feel great and are perfectly weighted. I made the mistake of purchasing a set from a company in China not realizing that Home of POI sold them - these ones arrived months later and barely work because they are too light. I reordered from Home of POI. They arrived within 10 days, and are perfectly weighted so they work great. I do wish they were a bit longer for aesthetic reasons, but they still look good."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase Angel Wing Flags  
22nd May, 2017
So fun!
"I really liked the flag poi I got. The colors are bright and amazing. The flags are weighted in one corner, although I wish there was more weights on them. They do flatten out and flow nicely though."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Juggling Ring - Medium 32cm  
21st May, 2017
Rings
"Very nice rings, as good as any out there."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Concentrate Play Series Light Staff  
20th May, 2017
Wonderful Pair
"I was shocked at how bright this set is, they are defiantly brighter in person."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Empty Striped Sock Poi  
19th May, 2017
For my led-balls
"I finally purchased striped socks for my led balls (and for my hubby another pair) and I really like the flow what the socks bring to the game. It's totally different deal to spin with socks than with strings. One thing I noticed though, that the endings of the sewing were a bit loose already, and I'm suspecting that at some point they will unravel... Let's hope that this won't happen, and if yes, luckily it's easy fix :)! For that only 4 stars!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
18th May, 2017
So fun!
"I had a tough time sewing the wicks on. I broke my needles and had to go buy more. (my own fault) The burn is nice. You can tell that they are handmade because the bends in the lotus vary ever so slightly. They are beautiful. Great first fan purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
18th May, 2017
good items
"items in good condition!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
17th May, 2017
nice
"durable as heck, brightness medium , very softy like good for learning , leashes are not good for the hands, they gave me blisters , i had to replace them . good quality/price overall"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 2.5 Inch Beginner Juggling Set  
15th May, 2017
right size and weight...feels good in the hands
"my son is coming along pretty well for a beginner. he has mastered the 2 ball juggle and has now added the 3rd ball. he is comfortable using these beginner's juggling balls and the different colours helps a lot. would recommend this set of beginner's juggling balls to others. the balls also double up for 4-square indoors."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel  
15th May, 2017
They work.
"They work quite seamlessly. I haven't had them for very long yet, but so far they've been perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Supreme Devil Sticks  
15th May, 2017
Back to spinning
"Nice shiny set to spin with, well balanced and a pleasure to flip."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Pro Glow Knob Monkey Fist Medium  
15th May, 2017
Qualit et rapidit
"Envoi rapide, les Poi sont de tr s bonne fabrication et conformes a mes attentes!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
11th May, 2017
Haven't dropped Pouch
"The pouch itself is very soft and aesthetically pleasing. The pouch I have not dropped which is a good sign as it means the pouch has good grip. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has contact balls they need stored."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Flex Pendulum Poi PX3  
9th May, 2017
Very please with everything about them
"Fast shipping"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
5th May, 2017
Slow and fun
"Really fun ball - good control because of the lowered center of gravity. Recommended for learning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.4mm Oval Twist Chain  
3rd May, 2017
A little work but worth it
"It took a little work to get the quick links into the end link but still a very good chain."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd April, 2017
Great for practice and performing
"Title says it all. Great poi to practice with and looks amazing to perform with at night. The only thing this product is missing is a nob at the end of the handle, but home of poi has those as well. Highly recommend this product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
22nd April, 2017
Good club. Good price. Good company.
"I am enjoying these clubs so far. They feel good, look great, and are too new to me to give an extensive review. I am also a novice juggler. I can do about a dozen three ball patterns for extended periods but only a few with clubs. I'm just noting that so you have a baseline of my ability to critique anything. These need a little more room than my previous set which are about 5cm shorter and narrower at the bulge. I find that balance and spin are very subjective to hold and technique with the limited number of clubs I have got my hands on. The screws in the ends are recessed( a little less on the handle) maybe cover them with something like modeling putty if over an expensive floor and throwing high. Don't overthink it. I bought them and I have no regrets. The price is really good for what showed up at my doorstep. I bought six so I can work toward juggling five. That one extra could lead to wonderful things. Having it when someone to pass with comes along is going to be great. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase EMPTY One - piece Cone Poi  
21st April, 2017
Good toys to play with
"I love all HoP products including these ones. The fabric is not elastic at all, so it gives you more ability to play with them. The handles are really comfortable too. I totally recommend these for first users and more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Starter kit  
19th April, 2017
Start it up!
"Pretty nice starter set up. Poi are light weight and easy to handle, heavy duty fire blanket, and it comes with a thorough walk through of all the ins and outs of spinning poi. Makes it easy for beginners without the availability of a guide get started. Can't wait to light these babies on fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Flowlight FS LED Poi  
14th April, 2017
Bright and beautiful
"The patterns and colors are beautiful. There are many patterns to play, and those patterns can also be adjusted to what you like. I like to play pois with all kind of music, and I think the bright colors of Flowlight FS definitely fit the electric music! But, personally, I think the crystal case can be designed a little differently. Right now, the shape is the same on the both side, but I think the button side should be different so we can find it just by touching it. And also, the button part should be flat to make it easier to click on. Maybe other people do not find them as problems, but I personally think that would be better :)"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch SIL-X Silicone Color  
14th April, 2017
Good Ball
"It's quite heavy but the liquid silicone makes it roll slower and easier to use as a beginner :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
13th April, 2017
blackandyellowblackandyellowblackandyellow
"pretty good for learning. They're quite big tho so I suggest you get yourself a big pair of hands."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Fire Snake Poi with Knob handle  
12th April, 2017
Angel Wings / Snake Fire Poi
"Cool fire poi that seem sturdy and well made. The chord has swivel and contact handles so controlling is easy. When lit produces a lot of fire and makes for good pictures. I totally dig these poi! Recommended if you want to emphasize the visual effect of fire. Burns shorter time than normal fire poi though, propably 3-3.5 minutes. You can not do hyperloops / tangle moves with these (or I can't and I think due to the structure of the poi it is not possible to do good hyperloops.)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
9th April, 2017
Happy !
"Bien recu pile dans les temps, tres agreables pratiquer, seul bemol le metal un poil fragile qui s'est deja legerement tordu mais rien de grave. Merci !!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Concentrate Play Series Light Staff  
8th April, 2017
glow staff flow staff
"Right as I received this light glow staff, I immediately put it to good use. I learned the basic color patterns and incorporated them into my spinning sessions. I've practiced spinning it at least once a day and have recently figured out more color changes and patterns! The convenient requirement of 2 AAA batteries, which came with the purchase, was an added happy bonus. Due to many mistakes and droppings, I know that this staff is both flexible and durable. It shines the night and gives off positivity to people passing by. People say that i'd be great at parties, and that's not irrelevant to the glow staff! I thoroughly enjoy and, not for a second, regret this purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
6th April, 2017
Good product. Slow shipping
"My kids enjoy the product. The shipping took a little while. The product is amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Flow-wand  
6th April, 2017
Just what I was looking for to begin learning
"I have watching and drooled over the Youtube Videos, and people at fairs and festivals. Finally took the plunge and purchased a short string wand, I am in love, its a good way to learn and master the hand movements but not much else to be fair. my wand doesn't want to balance well tho, so i had to add a small dab of hot glue to the up end for the extra tad bit of weight for proper control. once i did that im have so much fun learning."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Burn Cool Liquid Gel Sachet  
5th April, 2017
Untested but it's as expected
"Luckily I've not had a need to test these out yet, but it's a good size for a single application. The ones I got did look different to the picture but I really don't care about appearances if it does the same job"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004