Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Flex Pendulum PX3 Color  
25th April, 2020
Awesome first pair of poi
"After seeing other reviews on this poi I purchased it and have been practicing for a bit. It's a really good size and easy to use! Love the really good quality pouch the poi came with."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

Purchase LED Levitation Stick  
14th April, 2020
LED Levi wand
"This Levi wand has my partner grinning ear to ear! The set up is simple and very user friendly, providing hours of enjoyment with multiple light settings and a travel friendly design. It is excellent for those wishing to learn a new flow discipline and a perfect budget friendly first choice for those unsure about whether or not they want to commit to the more costly high def options. Highly recommended."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th April, 2020
DIY 5 wick Lotus Fire fans
"I actually had bought these for a friend, but I have reviews to share. Obviously beautiful shape and design, looks great on fire. DIY fire fans are amazingly easy to put together as long as you follow the instructional video! My only con is how flipping hot they get. Which I think is unavoidable with that many wicks. I have a pair of 5 wick Spider Fans and it s great, but it takes a lot more awareness of heat and your body and can positioning... also possibly a pair of Kevlar sleeves. Ha."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Polypro 5 Wicked Fire Hoop  
13th April, 2020
Awesome but not practical
"Having to carry an Allen wrench around and getting the screw through the thread are both pains.. but!! The company is great! The hoop is amazing quality too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2020

Service & support  
7th April, 2020
Great Service
"bought LED Levitation Stick and had great service from you, Stick is fab just need to master it now."
Rz500lc, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Fluro Flower Devil Sticks  
3rd April, 2020
Awesome workshop kit
"The best sticks available currently and at a value price. In retrospect I wish I d gotten a mix of colours for my kit."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2020

Purchase Ultra Poi with Comet Tail  
3rd April, 2020
Rainbow Zuni Poi
"I love these beautiful poi, but they are sort of fragile. I guess I was a bit too confident and rough with them during the first couple of weeks and they couldn't hold up. I notified Home of Poi however and they quickly sent out a new pair to replace them. Thank you so much HoP! ♡"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

Purchase C5 LED unit  
3rd March, 2020
C5 LED
"If its diameter was larger, I could use it more comfortably in light painting photo. I'm looking for a suitable adapter"
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase 2 inch Weka Fire Poi  
2nd March, 2020
good but a bit much
"pretty well made and smooth working but holy hell was allot of binding glue used making them bit to hard both other wise work well"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 3/4 inch LED Lighted Ball  
25th February, 2020
Pretty good
"I originally ordered 3 balls and after less than a week the screw cap to hold batteries in would not stay in when dropped. I ordered 2 more to cover for it and another possibly breaking in the future. Beyond that I love the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium  
29th January, 2020
Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium
"This is first time I'm getting a fire tool from Home of Poi! I love the quality of my poi. The shipping was on time and the poi came in excellent conditions! Maybe, I thought that the ball will be larger, medium size is smaller than I expected but it's ok. It would be useful if you can specify the circumference of the ball on the web page."
Pro Twista Fire Poi Medium
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
28th January, 2020
Great starter fans
"These are the first fire tools I've ever purchased. They are lightweight and easy to maneuver, burning for about 4-5 minutes. The only complaint I have is that some of the wicks aren't on the fans as tightly as I would hope so they move around and you could see the wire frame poking out until you slide them back into place. I am pretty sure this happens from dropping the fans though. For the most part they seem tight enough so they won't fly off (hopefully)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Karaka Whip 9ft  
27th January, 2020
9ft Karaka Bullwhip
"The whip itself is awesome! It's very loud, and I love the sound it makes when it whirls. The only problem I have is trying to holster it. Since it always slides out, I'm probably going to find a new holster to secure it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
21st January, 2020
Wheee!
"These poi are nicely weighted and fun to use. The scarf is bright and a good length. I wish the fabric were a bit higher quality with a little more flow to it. The fabric bunches into a thin streamer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Glow  
21st January, 2020
Happy, happy, glow poi!
"These are fun! Nice size and weight. Comfortable and easily adjustable handles. Great spin action. The poi are very hard, though. Don't hit yourself with these at full speed. Good for carrying though dark parking lots, though!"
Happy, happy, glow poi!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase EMPTY One - piece Cone Poi  
18th January, 2020
Deeeeeeeeecent
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pack of 6 x LR44 cells  
18th January, 2020
Deeeeeeeeecent
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
18th January, 2020
Deeeeeeeeecent
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pro Cathedral Fire Poi Medium  
9th January, 2020
First pair
"First pair of fire poi they're made very nicely sturdy and good length my only complaint is that they are a bit too light"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Large Fire Fans 2inch Wicks  
6th January, 2020
Light and easy
"I do love them. They are way lighter than my large Lotus so I tire less during performance. The wicks also hold a good amount of fuel. My only negative is that the spin ring is a bit too small for 3 fingers which would make spinning and isolations easier for me. If you have smaller hands this probably wouldn't be a problem and I can learn to use 2."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
6th January, 2020
Returns
"I am happy to have had the option to make a return, however it would have cost me more to return my item than it was to purchase it. ( purchasing shipping and handling was only $9, to return the item would have cost me $25 in shipping and handling) I decided to keep them and sell them in our local paper. Thank you for your business though. I felt the price was very fair for the high quality craftsmanship of my item."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase 5 Finger Fan Kit with 2.5 inch wicks  
5th January, 2020
5 finger fire fans
"I do like these for budget fans. No complaints the wicks were easy enough to sew. For the price these do the job."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum Poi Color  
7th December, 2019
Good poi
"I like: - Perfect weigth. Well, may be not for everyone; - Good ball material: non-slippery contact with skin (good for rolls), and does not get too much dirty over time (I have similar HoP's 80mm poi and compare to other vendors); - I personally like thick rope and the shape of WT4 knobs; Some issues: - Total length of poi is shorter than expected by ~2cm; - The knob has extra silicone between glued halves. Removed with a knife, but it's still not totally smooth or flat . There's also a new extruded HoP logo on the knob. In the past the same knobs were totally smooth and perfect!"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
19th November, 2019
Ribbon poi, better than fire.
"I enjoy the ribbon poi I found here on Home of Poi. One thing to note is that the colors dont seem to necessarily correspond to the images shown on the site. For instance, I ordered yellow ribbon poi - the yellow correlates to the color of the poi itself, but the ribbons shown in the picture were blue and purple. My yellow poi arrived with red and orange ribbons the same as my red poi. At any rate, the red poi with red and orange ribbons are quite fun as they imitate the color, sound and trails of having fire poi but without the toxic fumes and consumptive nature of actual fire. For this reason I am very delighted with the ribbon poi as I am more of a day-prop and LED enthusiast than a fire lover."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
31st October, 2019
Great fans
"Great fans great service and commutation will buy again"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase 3 1/8 inch Wrapsta Poi Color  
29th October, 2019
Great set of beginner poi
"I teach a poi class in Minnesota and these are the set I bought for all my students. Super durable and well made. Great price and a great set of first time poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2019

Purchase Fire jump rope  
29th October, 2019
Handles
"The handles could be better, I'm gonna change them for bigger spheric ones but it would be awesome if they come already with the rope."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase 1 inch Wire Fire Wand  
26th October, 2019
Fire Sticks
"Used lamp oil was exactly as described. Wish they were a little longer but worked for the photoshoot I did. Easy 2 extinguish just blow out."
Fire Sticks
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Glow Lumi TrickStix Devil Stick  
22nd October, 2019
Amazing set
"These are my third flow prop i purchased and its my favorite now durable great flow and the lights are super bright only problem i had is the silicone on the center stick stretched out amd bunched up at the end but a few mins with a pair of scissors and it was back to like new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch Balls  
19th October, 2019
80mm 3 poi review
"Love the feel and weight of these poi! Also they came in the mail quicker than expected which was a bonus :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019