All Reviews

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Hurricane LED Diabolo Set  
15th August, 2017
Love it
"Really great diabolo for beginners and intermediate. The LED lights were a little difficult to switch out, and the strings are already fraying a little bit, but I've also been using it a lot. This was my first triple bearing diabolo and I'm so happy with how it works!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Glow Knob with Swivel  
10th August, 2017
Just what i was looking for
"They arent that bright unless youre moving from bright light into darkness, theyre a little heavier then i expected and theyre pretty hard it hurts when you hit yourself, but otherwise im satisfied"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Concentrate Fusion LED Staff  
10th August, 2017
Great Collapsible
"This was my first staff I've bought, having only used a home made staff out of wooden dowel. This one is way better. Jokes aside, it seems really good but it's tough to compare. It's fairly light, seems balanced nicely, and the light display options are pretty damn cool. Very lightsaberish. No complaints, but again, nothing to compare to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase Striped Sock Sand Poi  
10th August, 2017
Foxy sock poi
"Really nice poi, good amount of stretch but not too much. The recommended weights are maybe a bit heavy for beginners, I've been dealing them out with bean bags for my students. But otherwise really lovely poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Glow Poi Knob Silicone  
8th August, 2017
These glow for ages
"I brought these as replacement knobs on my Supa nova fire clubs... now I can see the handles in the dark"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Hurricane Diabolo with Handsticks  
8th August, 2017
Hurricane diabolo
"We are very happy with the quality and look of this diabolo."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Pair of Scarf Poi  
6th August, 2017
whimsical
"I've had quite a bit of fun with these since buying. The fabric seems to hold up well plus it glows, day or night. The only thing is that they're a little too light for me, but also something that can be easily adjusted with personal preference."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
4th August, 2017
Service
"The quality of the items I ordered were good to very good. The only complaint I have is the amount of time it took to deliver to the US. Also cost or value could be better."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Euro Classic Juggling Club  
2nd August, 2017
Great clubs
"A novice juggler, these are my first set of clubs that ive owned. They feel good in the hands and have a good spin and look great. I've owned them about a week and they so far they seem durable. I would recommend especially for the price."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Service & support  
28th July, 2017
Amazing service and quality
"As the title says. you guys are awesome"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th July, 2017
Quality product
"Incredible quality only possible improvement would be more variety"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Spider Fire Fan Kit - Make Your Own  
26th July, 2017
Fire fans
"Light weight but sturdy. Cant wait to try lighting them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
25th July, 2017
Very good
"The ball was a bit lighter than I hoped for, but still great quality and perfectly suitable for me. Good value and delivery time."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch Stage Soft Glow  
25th July, 2017
Glow ball
"It glows really well, and it's a captivating ball. But it's not weighted so it makes rolls a little more difficult over all it's a great deal for the price though"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Fire rope dart - ball head  
25th July, 2017
Professional Grade
"It is a nice weight and length, round darts are my favorite and this one does not disappoint. My only critique is that it is not particularly lovely, very utilitarian and the cord is a bit thick for my liking. Overall wonderful and a powerful addition to my arsenal."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase Lumina LED Hula Hoop  
23rd July, 2017
Great budget smart hoop
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 3.15 inch Leather Juggling Ball  
22nd July, 2017
As described
"Large, heavy and leather. Exactly as described. Solid ball."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.6 inch Implosion Silicone Color  
22nd July, 2017
Solid ball
"The picture is deceptive because the silicone filling stains the ball. You won't ever get a clear section as shown in the pic. The balls are a perfect size and weight however and they are extremely nice to juggle with. They have a good grip about them and the silicon filling is popular with the kids. As long as you realise the silicone swirling around won't look as dramatic as it could, these are a very good ball."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Sock poi  
20th July, 2017
Great Quality for the Price
"They were softer and brighter than I expected. Love how the pockets allow you the switch out the weights. I'm gonna replace the tennis balls with hackey sacks to make the impacts a little lighter as I'm learning. the only downside I encountered was one being slightly wider and shorter than the other. Not sure if this is standard for poi, as I'm a total beginner. Maybe I used one side more and it stretched out farther. Love that it came with online lessons. I'm gonna watch them right now. :) Overall incredibly satisfied with the purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2 Panel Sand Poi Weight  
18th July, 2017
Perfect weight
"These balls are the perfect weight for me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Purchase Selectable Color LED Poi Set  
17th July, 2017
I'm in love.
"Perfect first time poi! And I love the little bag and extra batteries it came with. Can't stop spinning!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Kevlar® Sewing thread  
15th July, 2017
Great
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
13th July, 2017
Good knobs
"Great knobs just wish they were a little heavier. All around good knob though. Love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase LARGE Fluffy Fire Covers  
12th July, 2017
Fuzzy fire poi covers
"These covers look GREAT. I was very pleased as I always am of the quality from home of poi. My one problem was that my cathedrals are large and fit VERY snug in these covers and there was not an option to purchase any larger of a cover and the Velcro could be a bit stronger. But other then these small small problems these are a fantastic product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Polypro Hula Hoop  
8th July, 2017
Awesome!
"Really pleased with the weight and overall feel of this polypro. Wish it came in 5/8'' tubing but that's okay! The colour is nice and bright. Shipping faster than expected! Super pleased."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Selectable Colour LED Glow Sock Poi  
6th July, 2017
Fun poi
"They are comfortable & spin well. They are good for beginners as well as more advanced spinners. The visual of the spinning is great, I like the ghost of the glow in the base of sock as it spins. The only draw back to these is the lack of a secure finger loop, which makes it a little challenging to hold them securely while spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 1 3/4 inch Acrylic Clear  
5th July, 2017
Really good
"These contact balls are so small, light and cute. Didn't come damaged and will be interesting to try and use very different to the 75mm ones I started with."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Nylon Poi Bag  
5th July, 2017
Bit of a concern
"I didn't notice how big the bags where and hoped they fitted the flags I brought but sadly they did not. Well not completely. They are a good fabric and seem a lot more durable then the cotton bag. Only recommend for poi."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
5th July, 2017
Really light
"The product it self is really good for practice I wish it was a bit more heavier as I originally brought it so I could get the feel of a big acrylic ball without using my acrylic ball. Other then the weight it is a really good ball for beginners."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Vortex LED Sock Poi Handles Set  
3rd July, 2017
Good quality
"Poi are glowing really bright and visual effect is grteat, sometimes when they get hit, they can turn off (but silicone is doing great job protecting the lights), then just hit them gently again and continue to spin! :D"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017