1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand
  • 1 inch Wire Fire Wand

Performance, Most Loved Fire Toys

Wire Fire Wand with 1inch (25mm) head

Basic Wire fire wand.
Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 9.24  /  unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (49)level bar
     (8)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (1)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Your benefits
  • Suitable for having as an added prop to light your other fire products.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
Online Lesson
Your Online Fire Eating Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Wire Fire Wand with 1inch (25mm) head
 
The fire wand head wick is securely trapped and stitched in place but can be replaced.
Solid, 4mm galvanized wire shaft.
The firing head is Stitched Kevlar(R) wick with no exposed screws.
Specifications
  • Length: 15 1/2inch.
  • 10inch of 1 inch x 1/8 inch wick.
  • Head size: 1inch x 1inch oval.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4242.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
TorchesMost Loved Fire ToysTorch PoiWands, Fire
Reviews

     15th November, 2019
Obsessed!
"Home of POI never disappoint. I ve been looking for small wicked sticks for vapour tricks for a long time now and finally got my hands on these. They re perfect and so reasonable, will definitely be ordering more."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

     10th August, 2019
What more could you ask for?
"These little marshmallows on sticks are the perfect price, pre-made, nice size for eating and are light and durable. 100 perfect for what they are"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

     3rd November, 2017
Perfect Size!
"These fire wands came so quickly and are just what I was looking for! The wicks are a perfect size for me as I am just getting started with fire eating. Thank Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

     8th September, 2017
Perfect
"Great size wick, thin lightweight handle, no exposed metal bits so no burning! Really easy to use and perfect for beginners to experienced fire eaters! Highly recommend these to anyone!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

     23rd June, 2017
Great for a beginner!
"I just started fire eating and hope to learn fire breathing. With the fire wands and assistance from home of poi, I have no doubt that i can do it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

     2nd June, 2017
Happy hot stick!
"Hunka hunka burnin love!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

     7th March, 2017
Delicious!
"Tasty fire for my mouth to extinguish! Yum!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

     1st March, 2017
Great wand, perfect size for beginner.
"I do it all, from fire poi to fire staff to fire fan, but I had always been terrified to put the fire in my mouth...until I caved and bought this. Now, because of the small size and comfortable feel of this wand, I'm eating fire and doing transfers confidently. Thank you HoP for helping me finally tackle one more fire-related goal!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

     17th February, 2017
25mm Fire Wand Review
"As a beginner fire eater with a fairly small mouth these are the perfect size. I like the length and light weight of the wand. I really appreciate that Home of Poi offers safety and tutorial videos for all of their products. I would highly recommend this wand and company to other performance artists."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

     14th February, 2017
Very happy
"Perfect size and arrived a week early"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

     23rd October, 2016
Fire Want
"I ordered 2 of these fire wands. Perfect for a new fire eater. They are well made and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

     27th September, 2016
nice and small
"the wick on this is tiny! perfect for people who want to get into fire eating, but this is only a practice wand i would say, there is no grip, no balance in the handle, but it still looks amazing"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

     26th September, 2016
Perfect.
"Perfect small torch for lighting props or for beginner fire eaters. Buy it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

     16th September, 2016
Will be ordering more!
"This fire wand is actually sturdier than I had expected - very well made. The size is perfect for me to learn fire eating and fleshing with (less intimidating!) and I wish I would have ordered 2 from the start."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

     5th April, 2016
Shipping was fast, can't wait
"Shipping was fast, can't wait to use it!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

     22nd February, 2016
Great Quality
"I received my order in 3 weeks (which isn't too bad for regular post to Canada) and everything from my order was in the box. The poi I got are great quality and spin beautifully!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

     8th September, 2015
Love!
"Love!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

     17th September, 2013
Perfect Beginner Torches
"I had used larger heads in the past and would sometimes get frustrated with extinguishes that would unwittingly turn in to dragons breaths. Obviously in need of more practice these are the perfect torches to start with in order to build and master the basic skills. An excellent product with super fast order to delivery time. Thank you HOP!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

     20th April, 2013
Great Starter Wand
"A great fire wand for a smaller flame size to start into fire eating. Well sewn head with no exposed thread or metal."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

     26th July, 2012
Fire eating wands
"I love these wands! This size is perfect for me and so far never had a problem."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2012

1570