Sliding Fire Orb with WT4

  • MUST READ: To prevent transmission of COVID-19, all companies are instructed by officials to work from their homes.
  • This means only the products listed in the following categories are able to be shipped now: UltraPoi, Ignis-Pixel, GloFX, Flow-DNA, SpinPoi, and Online Courses.
  • All other products purchased will not be able to be shipped until at least 25 April.
  • We thank you for your support and wish you all the best during this very difficult time. more...
Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
  • Sliding Fire Orb with WT4

Sliding Fire Orb with WT4

 (42 reviews)
Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 38.81  /  unit




  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
A Sliding fire orb is also known as 'Zip Poi.'
This model features a sliding fire head to add to the Magic of your performance.

Your benefits
  • Discreet wire with comfortable silicone rubber ball handles with super smooth swivels.
  • Long-life wick
  • Safety stops keep the fire a safe distance from the ball handles.
  • Swivels allow for an additional range of tangle-free movement
  • Fire head is free to slide AND rotate on the wire for increased possibilities of effects
  • Comes with free Canvas Bag

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

 
Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Sliding Fire Orb with WT4
 
While dancing with flowing, conscious movements with carefully positioned stances, the Fire Orb appears to float in mid-air between the hands.
Now the illusion can be further enhanced by allowing the fireball to slide along the wire moving in and out of the center as desired by the performer.
Specifications
  • 38mm diameter silicone ball handles
  • Size #9 swivels attached to the ball handles.
  • Multi strand stainless steel wire.
  • 1ft of 2 x 1/8 inch Kevlar® wick.
  • Wick gets finished with quad-stitched Kevlar ® thread.
  • Weight: 4.9oz.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you Sales Assistant
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysFire Orbs (Zip Poi)
Reviews
 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 42 reviews)


10th October, 2018
Awesome zip poi!
"Love my floating orb! Fluid and light and solid burn time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

5th February, 2018
Fire orb
"Home of poi did it again! I got an excellent product and that fire in my soul again. Once in a while I feel the need to liven up my flo routine and I always come to Home of Poi in search of the next level and they never disappoint! My fire orb I d been wanting for a while and decided it was time. The orb was in excellent condition and came at just the right time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

3rd January, 2018
Very good
"This arrived very quickly and exactly as described and shown on picture. Very happy with this product and will purchase from home of poi again"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

14th November, 2017
Awesome quality
"Not sure how to flow with it yet but I'm excited to set it on fire!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

22nd September, 2017
incredible
"as always, great quality"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

22nd April, 2017
Orbital
"Amazing quality and well made"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

8th February, 2017
Two thumbs up
"Great delivery time, seems like a super sturdy product. Haven't burned it yet though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

6th February, 2017
Great piece for individual shows
"I bought this hoping it would be like an led orbit. But it's not. It's still really cool though! Great for individual shows and for beginners getting used to fire."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

14th January, 2017
Fun fire tool
"I've used orbs with finger sling holders as well as this new orb with the ball handles. Although I should have ordered the longer orb for more flexibility, this was useful for what I needed. I would recommend it for beginners for sure as you can easily discard with this type of handle. It is also useful to switch to one-handed use and back to two for some effects. The slider was smooth and controlled and wick good size."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

3rd November, 2016
Fire Orb
"Great product! Super fun and easy to use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

28th September, 2016
Great fun!
"This fire orb is easy to use and safe, no burning your fingers!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

26th August, 2016
Spinning fire orb fun!
"I bought these for my two favorite 20 somethings and these were their 1st fire toys. They absolutely loved them. we had the best time. Thank you so much for getting them to me so fast! Now we are looking at fire fans for her :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

6th June, 2016
Great short length zip poi
"These zip poi are great, I couldn't just get one, I bought ten!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

24th May, 2016
Meets expectations
"I haven't had a chance to perform with this sliding orb yet, but I have swung it around a little, and it seems well assembled. I'm looking forward to getting in some practice with it and my first performance soon."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

1st February, 2015
Wonderful as always
"I am never disappointed in this website. I've ordered many items and they are all wonderful."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

2nd January, 2015
amazing- as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. this prop is an interesting little thingy beautiful comfy great details amazing job!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

29th October, 2014
Super Quik
"Thanks for the fast shipping. Under two weeks to Germany!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

17th June, 2014
Great for some extra flair.
"This thing is so much fun. Especially when you get another person involved. You can actually dance with this as - for lack of a better word - medium. If you're thinking about it do it. It might help you out when things are getting boring."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

25th November, 2013
fire orb
"Very good for illusions and iso! love this instrument"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

23rd July, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
"You get the great awe factor of fire and yet it's still so elegant and beautiful! The slide is BETTER than I expected it's a perfect length and I can't wait to put on a show!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

2660