HoP Starter Juggling Club

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Single HoP Starter Juggling Club

 (16 reviews)

USD $3.99  /  unit

(Seen it cheaper?)



  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Bright colored beginner juggling clubs for sale.
These are the best juggling clubs for use in schools where children can be rough with, and step on equipment.

Your benefits
  • Single piece construction can handle the roughest treatment.
  • The handle is soft and flexible for ultimate comfort.
  • Excellent value for money.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Juggling Lessons

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single HoP Starter Juggling Club
 
Versatile and durable, able to take the knocks.
Suitable for ages 8+

Also known as juggling Pins, Juggling Skittles and Juggling Clubs.

When you buy Juggling Clubs you also get full access to our online Club juggling tutorials.
Specifications
  • Length: 450mm.
  • Diameter: 31-83mm.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you Sales Assistant
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
Beginner Juggling ClubsJuggling ClubsClubs, Juggling
Reviews
 4.4 out of 5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)


6th January, 2020
Great for a total newbie
"The HoP starter clubs were great for me as my first clubs to learn with because they are made of soft plastic and therefore hardly hurt on the several occasions that I have hit myself in the face with them! haha :) I'm now looking forward to receiving the new set of Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Clubs that I've just ordered as my next step up!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

18th October, 2019
great clubs!!
"just got my clubs im very excited!!"
great clubs!!
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

13th August, 2019
Best for this price
"Best for this price"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2019

7th January, 2019
Just as expected
"Clubs arrived in good time as promised."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

27th March, 2018
So awsum!!
"I love these clubs they're so good for me being a club juggles noob xD they're so fun! tho I can't compare them to anything else, they worked really well for getting started with clubs ♡"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

12th January, 2018
Great option for christmas charity gifts
"These are cheap and have the potential to entertain people of all ages for a very long time. A great budget gift, especially when combined with the basic juggling book also sold here."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

19th September, 2017
juggling club
"There really light clubs, good to start as a beginner. When you got the movement under control, its fun to play with..?"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

26th April, 2017
Perfect for the beginner
"I can't fault the product, I can only fault my inability to practice."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

27th December, 2016
stellaarr
"was not sure about the weight when i ordered but when o received my three clubs i was very happy have used multiple times already love them will be buying more clubs in the future way to go hop"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

1st December, 2016
Good for beginners
"You get what you pay for with these clubs. They are very light, plastic clubs that have a lot of flip to them. I like using them for indoor practice, but I will be ordering a different set for outdoors. These would not work well if there's any wind. Would be good for younger jugglers or those just learning clubs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

28th October, 2016
Great for beginners!
"These are without a doubt one of the best options for beginner juggling clubs anywhere, both quality and affordability. If you really enjoy juggling clubs and continue to progress you will want to buy something different later on. But these clubs will always come in handy for practicing even as you progress. Because they are light they can always be useful for trying out new patterns you havnt got the hang out yet without hurting yourself too much. They are a great balance of being heavy enough to juggle but light enough to not have too much risk involved for beginners. Really enjoy practicing with these all the time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

13th July, 2016
Good for a toy,
"These are really light weight - and thus very safe to begin with for children, but adults will find them difficult to flip consistently. They are not well balanced. If you are a serious beginner, skip these and step up to a more quality club."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

4th September, 2015
I DID NOT GET IT!!!!
"I DID NOT GET IT!!!!"
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

27th April, 2016
Great, cheap juggling pins
"I had been juggling with beanbags for a while now, and wanted to get into juggling pins. I wanted to start cheap, so I tried kids plastic bowling pins, but they were too small and light. I found these while searching online, and thought it was a good balance of price and quality. They arrived in exactly 2 weeks (shipped to USA), just as promised. These are amazing! They are weighted and sized perfectly. It took no time at all to get the basics down. I am progressing quickly, and am very happy this purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

15th October, 2014
Great price for what you need.
"Great clubs for a beginner with a price that can't be beat. If you've worked with clubs before this may come off as a bit light or small. Compare them to the slightly pricier but huskier Mr. Bache clubs on the site and see which are better suited to your needs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

16th September, 2014
good price but light weight
"awesome price and nice to learn juggling. I bought them just for learning and am very happy. but they are too light to learn tricks."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2014

10520