Fire bag

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!
Fire bag

Single Fire Footbag

 (24 reviews)
USD $7.55  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Kevlar® Fire footbag.
For professionals only!
You must be wearing suitable clothing and headdress.
Not for the light-hearted!

Your benefits
  • Footbag gets made from our Kevlar® wick for long life fire fun.
  • It is filled with steel balls to avoid creating a shattering hazard.
  • Lots of fine-tuning spent in the design of this small masterpiece, much safer than making your own.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 








 We will also email you these online resources.

About Single Fire Footbag
 
Footbag is a kicking game/sport which gets played with various makes of balls/sacks in different countries such as Thailand, South America, Europe and about anywhere hippies gather.

Often called a Hacky Sack®, but that's a brand name, not the name of the product.

This hazardous fire version, for professional fire performers, is just like a regular footbag but with the bonus that you can set it on fire, and it survives and comes back for more.
And so will you when following all the fire safety precautions.

NB This product currently banned in Australia to anyone except a professional fire performer.
Australian customers MUST be professional performers to purchase this item.

Specifications
  • Approx 60mm (2.5inch) diameter
  • Weight 50 g (1.7 oz)

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Most Loved Fire ToysFoot Bags

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 24 reviews)


7th November, 2018
Strong
"I am not new to fire dancing but new to purchasing here, however this item intrigued me. I carved in to my curiosity and spent the seven dollars that this item cost. When I got it in the mail I was horribly excited. it arrived very well packed, they made sure to place all of the items information as well as provide links to me in my digital order for things like tips, tricks, and other useful information. the only concern I have with the product was to the shape of it in the packaging, as I was worried that it could be injured, however as I inspected my purchase it was solid. It is a great item, a conversation to be had, and something a group can get involved in. however like all fire toys you should be careful in your use of this or may receive injuries."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

23rd December, 2016
Awesome item.
"I've been playing the game for years. Now my game will be on fire. Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

20th December, 2016
Great!!
"All I can say about this product is that it is great fun. Plane and simple. Really nice product to use with friends"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

25th October, 2016
Super fun!!!
"We lit this up to excite our friends just last night. Real crowd pleaser! Takes a little to break it in. But nicely made and durable. I'll be buying another once this one has had it's last burn!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

10th June, 2016
What a neat toy
"Not something we use for performances much but a great pass time for the fire group when we are all just hanging out at a festival great burn Times a lol stiff for the weight I will probably cut mine open and add an ounce or two to it to give for better stalling effects overall good product well built and a fun pass time whill waiting for your turn to spin carefull with this in large crowds though as anyone knows who plays Jacky sack its easy to send this into some ones lap that just sitting enjoying the show but we should all know how to be safe with our props"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

21st November, 2015
Awesome Product
"They really are the brightest tech poi I've ever seen :)"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

5th January, 2013
My footbag
"This was a hit at my beach spin even more so because I used the green flame dye on it and lets just say it was amazingly awesome to play with it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2012

17th January, 2012
Three Words FLAMING HACKY SACK
"Are you serious? who wouldn't want to have something like this. This is one of those fire props that you dream about its right up there with fire whip."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

29th August, 2011
Awesome!
"I love this little toy. It takes a childhood games and kicks it up a couple notches and a couple hundred degrees. A wonderful product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

11th November, 2010
Fire foot bags.. for a great cough Performance
"THESE ARE AWESOME! so glad to have one of my own. Huge fire ball! best game of hot potato ever."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

15th September, 2010
Great Product
"Just got this in the mail and I love it it's very intimidating at first because the flames are very big but it's alot of fun to play with at festiest everyone will want to join your hack circle!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

28th March, 2010
mean footbag
"had a few burns with it. very fun. nice and bouncey"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

19th January, 2010
Super fun
"Makes regular hackey sack moments extreme. This bags got bite burns long once the excess fuel has burned its easier to maneuver with out catch yourself on fire. A good foot bag regardless of its pyro feature"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

10th November, 2009
fun
"this is the best ting every i have had so much fun with it and all of my friends love it"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

11th July, 2009
fire hackey is great
"100 satisfited fire hackey is soo much fun. made very well totally love it"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

29th June, 2009
also best suited as a juggling ball
"These balls can also be good for the fire ball juggling use. 5 fire balls can be juggled so well. The balls burn well and long. The only drawback is that they are not to juggle without fire gloves and perhaps 30 - 50 grams heavier should be."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

22nd May, 2009
Heaps of fun
"I cannot describe the amount of fun I've had with this little thing but on a side note just be careful to all users that have this product... Other than all safety measures that should be taken into account .... Everyone should have this fun fire sack I play with it about every weekend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

20th May, 2009
Great!
"I had some issues with the stitching but as soon as I contacted Chris he was awsome about getting back to me imediatly and already has a new one on the way!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

22nd April, 2009
Fire hacky sacks are amazing!
"An excellent item. Really durable and incredibly good fun."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

7th March, 2009
great fun
"this is great fun. best when played with two that way when one goes out you can light the other and let the first soak."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Read all reviews

Back to Top
1560