Curved sewing needle

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Curved sewing needle

Parts, Tools

Single Curved Sewing Needle

Curved sewing needle.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 0.99 Per unit


  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(33)level bar
(6)level bar
(0)level bar
(1)level bar
(0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Curved needle especially suited to sewing Kevlar.
  • Stainless steel for long life and strength.
  • Grooved eye of needle prevents snagging on threads.
  • As used on most of our HoP fire Poi stitched head designs.

  • Curved length (approximate): 0.22 inches.
  • Diameter: 0.07 inches.
  • Radius: 1.14 inches.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3911.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
9th October, 2017
Nice and curvy
"It takes a while to get the feeling of the needle without breaking them.. But then they are quite nice to work with!"
Mieksmushmo, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

  
19th July, 2017
Awesome deal.
"Great needle. Used to sew up a large tear in a bouncy house."
Casey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

  
21st June, 2017
Exacly what you're hoping for
"Durable, eyelet is strong, fits kevlar thread... it's great that you can order this needle here. HoP is the one stop shop."
K Rowe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

  
17th May, 2017
It broke
"It broke. Like 3 of them. Sewing 5 wicks."
Chelsea Himmelbrand, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

  
6th May, 2017
Game changer
"Used to use a thimble and dulled needle. This is way better!"
James Mcgrath, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
1st May, 2017
Great tool
"Great quality materials, at a good price. Will be ording from here again. Thanks Home of Poi"
Denn Golland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

  
2nd April, 2017
sewing choice
"although 303SS needle can bought elsewhere, Hop's curved needle suits a a lot when making fire gears especially wicks with unusual structures"
Cong Han Yen, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2016

  
27th January, 2017
Curved leather hooks.
Bryan Campbell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

  
24th December, 2016
Must Have!
"This is a must have item for anyone with a whip. It's much easier to use than a regular needle. Curves just right."
Tisa Powell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
Anonymous, Taiwan.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

  
15th September, 2016
Strong!!
"I sewed alot with this already and it's kept it's shape and hasn't broken. Very strong needles which makes it perfect for kevlar and leather :)"
Martine Bedard, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

  
29th June, 2016
Review
"quality material"
Luciana Santoro, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

  
21st June, 2016
wow
"this needle is amazing. how did you manage to bend it like that ? i tried with mine and it broke :( anyway, i use it a lot and the shape helps to get anywhere i want to !"
Piotr Drozdzykowski, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

  
18th April, 2015
Good efficient!
"I like these much easier than with a straight needle. They are a bit soft when you have to puch them through the kevlar but they dont brake anyway. Been kind of rough to my needles so far."
Hank Johansson, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

  
29th October, 2014
Fast shipping
"Very fast shipping and a good needle!"
Sebastian Breunig, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

  
29th June, 2014
Fire head sewing needle
"This is the needle to get if you plan on sewing any fire poi heads. It's perfect sized for the Kevlar thread and it makes working on a circular object fairly easy."
Josiah, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

  
20th April, 2013
Freaking Awesome
"This needle will not break! I've gone through plenty of sewing needles but when it comes to sewing kevlar with kevlar thread this is the needle to go with. Worth it's weight in gold stop frustration with needles breaking."
Hobbes Flow, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

  
25th March, 2013
Glad I Had Them!
"They do dull after a bit.. but could sew together quite a bit before that happened... high strength.. if they were going to break I would have broken them."
Akjohndoe, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

  
16th March, 2013
nice
"good prop"
Roy, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

  
11th October, 2012
Perfect
"Makes sewing new poi a joy"
Jason Paino, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

View similar products by:
ToolsKEVLAR® ThreadComponentry, DIY Parts

2000