Diabolo performer Sticks

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Set of MB Diabolo Sticks - Xtreme Classic

 (9 reviews)
USD $9.55  /  set  (Seen it cheaper?)

  •  set
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
Professional diabolo metal sticks with moulded handles.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 


 We will also email you these online resources.

About Set of MB Diabolo Sticks - Xtreme Classic
 
Comes complete with string attached.Supplied from Mister Babache

Specifications
  • Stick length = 33cm

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Diabolo

Reviews

 4.8 out of 5 stars
(based on 9 reviews)


19th June, 2014
Great handsticks
"Very hard to find online store in US that sells this pair of handsticks. Thanks Home of Poi for stocking them at such great prices. Love the lightness slightly heavier than carbon sticks but hardly notice. Thickness is perfect for integral/suicide tricks. Great quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

20th April, 2013
Very Light.
"These are very light handles for long practice times. The removable end cap makes replacing the string very quick and aesthetic."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

29th January, 2013
Solid pair of sticks.
"Great little sticks. Happily recommend them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012

9th August, 2012
Best For Any Type of diabolo
"these MB Diabolo Sticks - Xtreme Classic are so comfortable very light and great set up for hiding the strings away very sneaky place under the covers. I recommend these for every Diabolist"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

9th February, 2011
Quick and easy
"The spongy grips are very comfortable and the screw top system for the strings is quick and easy."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

26th November, 2008
comfortable
"comfortable comes with a string and a little paper explaining how to choose the string length and some other tricks... i'd say worth the price"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2008

31st October, 2008
Mmm... Sticky...
"Solid as! Excellent string holding creates a nice smooth tip so grinds are sweet and there is nothing to snag cradles. Yumyum! Excellent grip makes very average spinner (ie me) look heaps good!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

19th August, 2006
Great sticks
"These are some great sticks. They're not very heavy and they're easy to handle. This is something I recommend to everybody."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2006

13th August, 2005
better than wood but dunno bout the string..
"after only two days one of the edges of the string broke (no big deal i just did a new knot and lost half an inch..which is good cuz it was too long). maybe im too brutal when i do some moves dunno.. but the sticks themselves r perfect."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005

Back to Top
3330