• All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.
  • Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.


Fire Fans, Medium Lotus Fire Fans

Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 2inch Wick Kit - Make Your Own

Save $$$ off a finished set by making these yourself.

You get everything you need to make a pair of these sturdy lightweight 5 headed Medium Lotus Fire Fans.
Watch the video under the 'Video' tab to the left to see how easy they are to make.

Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 39.23 Per  pair

  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Avg. Customer Review:(61)
Read all reviews

Please wait.

Your benefits
  • Make these yourself and save $$$ compared to a finished Fire Fan Set.
  • All steel welded construction makes a solid long life fan.
  • Black powdercoated surface helps create an illusion the fire is 'floating'.
  • Includes spinning ring for your hand to increase the possible range of movements and uses.
  • No glue on wicks so maximum soakage and big flames.
  • Massive savings compared to a finished Fire Fan Set.
Fire Fans, Medium Lotus Fire Fans Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
How to Stitch wicks onto your fan

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

PDF File
Fire Fan User Guide

Online Lesson
Your Online Fan Dancing Lessons

  • 10 x 12inch lengths 2inch x 1/8inch wick
  • 2 x Curved Needle
  • 1 x Rubber band
  • 2 x Medium Lotus Fan frames
  • 1 x Spool of Kevlar ® thread
  • Fan Width 19.5 inches (500mm)
  • Fan Height 14 inches (360mm)
  • Spinning ring ID is 3 5/8inch
  • Made from 3mm diameter welded steel wire
  • 400gm/fan
  • Free fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

  • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
    Number of reviews: 3680.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Reviews
  
20th February, 2017
great purchase
"I bought a few sets of these fire fans for my teen fire troupe. This was my first purchase from home of poi. The fans arrived on time. I bought the kits which came with a link to very clear directions on how to wrap the wicks, and some video tutorial to work with. Home of Poi thought of everything i would need. Amazing, professional service! Although wrapping the wicks takes time, it saves money, and my students appreciated the opportunity to learn the new skill of wrapping their own wicks. The price was very affordable and i am very happy with the quality."
Whirled Revolution, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
14th February, 2017
Very happy
"Perfect size and weight also came a week early"
Saige Ezekiel, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
14th February, 2017
Best Fans Ever
"I bought this kit recently and had a really good time stitching them together. I was sent two needles which was brilliant because I busted the crap out of the first one. They burn bright and keep you warm while you spin. I am totally in love with these fans! <3"
Sierra Brown, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
9th February, 2017
Fire Fans
"Wonderful fans. First time user, and these seem easy to use! Can't wait to light them up!"
Noelle Phelps, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
7th February, 2017
Fast shipping. Good quality product!
"These are beautiful and we easy to stitch with the needles provided. It arrived quickly and I am thrilled with it! Thank you!"
Myriam Black, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
  
31st January, 2017
FANtastic
"The package arrived within a few days. With all bits and bobs attached. Great tutorials provided and I am one happy fire freaky customer. Thanks :)"
Emily Page, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
26th January, 2017
Cheap and easy!
"The video on their page shows you exactly how to put together your fans. So easy and they give you all of the tools"
Jori Barr, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
24th January, 2017
Beautiful, lightweight lotus fans!
"The lightweight fire fans I ordered from Home of Poi are lightweight, beautifully sculpted and coated. They have a great feel to them. So happy with my purchase!"
Rebecca Fox, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
  
13th January, 2017
Great fans.
"The fans arrived quickly and exactly as ordered! Craftsmanship is excellent, couldn't be happier with them. Would recommend to anyone looking for flow toys."
Coleman Sawyer, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
5th January, 2017
Wonderful Quality
"I have no idea what I am doing with these but I can tell they are very high quality and the video for sewing on the wicks is very helpful!"
Anonymous, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
  
3rd January, 2017
Medium Lotus Fan kit
"Awesome kit, the video instructions were a great help, super happy with yet another purchase from HOP :-)"
Suzi Brown, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
  
3rd January, 2017
Everything as planned
"My gear arrived within the time frame and included all the items as shown on the webpage exactly like shown on the photo. I was completely happy with it."
Sofie Kvist, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
  
2nd January, 2017
Love it
"Amazing fire fans highly recommend!"
Forrest Lynn, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
13th December, 2016
Review
"Nice"
Stratego, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
  
7th December, 2016
Perfect
Kyle Holtkamp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
25th November, 2016
Fast service and great quality
"The fans came in so much faster than I expected. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fans and how easy it is to sew on the wicks. This factor made the fans so much more affordable then I've seen on other sites. Also they have so many helpful tips and videos to help you with every step of the way involving safety and how to sew the wicks on :) Thank u home of poi!"
Amra Redzic, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
28th October, 2016
Fire Fans
"I bought these as my first set of fire fans. We have made fireshows in schoool so I have learned how to use fire fans. Sewing on the wicks was a little bit tricky, but not too difficult. They arrived quickly and are very high quality. They are very beautiful. I definitely recommend these."
D Twinflame, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
  
10th October, 2016
Perfect
"Amazingly satisfied with my purchase. It was the right decision ;)"
Bambi Hoops, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
  
9th October, 2016
:)
"Sa ladne i wytrzymale. Zakladanie kewlaru nie jest takie trudne, a zwlaszcza, ze jest podany tutorial. Korzysta sie z nich dobrze. Fajna cena. Polecam :)"
Nikola Dajczman, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
  
7th October, 2016
lovely fire fan!
"I'm so happy,I got these item! Good quality,good price,fast delivery and excellent service!"
Chisato K, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]

View similar products by:
Medium Lotus Fire FansMake your own Fire Fan KitsAll Fire Fans

9490