Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi

  • Sale items. Buy now - stock going fast. Specials
  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi
  • Striped Jailhouse LED Glow Sock Poi

What's New, New items!

Pair of LED Glow Striped Jailhouse Sock Poi

Beautiful shimmering black and white fabric poi socks with color-changing LED glow balls.
With an unbeatable price, they are popular for school productions and performance groups!

Price options
(Seen it cheaper?)

USD $ 28.90  /  pair



  •  pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
     (91)level bar
     (14)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar
     (0)level bar

Read all reviews

Please wait.Please wait


Customers who bought the items in your shopping cart also bought...
  Home of Poi Backpack  
 

Your benefits
  • All the benefits of our best value LED glow poi and a striped UV light-sensitive sock!
  • Foxy fabric POI socks provide a slippery stretch that is great for wraps, orbitals, and isolations.
  • Blow away your friends with fantastic and hypnotic effects.
  • Soft PVC construction of an LED glow ball is gentle on your body when you mess up a move.
  • LED glow balls are robust and hard-wearing to give a long-life product.
  • Fun for 10+ hours per set of batteries (included).
  • Free Poi Carry bag and extra spare batteries included.

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

 
PDF File
LED Glow Ball/Poi User Guide

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Pair of LED Glow Striped Jailhouse Sock Poi
 
Wrap the soft tails around your hands and go spinning.
Each set comes with a pair of color changing LED glow balls.
Use the side opening in the sock to insert color-changing balls.

'Rainbow' features a slow color fading transition from one color to the next in sequence.
'RGB Strobe' features a faster than the eye can see change from Red, to Green, then Blue so that when they get spun, it makes arcs of 3 different colors.

It comes with batteries included, plus extra spare batteries.

If you are having some difficulty learning wraps and hyper loops then give these a try!

Light up the night!
Specifications
  • Stretch nylon-spandex sock in white.
  • Length: 2 foot cone shaped poi sock.
  • Weight: 11 oz per pair.
  • 10hrs+ battery life.
  • Three replaceable LR44 batteries included in each ball, plus spare batteries.
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off.
  • High-intensity LEDs.

Guarantee
  • Average customer review for service and support:
    4.9      
    Number of reviews: 4248.
  • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
  • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
My Guarantee to you
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
All LED PoiSock LED Glow PoiSock Poi
Reviews

     11th January, 2019
The style and quality are good.
"I bought these light up poi for my 9 year old son for Christmas after I bought myself contact poi from Home of Poi. Both are great quality. Flow is so therapeutic and spinning poi is a great activity for my whole family. We will buy from Home of Poi again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

     17th December, 2018
Soo beautiful
"I like these, and my poi students do too! These poi is beautiful both with and without lights. They are great for begunners as they don t tangle up and the weight is good. They are a bit hard to get in the face, but most poi are:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2017

     12th December, 2018
Awesome
"These are so cool, love them :)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     13th November, 2018
Glow poi present
"Bought these for my partner poifairy.she loves them or kids love them great colours and very easy tp use setup handy if your not into fire poi2nd yr in a row i have bought from ye and never a dissapoinment cheers home of poi"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

     23rd October, 2018
LED poi
"Such a great product, brought them for the kids last year and have now brought more for presents. perfect way to start the poi addiction"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

     8th May, 2018
Loving these poi
"Absolutely love these poi, have bought them for gifts, great to get others into the poi movement!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2018

     3rd April, 2018
Great product
"The led poi works great. Got them for my fiance to start practicing how to spin. She loves them, and the colors. Thank you for a great product and good memories to come. I rate this a 5 star, always get what you ask for and its exactly what we needed. Iv been buying for the site for years and always happy with the company and the product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

     31st March, 2018
Love them!
"These are great quality, very sturdy and fun to flow with, I recommend them if you're ok with a simple, singular mode poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

     30th December, 2017
Very happy
"This was my first poi purchase and I was pleased enough with the product to order 3 more so that my daughters and I could each have our own. The colors from the poi were nice and bright and look really neat with the striped sock. The striped sock adds stripes to the glow as it spins and creates cool effects."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

     7th December, 2017
Poi-tastic!
"I just got the b+w stripy sock LED Poi, and I absolutely love them!! They come with a little bag and extra LED batteries and look downright awesome!! So happy... New project for the holiday season!!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

     3rd November, 2017
Iridescent striped sock poi
"I was very pleased ! The first moment I turned the light on I smiled. This feeling continues and it makes me happy. Especially for the price. The socks at first feel wierd ! But once the elastic stretches out they work real well with a good weight distribution!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

     28th July, 2017
really great!!
"really great poi i love them , my friends always busting them to play with"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     12th July, 2017
Bought for a friend and her son
"My friends son saw me spinning my own poi and he just fell in love with them. Considering that he's three years old, my poi was constantly being hit on the ground :D. So his mom wanted that I will order one set to each of them! Delivery was quick and the product was well known for me already before so I knew it will be a top quality. +++++"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

     6th June, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised
"I spent about 2 months researching different poi and after deciding to go with HoPs jailhouse sock poi pack I could not be happier. The price was fantastic and the shipping was fast (about a week 1/2 to west coast usa). As soon as I got them I popped the batteries in and started spinning. The LED have a nice soft yet bright glow that look great in and out of the striped sock. As a beginner the socks were a little too elastic and hard to control but after about a week of practice using different strings I was able to switch to the socks. I am thoroughly impressed with the durability. I've read so many complaints about different led poi breaking within the first couple uses but I've smacked these poi against almost ever surface in my house and they still work."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

     2nd June, 2017
Light up shows!
"These are now my main set of poi and can't wait to do light shows with them! Thanks so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

     22nd May, 2017
Easy Practice
"Thanks for these ! I was stuck in my skills and these help a lot to learn new tricks."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

     28th February, 2017
Three times great!
"Third purchase and everything has been above the quality I expected. Have bought fire, cloth, and now led. The led are the best I've seen. Can't say enough about home of poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

     20th January, 2017
Very fun and Quick to Arrive (Canada)
"Ordered and arrived in less than a month even though it was coming from New Zealand to Canada! Great quality, easy to use and activate the lights. Extra batteries was a sweet bonus! Love the carry bag too! All around GREAT experience and value for the price point! Thanks so much, eh! ♡"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

     27th December, 2016
Swinging stripey sock fun!
"Being a poi fan I knew a pair would be a fun, new skill building, entertaining gift for my energetic niece. I wasn't quite sure which to get for a beginner but thought sock poi would be easy to hold and manage. The stripes look amazing in the daytime and stunning at night! Fantastic gift that comes with a mega generous amount of batteries. Thanks for providing a high quality fun product. Lifetime customer here!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

     29th September, 2016
glow sock pois
"I brought these for myself at the same time purchasing similar pois for my daughter great alternative to fire pois but just as much fun my family love taking them camping and they dont take up to much room great for children of all ages and we plan on getting a few more to add to our collection of pois and fire dancing equipment thanks so much for the great service and quick delivery"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

4220