Int. Cube Cath. Wicks

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Int. Cube Cath. Wicks

Parts, Fire Poi Heads

Pair of Intermediate Medium Cathedral Wicks

Intermediate cathedral heads with additional bottom loop to hang additional fire heads.
Price options (Seen it cheaper?)
 

USD $ 53.77 Per  pair


  •   pair
  • Availability: In stock, usually ships within 24hours*
    (*excludes weekends and holidays).
Reviews
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Read all reviews

Please wait.

Parts, Fire Poi Heads Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Fire Safety Sheet

Online Lesson
Fire Training Video

Online Lesson
Your Online Poi Lessons

About Pair of Intermediate Medium Cathedral Wicks
Ideal to make double/triple headed fire poi.

Stainless steel eyebolts and fender washers secures 4ft (1200mm) of extra thick (3.2mm) kevlar coated glass fiber wick on each head.
Sold as a pair (as shown in picture)
Weight= 260gm

Included free: fire safety guide, fuel information, how to light and extinguish tools, and tips on use.

    • Average customer review for service and support: 4.9
      Number of reviews: 3795.
    • We are dedicated to providing you with safe, quality products plus all the support you could ever need.
    • Our friendly support team is here to assist you with every aspect of your order.
    My Guarantee to you
    Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
    That is my personal promise
    Malcolms Signature
    Malcolm Crawshay
    Managing Director
    Home of Poi Ltd

    Reviews
      
    31st March, 2009
    Love me some fans!
    "Great starter pair of fans. I sewed the wick myself and the curved needle sold here helped a lot as well. Lots of fun!"
    Maya Osborne, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Aug 2008

      
    10th April, 2009
    great to have these available w/o wicks
    "Good weld quality well-constructed really easy to spin. Really nice balance too. My fingers are long and slender and these fit me perfectly."
    Cas, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2008

      
    7th May, 2009
    5 finger fire fans
    "I'm very pleased with this product. Light weight and easy to control."
    Amanda Caron, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Apr 2009

      
    9th November, 2009
    Perfect starter fans.
    "I'm a belly dancer. I wanted to add some fire to my performance without taking away from the movements of my body. Fire fans are the perfect tool to do that. I love my fans I ordered. They are light weight and perfect for the novice. The only thing I would improve is if Home of Poi would include how to actually put the wicks on the fans. Although I've figured out a way to put wicks on and to keep them from slipping I'm not sure if it's the best way. More videos specifically for fire fans would be awesome! Anyway I would totally recommend these fans to anyone who is interested in starting fire performance."
    Rayne P, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Oct 2009

      
    11th June, 2009
    love this poi head
    "This was my first time ordering from HOP and Ihave to say it was a positive experience all around! These poi heads were exactally the size I need and all the products got to me much sooner than I was expecting. THANKS HOP!!"
    Kathryn Murphy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
    BRONZE Member since May 2009

      
    12th March, 2007
    Lots of fire :)
    "A looot of flame on these.. A bit more than I could handle.. First time I tried them I was all worn out because they lasted a lot longer than my previous ones. But as always a good buy and will definately use them more when I get more practise! Nice feature that you can attach a second firehead underneath this!"
    Alex Elmbaek, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
    GOLD Member since Apr 2006

      
    9th December, 2006
    Additional Fun
    "These are some good cathedrals however whats makes them even better is the loops at the top and bottom so you can double your fun by adding another poi head."
    Peter Magennis, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
    SILVER Member since Feb 2006

    View similar products by:
    Fire Poi Heads

    440