No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel

 (38 reviews)
USD $0.61  /  unit  (Seen it cheaper?)

  •  unit
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait


Description
This swivel is a customized #7 heavy grade ball bearing swivel - slightly smaller than our #10 ball swivel.
Based on the design of heavy-duty ball bearing fishing swivels but with welded rings.

Your benefits
  • The Best Ball Bearing Swivels for all your Fire Props because security is an absolute must.
  • Very smooth ball-bearing motion prevents twists and reduces your tangles in cables, chains, and cords.
  • Perfect for your 'Orbitals' and 'Hyperloops' where long-duration spinning is required.
  • Large Ball Bearing Swivels spin safely and securely with solid rings with a breaking strain/load weight of 100kg.

About No. 7 Ball Bearing Swivel
 
At Home of Poi, we found that most ball bearing fishing swivels were not ideal for using with Poi.
Our large ball bearing swivels are custom made for Home of Poi to our specifications with a reduced friction axle and extra sturdy rings, for the ultimate in ease of spinning and security.

Specifications
  • Length: 32mm.
  • The ring outside diameter: 10mm.
  • Ring inside diameter: 7mm.
  • The wire diameter of the ring: 2mm.
  • The swivel barrel is the approximate size of a No.7 Fishing Swivel.
  • Axle, Barrel, and Rings are all custom made.


GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you
"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

Malcolm Crawshay, Managing Director
View similar products by:
Componentry, DIY Parts

Reviews

 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 38 reviews)


17th March, 2020
Smoothest swivels by far
"I love home of poi's swivels. They last a litre time. They are never catchy and always smooth. I wouldn't order from another site. H.o.p had the best quality products. Trust me I know. I've ordered from a lot of poi sites. H.o.p has the best and reasonable on prices."
Smoothest swivels by far
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

10th October, 2018
Hard ware
"Absolutely great for making your own flow props!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

6th July, 2017
Smooth and Strong
"I am really looking forward to working with these ball bearing swivels. They turn smoothly and seem really strong, stronger than any stress I will be putting them under."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

15th May, 2017
They work.
"They work quite seamlessly. I haven't had them for very long yet, but so far they've been perfect."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

25th January, 2017
6 Stars
"Best quality and service. My item was very small but it still got shipped in quick as possible. Item is top notch."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

12th October, 2016
It works!
"These worked perfectly. Very pleased with the results."
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

30th September, 2016
Spins forever
"Buy with confidence, this is a well made, good looking ball bearing swivel and HOP has the best price in the 'Verse."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

9th August, 2015
Swell
"The swivels I got are really working wonderfully. I think they are swell."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

27th September, 2015
Love these!
"Super strong and they spin forever!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

9th February, 2015
nice swivels
"These are a dream come true. I ordered ten of these sweet little things and they are the best."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

14th November, 2014
Absolute Best Swivels
"I've been looking for swivels that are light weight small and actually work and these little things are all of that and more I love them thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

17th September, 2014
Proper
"Proper swivels these are definitely THE swivels to have for any set of poi get these and you wont be disappointed !"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

16th September, 2014
ball bearing swivel
"really good high rotation top for hyperloops"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

29th July, 2013
good
"good"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

22nd May, 2013
Very sturdy!
"These are amazing! Just by looking at them and feeling them you can tell how sturdy they are. Great for any of your poi spinning needs as it prevents your cord from twisting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

3rd February, 2013
great swivels fast delivery
"very high quality. I am noticing after a long time that experimenting with other ball bearing swivels these swivels definitely are the ones to get seeing how the poi ropes tangle so easily in all of the other smaller swivels I have used. One might think that these swivels are overkill due to their massive weight load bearing strength of 300lbs in which case you would be right but the nature of the welded smooth rings prevents snags in your poi rope and the wideness of the rings helps prevent tangles during advanced hyperloop barrel roll poi spinning moves where the two poi ropes intersect to continuously spin in a circular motion."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

19th September, 2012
Spin spin spin spin spin...
"Spin spin spin spin spin... never stop to spin it is wonderfull for my pois."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

28th January, 2012
Little piece of metal makes a huge difference
"Add this up and you will have very smoothly flowing poi. And it feels weird when ball start spinning too. In a good way. :)"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

28th October, 2011
Spin poi! Spiiin!
"These swivels are wonderful! They make orbitals/superduperuber loops last forever and they make orbital/superduperuber loop stalls much more easier to pull off. My poi will never light on fire w/o these swivels attached to my poi. ;-)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Read all reviews
Back to Top
5370