LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set

  • Covid-19 Update: Our warehouses are now operational and shipping goods. Place your order today!

Multi-Function LED Three Juggling Ball Set with Carry Bag

 (15 reviews)

USD $44.68  /  set

(Seen it cheaper?)

  • Colour:  Blue / Green / White


  •  set
  • Availability: In stock

Please wait.Please wait

Please wait.Please Wait


Description
A Multi-Function colour change LED glow ball specifically weighted for juggling all in a set of 3 with spare batteries
Your benefits
  • Filled with clear plastic beads to give a good juggling weight and improved balance.
  • 11 selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences to choose from!

Purchase includes access to the following online resources
 
PDF File
Multi-function LED Poi Instructions

 
 We will also email you these online resources.

About Multi-Function LED Three Juggling Ball Set with Carry Bag
 
Single soft PVC juggling ball with high impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.
Create eye-catching effects with these incredibly popular color Fade and strobe Multi-Function glow balls.
Soft but tough, They are the answer to every jugglers dream!
Mode 1: Slow color fade through all colors
Mode 2: Color change through all the colors
Mode 3: Strobe
Mode 4: Solid Red
Mode 5: Solid Green
Mode 6: Solid Blue
Mode 7: Solid Yellow
Mode 8: Solid Indigo
Mode 9: Solid Purple
Mode 10: Solid Orange
Mode 11: Solid White

This design features improved switching, high impact resistant materials and light diffusing outer surface on the ball.

Drawstring Bag.
Size: fits sizes up to x 3 72mm balls max.
Specifications
  • 2 3/4inch Diameter PVC Ball
  • PVC - soft thermoplastic resin
  • Batteries included 3 x LR44
  • Battery life 6hrs+
  • Twist battery cap to switch on/off
  • 11 selectable colour and fade/strobe sequences
  • High intensity LEDs
  • Weight 5.3oz Per Ball
  • Drawstring Bag.
  • Size: fits sizes up to x 3 70mm balls max.

GuaranteeMy Guarantee to you Sales Assistant
Malcolm Crawshay, Managing DirectorMalcolm Crawshay, Managing Director"If you are not 100% satisfied with our goods for any reason then return to us within 30 days of opening for a complete refund for the goods."
That is my personal promise
Malcolms Signature
Malcolm Crawshay
Managing Director
Home of Poi Ltd

View similar products by:
JugglingLED / Glow BallsBeginner Ball SetsJuggling BallsBeginner Circus KitsAll Juggling BallsGlow toys
Reviews
 4.9 out of 5 stars
(based on 15 reviews)


30th April, 2020
Just one flaw
"So these are great. Bright colors, cool strobe effects, all that jazz. The only issue is with the twist on plastic piece. These can lose their thread and then it becomes real tricky trying to get them to screw in properly and light the ball as intended. I really wish I could buy replacement caps. Other than that, they work great, just be careful when twisting to change those colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2020

20th April, 2020
LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball Set
"These are really nice, they're about as heavy as my practice balls and have a decent thud to them so you don't have to chase after them. Nice rgb spectrum to play with."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

18th March, 2020
Great gift for my son!
"My son loved the multi light function."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

4th March, 2020
Absolutely Perfect
"These LED juggling balls are the absolute best. They quality of the product is excellent. The colours are incredibly vibrant and there are so many settings to choose from. The bag and the extra batteries were a lovely touch! I am very happy with my purchase."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

23rd February, 2020
They Glow!
"Great quality juggling ball set. Was a little worried about the weight (I like my balls on the light side), but they have a soft feel and I can juggle them for awhile with minimal fatigue. Love being able to mix and match colors, keeps things interesting. One of my favorites is set two balls with the same color and one with fast color change. Dropped numerous times with no issues, will occasionally turn switch off. Best deal on the internet for quality multi function led juggling balls!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

21st January, 2020
Absolutely LOVE my LED juggling balls
"These juggling balls are top quality, the best on the market, I totally recommend them!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

20th January, 2020
LED Night juggling balls.
"Are great Lovely colours Nice weight I've been handing them around a lot of people and they are surviving the hard drops on decks repeatedly"
LED Night juggling balls.
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

10th December, 2019
LED glow balls
"Love these glow balls. Bright, great feel, and nice size. Had an issue with one but they are taking care of it. Very satisfied."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

27th November, 2019
Poi is the way to go
"I bought these for my boyfriend he juggles. He loves them. There just like described in the picture."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

18th November, 2019
Beautiful and Durable
"These are really amazing for night time performances or festivals. All the different color modes add a whole new dimension to my juggling. They are durable too, I've had enough collisions and drops on concrete and they keep on going. Although a hard enough hit will change the color mode on occassion, it still never ceases to impress."
Beautiful and Durable
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

6th November, 2019
Fantastic LED balls!
"Fantastic product! 10/10 will be purchasing more in the future. Bright colors, easy to see, balls are weighted nicely and feel great in had. I don't advise juggling over concrete until you're confident you won't drop them. All in all fantastic product!"
Fantastic LED balls!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

6th August, 2019
Led juggling ball set
"Love my ball set! I have been using them constantly. Its my new favorite hobby! Seriously enjoying this product but had one small issue with one of the threads becoming damaged on one of the balls, resulting in a loose housing and inconsistent performance. Now when tightening the cap it continues to spin until its released again, resulting in dull glow or total inability to keep powered."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2019

12th April, 2019
LED Multifunction Juggling Balls
"Customer service was ace, quality is outstanding. The balls are amazing lights are so bright and the bag they come in is perfect, feel so good to juggle with definitely recommend these!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2019

12th October, 2018
Durable
"Holds up, good quality."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

11th October, 2018
Best balls I ve ever juggled with!!
"These balls are so comfortable to throw and catch, perfect shape, perfect weight. The light up feature has helped immensely with my learning new tricks, and they dazzle everyone who s watching!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018


Customers who bought the items in your shopping cart also bought...
  Fire Poi Protective Side Carry Bag  
 
15810