Forums > Social Discussion > Feature article interview subjects needed

Login/Join to Participate

KlownyBRONZE Member
Disco Inferno
160 posts

Posted:
Hi, I have recently enrolled myself as a journalist for a school newspaper, as a feature article writer, my first subject for this job i decided would be on fire twirling and art forms of the sort,

Now what I need is anybody who would like to be quoted in this article to write to this post or PM me, with anythign you would like to say on the matter, I.E past experiences, thrills you get, what you get out of spinning, your ideal situation for a good session, what ever tickles your fancy, I will personally PM anyone with input and thank them greatly! Since i live in a remote town with no other fire spinners/fireartists around i have opted to ask you guys for quotes! Anything you have to say in terms of fire spinning and such would be greatly appreciated! Cheers!

"Only fools are positive! are you sure? Im POSITIVE"

Bender_the_OffenderGOLD Member
still can't believe it's not butter
6,978 posts

Posted:
"I like to firetwirl for fun and profit."

Laugh Often, Smile Much, Post lolcats Always

KlownyBRONZE Member
Disco Inferno
160 posts

Posted:
Hey More plz!! all quotes are appreciated greatly i really need them to finish this properly! Thanks guys!

6,978 posts

Posted:
Twirling is a art that statisfies the universal need to dance, and combines the appeal of flames. It lends well whatever background you have in body movemebt - a classical jazz dancer will likely firetwirl in a different, just as beautiful manner than someone with a martial arts background.

twirling is great way to spunks! angel2

PeleBRONZE Member
the henna lady
6,193 posts

Posted:
The joy, for me, in twirling, goes beyond the flames. It is something that can bridge the gap between seemingly different people.