Forums > Social Chat > Lost the lust for life

Login/Join to Participate

=Flashpoint=SILVER Member
Pasta of Muppets
2,722 posts

Posted:
Well hi everyone.

It's all gone wrong.
I'm in a job I hate, nobody *nobody* values my opinion, i'm starting to feel ignored and frustrated.
In my job, i'm not very good at admin work, and my timekeeping sucks. I'm in a lot of trouble, but any efforts I make to improve are falling on deaf ears.
In my saturday job, teaching kids drama, I have been treated like a child by my boss and shouted at like I was 5. I'm planning to take over as boss, but I think she has told the head director a shitload of lies about me and I don't think I'll get it. Plus she's ripping me off, she said that 10 pound per child for their costumes is too much. She has taken 45 pound per kid. And i've had to miss falmouth for the show.

In my theatre group, there is a girl who fancies me, but I don't like her in that way, she's a mate, but all the others have been trying to get us together, EVEN THOUGH they know I have a girlfriend, but they don't like her very much.

Worst of all. My girlfriend wants to break up with me as well. She is havingtrouble at college and is trying to push me away as well. She doesn't love me any more, she says.

What in the name of god did I do wrong to deserve all this [censored]?
Where's Karma when you need it? I'm losing the will to live. It all just seems too hard for me to cope with. I just dont think I care any more. I dont feel anything any more. I'm just empty.

ohmygodlaserbeamspewpewpew!
ubbrollsmileubbrollsmileubbrollsmileubbrollsmile

ValuraSILVER Member
Mumma Hen
6,391 posts

Posted:
God sweetie it sounds like everything is so hard for you at the moment!!

There will be another Falmouth so dont worry about that one too much...