Page:
Flame SwirlWeilder of the P.E.T.S.O.C.K.
247 posts

Posted:
Hello all, I'v been luking about for a while now... just thought I had better say G'day.
I have been twirling short staff for about 6 Months and absolutly LOVE it! I can't put the thing down. smile
Just started playing with some double staffs and tryed a bit 'O Poi but I can't seem to get the hang of teh Poi. Doubles are coming along tho... Just need to work out some transitions (sp) so I can play. biggrin
I already know a few of you on here and I would like to say that you are all absolutly beautiful people, I look forward to meeting you all at some time or another. hug

-G

Reality is mass beleif...

Feed me and I will grow, give me drink and I will die...

I'll lap at your heels, if you give me the chance. Though I won't fetch or stay, I surely will dance...

Enjoy, be happy, and don't forget to breathe...

shen shuiSILVER Member
no excuses. no apologies.
1,799 posts

Posted:

hug

those that know, dont say. those that say, dont know.

Adya MiriyanaGOLD Member
*slou?
6,554 posts

Posted:
*boop*

whats new??

hug

247 posts

Posted:
Yay hug
I have had a wonderfully great week... I have been absolutly drained over the last month or so but new it's all coming round and im feeling good again smile hug hug

New... new... ummmmm... Oo! Just read about the weekend in October! Wheeee, Boop! biggrin Thats gonna be GREAT!

Oh yeah, I met lotsa nifty new peoples over the weekend smile and found more fun things to do on a Tuesday night. biggrin

Oh and by the by... Just to make sure you know, the trance party Astral Lotus are putting on is going ahead Sat night at the Adelaide Speed Boat club. Starting with a sunset drum session, leading into sweet beats at about 8:00.
So come one come all, and try to come erlier if you can as we have a peoples limit, so we will be shutting the gates... wink

I'll lap at your heels, if you give me the chance. Though I won't fetch or stay, I surely will dance...