Gheumember
28 posts

Posted:
I have a question, what was the COL2 video edited with? It looked great and everything sounded great, but I keep on hearing about editing time. I'm a very pro mac person and one of the reasons is iMovie (ithink iwill bsick). It is a very easy to use program that takes away most of the editing time and all of the effects and what not that was used for the COL2 video can be done (with many more, also add still shots of perhaps, moderators??). Anyway, my point is, if it's not done on a Mac, then editing time and time for everything else will take much longer. Just some helpful advice.Deanage------------------A pig that doesn't fly is just an ordinary pig - Porco Rosso

A pig that doesn't fly is just an ordinary pig - Porco Rosso

Gheumember
28 posts

Posted: