Sweet Pixiemember
24 posts

Posted:
Well, well, well,

It's been a long time since i've been in this neck of the woods. i noticed it's all kinda changed so thought i'd re-introduce myself.
wave Im 23 and moved to aussie 4 1/2 years ago from New Zealand. i have my psych degree and am doing my diploma in counselling, want to become a drug and alcohol rehab counsellor working with youths.
I was learning how to twirl a while ago when i hit a snag...... i realised i was actually [censored] scared of fire! Oh well.... one day i'll get there, i still do poi though.... just not one's on fire! ubbloco

Drop me a line, i love chatting to everyone i've met from HoP so far and would love to have more people to chat to.... kiss

Sweet Pixie ubbangel

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched...they must be felt with the heart...

The_Pirate_Dyke_BoyHOP Lord of the Pirate Admiralty
1,079 posts

Posted:
hopefully without a double post i can be the first to say HELLO!!!! and beat pounce and narr and pink...

D.B.
X x X x X

Ship off the starboard! sound general quarters! noise and light discipline! man the cannons! GET ME THE RUM!

Master of the Free Hug Program

The_Pirate_Dyke_BoyHOP Lord of the Pirate Admiralty
1,079 posts

Posted:
HA YES I DID!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

anyway heloo heya im dyke boy, pleased to meet ya!

drop by my intro thread to take part in the free hug program! heres a tasta
hug hug beerchug hug hug

D.B.
X x X x X

Ship off the starboard! sound general quarters! noise and light discipline! man the cannons! GET ME THE RUM!

Master of the Free Hug Program

vanizeSILVER Member
Carpal \'Tunnel
3,899 posts

Posted:
He he he... I beat pounce too!!!

greetings sweet pixie! wave

BTW, we've all decided to reintroduce ourselves sinec the format changed a couple weeks ago.

-v-

Wiederstand ist Zwecklos!

telicI don't want a title.
940 posts

Posted:
Hello! wave

E pluribus unum, baby.