Circles of Light #2

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 

Buy Art of Poi/COL2 DVD


This is a compilation video featuring artists from USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa

What will you see on the video?

Heaps of 5 beat weaves, Behind the back moves, cart wheels, forward rolls and jump overs whilst doing poi, leg, arm and neck wraps and isolations, staff, double staff, staff and poi together, led glow Poi, Fire Poi, glow sticks, tailed poi, flags, Beaming poi, comet poi, fire whips, meteors, live performances, fire eating, fire breathing, glow staff, lots of different styles, transitions and equipment.....

The video has a lot of variation in it and I know everyone will gain something from watching it.

Who appears in the video?

Daniel Tyler
Wrap Master Funk
Stillwater, OK, USA
santanatwo@yahoo.com
www.flamingsphere.homestead.com

Jedi White
John Smith
Stillwater, OK, USA
jonnyfive77@hotmail.com
www.flamingsphere.homestead.com

Brian, AKA Raving Lunatic
Kamloops, BC, Canada
geetarplayer@hotmail.com

Xochidance
Jeff
Tampa, FL, USA
xochidance@hotmail.com

Sage
Shawn Robertson
Austin, TX, USA.
sagefire88@hotmail.com

Farrah Siegel
Sherman Oaks, CA, USA
jogs@earthlink.net

Darcy Johnson.
Oregon City, OR, USA
flaming_mad69@hotmail.com

Michael Posey
Oceanside, CA, USA
poseymj@3maw.usmc.mil

The tribe of the burning sock
NYC, NY, USA.
Produced by Splinter
Directed by Mark Harder and David Zeller Ford
splinter@sealspace.org

Bassman
Nathan Peterson
Austin, TX, USA
nathan@juggler.net
www.nathanpeterson.com

Dustin Rainey
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.
dust_rainey@hotmail.com

Steve Ewing
Vancouver, BC, Canada
fireart2000@hotmail.com

D
Vancouver, BC, Canada
beatdragon@hotmail.com

Rupinder Singh Sidhu
Vancouver, BC, Canada
rupix_kube@hotmail.com

Nomad
Joseph Donyo
Somerville, MA, USA
jp.joe@verizon.net

Code 128
Joshua Bloom
Somerville, MA, USA
jbloom@bloomconstruction.com

Sean Gibson
Cape Town, South Africa.
Seg81@hotmail.com

Cassandra
Paris, France
cassandrasunshine@hotmail.com

Heather Feather
Newtown, NSW, Australia
heather_feather@airy-fairy.co.uk

Frenzie
Shanna Daly
Bexley, NSW, Australia
frenzie@dingoblue.net.au

Robert Michael
Auckland, New Zealand
RobertM@walkers.co.nz
www.digital.sekrets.org

*and graphics on video cover

Ade
Adrianne Harris
Rozelle, NSW, Australia
a.harris@unsw.edu.au

Ben King
Nelson, New Zealand
benking@netaccess.co.nz

Sarah Clough
Winchester, England
pinfrog@hotmail.com

Xaeda
Dunedin, New Zealand
jacinta@graffiti.net

Music on the video

"Run away zone, The last battle, Uplift me, Awake, Where is your faith, Desperation, Awake (sleepers wake), Votum and Set" by DJ Rubio
www.jamesrubio.net
rubio@hawaii.edu   | icq: 4453772

"Interim" by AnchoriteX
Roanoke, Virginia, USA.
IceMan@localh.com

"Sunday driver" by Blue Spectral Monkey
www.orangebrainunlimited.com