Forums > Social Chat

Login/Join to Participate
Posted: by
Last Reply by
Views: 1,506    Replies: 13
"It is no secret I do dangerous stuff for a living, though I do it as safely as possible.Since my accident I had to back off a bit, which lead me to dancing more and teaching dance.Now, ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,706    Replies: 2
"Or more to the point, does anyone know what it is?There's 10 gallons of the stuff on ebay at the moment, with free delivery and £1/NRhttp://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,953    Replies: 35
"Okay, so this may come across as weird to most, and i know that there are a lot of romantics out there who will be disgusted, but here me out. I actually consider myself a romantic. Peo..."
Last Reply by
Views: 7,970    Replies: 110
"Hopefully this will serve to entertain someone who is dreadfully bored at work. Unfortunately, it's an extremely long post and has little to no point at all. Do with it what you will...."
Last Reply by
Views: 1,383    Replies: 5
"i am so disappointed in light sticks. my brother recently bought me 2 pairs of them from a differant website (will include the url if wanted) , who said they were majorly durable. 2 of ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 8,849    Replies: 40
"i'm highly confused. im trying to look up on the internet to find which is better, and although sites generaly say soy milk is, some of them have then turned around and said "but..."so ..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,866    Replies: 34
"So I've been doing some thinking and I've realized that we haven't had this talk in a while. And I'm not a mod, so this is horribly inappropriate of me, yes, I know. But I'm also a ho..."
Last Reply by
Views: 3,910    Replies: 10
"Dodge squareI got 77.381 "
Last Reply by
Views: 2,212    Replies: 3
"http://www.mrpicassohead.com/ "
Last Reply by
Views: 3,123    Replies: 23