Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Wrapsta 80mm 3.15 Inch Glow Poi

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
7th January, 2022

order received
"Hello, I received my order, the pair of poi is superb, the phosphorescent effect is very good, on the other hand the balls are a bit deformed it may be due to storage or transport, I hope that they will resume their forms."
Houillon, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2021

Reply from Home of Poi: "Warm them up and they will return to their normal round shape."

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
7th October, 2020

totally worth buying
"these r amazing i always take an LED Flashlight with me to charge them over and over again and for the hyper looping its very easy good for beginners... i've hit myself many and many of times head face blah blah and it wont hurt at all i love them been practicing more ever since I've got them ;) grab yourself a pair."
Cordero, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
7th October, 2020

Best Poi I've used (So Far!)
"I've been spinning for almost 2 years now but after my first year I developed a bit of a block. I was totally unable to do orbitals no matter how well I could pull off my hyperloops. With the awesome balance the nice swivels and the Cole Cord connection I was able to pull off a perfect orbital straight after getting these poi in the mail. I haven't event checked out their nocturnal glowing abilities and I'm already impressed!"
Graham, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
7th October, 2020

BOSS!!!
"They Are so Much FUUN"
Josh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
7th October, 2020

Great support staff
"Sam is the man! Nuff said!"
Riley, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
8th August, 2020

good for a beginner too
"I'm beginning with poi spinning but I find them easy to hold, a bit heavy maybe but it's a matter of time to accomodate with. Nice glow, and hopefully the string can be a lot shorten : since i'm quite short (155cm), I had to reduce the lenght to the minimum and it's just right."
Sdardennes, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2020

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
6th November, 2018

Not ideal for true beginners (like me)
"Nice weight and balance with the counterweight. They are a bit painful if you hit yourself with them, so I bought sock poi to start practicing. I'll come back to these when I have more control."
Oscar, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
7th June, 2017

Fading quickly
"Nice shape and weight :) The adjustable cord is held very tight, I first had to use pliers to shrink it. About the glowing version of those poi, I personally find that they fade a bit too quickly for my taste. However, they emit enough light for a use in penumbra. Oh... And one thing worth mentioning in the description of all pois : they all come with a bag ! I missed that and order another separately... :("
Fol, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
22nd May, 2017

Just as I had pictured them
"I was not disappointed with my new Poi! I had a picture in my head of them and the quality and they fit perfectly. Very nice ones , very easy and fun to do orbitals with and all the other things. Fast shipping and all that, I can recommend these for all skill levels! Buy 'em and have fun!"
Jimmy, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
12th April, 2017

Wrapsta 80mm glow poi
"Quick arrival, to Great Britain. Love my new poi. They are well balanced and have a lovely glow. They are easily used by a beginner and well into advanced poi spinners alike."
Fiona, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
11th December, 2016

AMAZING
"Shipped faster than expected. These are a truly amazing set of contact poi. The adjustable length makes them perfect for any spinner. The weight is perfect the ball handles are unique and look great with the glow affect! Holding them under a black light will produce some serious glow! Couldn't be happier with this set of poi!"
Anthony, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
3rd November, 2016

Above and Beyond
"Super fast shipping as always- almost ten days before it was supposed to! I'm already obsessed with my new contact poi! They're the perfect weight and I like that I can adjust the length. Also the glow is outstanding!"
Danielle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
24th October, 2016

Really good
"Good material, amazing product to add to a collection"
Fax, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
20th September, 2016

Glow Poi
"A friend got me involved in spinning and these are a great set to start off with. Be warned that the size of the heads may make starting a bit difficult due to them colliding during butterflies and such, but when you move down to smaller heads, things become a breeze because of that. The build quality is great, mine came at a bit different lengths but there was enough left over cord to make the necessary adjustments. Would definitely buy this or a similar set from Home of Poi again."
Riddle, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
1st November, 2015

Love the glow ^_^
"The product exceeded my expectations! The cord is much more durable and smoother than I expected and it makes it super easy to do some tricks. The glow is perfect, just a tad bit of time in the light and they get super bright. Also the weight and adjustable cord is perfect , two thumbs up!"
Tevin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
20th October, 2015

Wrapsta 3.15 inch Glow Poi
"These were the second pair of Wrapsta Glow Poi I purchased for my son, his last pair lasted a full year, considering he Poi's for 2 to 5 hours everyday and has gotten very good at it. He has lots of people stopping him in the park to ask him about them and is even giving lessons. He would recommend this brand of poi, not too expensive, great quality, good balance and of course the customer service is great. They were ordered and arrived in Ireland from NZ in one week!!! Our local post is not that quick..."
Elizabeth, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
8th August, 2015

Review
"Thank you very much"
Lallemand, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
12th May, 2015

BOSS!!!
"They Are so Much FUUN"
Josh, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
15th March, 2015

Great support staff
"Sam is the man! Nuff said!"
Riley, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
8th November, 2012

totally worth buying
"these r amazing i always take an LED Flashlight with me to charge them over and over again and for the hyper looping its very easy good for beginners... i've hit myself many and many of times head face blah blah and it wont hurt at all i love them been practicing more ever since I've got them ;) grab yourself a pair."
Cordero, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pair of Wrapsta 3.15 Inch 80mm Glow Poi  
31st October, 2012

Best Poi I've used (So Far!)
"I've been spinning for almost 2 years now but after my first year I developed a bit of a block. I was totally unable to do orbitals no matter how well I could pull off my hyperloops. With the awesome balance the nice swivels and the Cole Cord connection I was able to pull off a perfect orbital straight after getting these poi in the mail. I haven't event checked out their nocturnal glowing abilities and I'm already impressed!"
Graham, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011